The Apothecarium

4.5 stars by 542 reviews
dispensaryLas Vegas, Nevadarecreational
702-778-7987
Open Now 8:00am - 10:00pm
Call
Directions
Follow

Write A Review

Select A Rating

Reviews

4.5 stars
112211

Choice

5.0
While there is some higher priced weed here, there’re also $200 ounces of this and $125 ounces of that, as well as Cannatonic-the best CBD flower ever.
The Apothecarium
West Las Vegas
Thank you for your kind words! While we don't have $125 ounces, we do aim to have fair, everyday prices for the products we carry -- along with frequent specials.
Official Response
alnena19

The Best

5.0
Always a variety to choose from with great deals to go along! Recommend this place to everyone, you won't be disappointed!
The Apothecarium
West Las Vegas
alnena19, We appreciate you recommending us! Come see us again anytime!
Official Response
spottedhorse

spottedhorse

4.0
nice store helpful and knowledgeable bud attenders will be my new go to store!
The Apothecarium
West Las Vegas
Spottedhorse, thanks so much for your feedback! Come back anytime!
Official Response
shuakins

Great Service !

5.0
Sarah was fantastic ! She helped me pick things out that were specific to my needs. Recommended unique, new things that I’ve never tried. Love the bring back your bag deal too! Will definitely be back :)
The Apothecarium
West Las Vegas
Shuakins, thank you very much for your kind words! We can't wait to see you on your next visit.
Official Response
112211

Thank you

5.0
Ah, the return of Cannatonic, the finest CBD flower there is. Thank you, Apothecarium, for bringing this back. Ambrosia.
brookskinard

Great service never disappointed

5.0
My go to guy Phil is there when I need him. Nothing but top knotch service every time, very thankful! Great recommendations.
itdoesntmatter1

Don’t advertise something you don’t have.

1.0
Wasted a good 10 mins for a deal they weren’t honoring because of lack of supply. I’ll be at the source... you should too.
YourDispensarySucks

Dry experience, drier flower

2.0
House flower is gross and old. Staff was very pushy and aloof, wouldn’t answer basic questions and then tried to upsell me to products I Expressed zero interest in. Just an awkward experience. Nice location but this is Vegas, the options are vast and bad customer service shouldn’t be tolerated at a place that’s charging higher than gold prices for a product.
Adoseofdominique

This place has become a DUMP!

1.0
I don’t know what happened to this place but it USED to be good! They used to carry cannabiotix but they haven’t in months and all they carry is their brand which is STATE FLOWER and it’s literally awful 😂 it’s dry and doesn’t smoke good and I’ve tried every strain 😂 also some of the bud tenders are miserable and not friendly. Oh and the prices are on the high end compared to the rest of the dispensaries and their rewards program sucks too! DON’T SHOP HERE!
Infidel702

Great Dispensary

5.0
Great dispensary with quality products. If you’re like me and use vape cartridges as your primary consumption source, then I suggest you get here quickly. Brass Knuckles 1G Cartridge here for the best price in town $75-$80
erinluvsbuds

lack of proper info!

1.0
I have been to this dispensary prior too today. I took my "buddy" in today to redeem my "refer a friend & receive a free pre roll". All bad. It doesn't specify that BOTH buddies have to make purchases. It just says both buddies must present. SPECIFY THAT BOTH BUDDIES HAVE TO MAKE A MARAJUANA PURCHASE not simply purchase. Mislead by the word "purchase". Should have been PURCHASES! 😠
elidoe

Very Helpful

5.0
Helped my gf and I find what we needed. Suggested a strain for me that wont get me paranoid and it did the trick!
Jamesnev07

Nice place

4.0
First dispensary I've been to that was more of a high-end, luxury experience. If any place will "erase the stigma", this is it.
daddyjanice

70s stoner

5.0
Love Glp miss x kief it’s expensive but worth it Try it when you need stoned
tastycreature

Much better than my last dispensary

5.0
I was in the market for a new dispensary since my last one(releaf) overcharges by quite a lot and they are slow as heck. Today was the last straw when I placed an order and 2 hours went by with zero acknowledgement from the staff. Why did I stay with the last place so long? I have bad anxiety so signing up for a new service is always really scary for me. Plus, I wasn't aware that there was another place that did delivery. :P Fear not, my friends! There is a happy ending here. Anyway, signing up was really easy. The hardest part was waiting for approval which took less than an hour. Nice! :) I placed my order and my total was clear at checkout. Something that is really important to me because I've had problems in the past with other dispensaries not being upfront with all their fees and I would have to scramble to get enough together. Yay! In a little over an hour from the time I placed my order, the delivery person showed up with my stuff and a big smile. Communication was perfect! I have a hard time talking on phones so it was nice that they kept me up to date with text messages instead of calling me. I want to thank you guys so much for helping me to get what I need today. Your prices and customer service have earned a loyal customer in me. Thank you! :)
Mazzucchi

Worst Dispensary In Vegas!

1.0
As a Budtender & Medical patient I don't know where to start. Sad part is I came in to potential apply for a position with the company, but after my experience yesterday I wanted to warn other real patients of this tourist trap. #PatientsOverProfits Management was non apparent. My budtender took 3 phone calls during my transaction & had issues with applying discounts. Budtenders couldn't find displays & had to settle for 3rd brand choice on buds. Which was the House brand flower, which was dry & boof. This establishment is everything wrong with corporate take over within the industry. The lack of respect for cannabis culture is very apparent just like the minimum $5 mark up on most edibles. Yea I have had some horrible prerolls but this one takes the cake. If you want high class cannabis experience I would recommend Planet13, Blüm or TheSource for better customer service, product & an overall better experience.
The Apothecarium
West Las Vegas
Mazzucchi, we’d like to apologize for the experience you had. We pride ourselves on our consultation style and absolutely no one should be answering a phone during a transaction. If you could please reach out to me at chris@apothecariumlv.com we’d like to make it up to you.
Official Response
Draccos69

Great door greeters

5.0
Your dudes at the door always recognize me and welcome me back Everytime. I love the level of service this place provides. Please keep up the good work guys.
Breyana09

compared to other shops

3.0
I have bought here on more than one occasion. Only one time was the tree good. I go and buy a gram to try and it's WACK!! I tell my budtender about its wackness and I don't get anything for it. I'm at least expecting a free pre-roll to try, since I'm giving them my hard earned. The prices are the only things getting high. P.S. They are nice and knowledgeable.
The Apothecarium
West Las Vegas
Breyana09, sorry you had a disappointing experience. Please reach out to me at chris@apothecariumlv.com . We’d like to make it up to you.
Official Response
oneinvegas

overpriced no deal having waste of time dont go

1.0
would never go again. this place is way overpriced and greedy. they also do t ever have deals because there greedy.
The Apothecarium
West Las Vegas
oneinvegas, thanks for posting. We aim to have fair, everyday prices for the products we carry -- along with frequent specials. We hope you’ll give us another chance - you can always ask our staff about low-cost options and deals. If you have any other questions or concerns, please reach out to me at chris@apothecariumlv.com.
Official Response
112211

Medical

5.0
Quick service for medpats, kief, Head Cheese...if they had pure CBD flower I’d never have to go anywhere else