The 64 Store

The 64 Store

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.7

440 reviews

RalphieDinero
26 days ago
5 stars

64store the best

Great staff !! Recommend asking for Todd great associate.
ron4twenty
1 month ago
5 stars

Great Place

Great service and huge selection of products! Love this place!
Benjamin816
2 months ago
5 stars

super helpful

super friendly staff. very helpful knowledgeable about what's on their shelf.
maxbox710
2 months ago
5 stars

Best dispensary

The 64 store has a great staff and just all around a great dispensary for prices and an amazing selection for your needs 100% recommend.
brennanyoung
2 months ago
5 stars

best med store in town

Aaron and Andrea are the best! friendly and incredibly knowledgeable! hit them up for some solid gas!
WMUser323941809
2 months ago
5 stars

Andrea

Friendly courteous staff great pricing great selection
grayfox7420
3 months ago
5 stars

the bees knees, item 9!

this place is amazing! service is always 5 star and they have SO MUCH. You're selling yourself short by not coming here
Master Stillness
8 years ago
5 stars

Goodness

Came in on my first visit and felt very welcomed.. my bud tender, who I don't remember her name, was very nice and helped me with any questions I had. She also hooked me up with a free pipe, Bob Marley rolling papers, and a 64 store lighter. She must have read my mind because I was needing a lighter. I am definitely considering becoming a member If they keep on having that Dutch treat Haze on the shelf. Overall a great shop in my opinion and I look forward to my next visit and maybe try out some edibles or some of the concentrates.
Surlesface
3 years ago
5 stars

Legit

This is one of the only places that I have found in Colorado Springs that keeps CBD isolate and CBD Vapes on the shelves at all times. I have tried CBD isolate from CBD retailers that don't require any licenses to buy and it simply isn't the same. This is probably due to the fact that medical dispensary CBD isolate is derived from Cannabis flower as opposed to CBD retailers on the other hand who derive their CBD from hemp. There is a night and day difference in the level of felt medicinal properties from medical cannabis CBD as opposed to CBD derived from hemp. Bravo, The 64 Store, for caring about true medical patients who don't just want to get high (although that's good, too lol) and keep something other than THC on the shelves!
Johnnyrotten2018
3 years ago
5 stars

A total TBI/AMPUTATION game changer

Hello, just let me get to it because time is a precious asset.. I know,,, i died one day and learned to live!!!! I am 46 and a lucky father of 4 amazing kids, a lucky husband, I'm blessed to help PROFESSIONALS overcome their fears with the Napoleon Hill team, im a advocate angel for amputees recovering and moving forward. None of this seemed possible one day, the day i died on the er table then losing my leg didn't help either.. I was diagnosed with a tbi and life became unmanageable, the night terrors, loss of awareness with people and myself, paranoia, 0 sleep for 2 years, life to me had just become the distance between me and everything and everyone. I was able to stop all meds when i started cannabis, i was taking 14 pills 4x a day. I was nothing but a waist. Today life is amazing and in part to this amazing place and people. I was given a chance to get stronger mgs for my edibles at a chesper price. My meds became a priority for the first time for me.. the maneger took me personally around and voiced out loud exactly how he could help me,, then he did what he said he would.. if you medicate for brain injuries you know there is no room for breaking pieces in half, you just start the guessing game and thats not a recipe for success. I know how to succeed in incredibly impossible situations and with the skyhigh in house edibles I've found a game changer with phantom pain from amputation and the perils that are ever present with a tbi... i have 6 years invested in what i know, over 10,000 hours,, thanks for all you do and all yoyr creating for the future.. In stride John Holman
wanderso
3 years ago
5 stars

Just because

I wrote a review for the 64 Store over a year ago when I had first joined and they’ve been so good to me I just wanted to write another. I wanted to give a personal shout out to the staff but everyone is so great that it’s hard to. At the least, Nicole was the first budtender I worked with here and somehow always ended up being the one I would mostly work with, she’s such a ray of sunshine. Virgil, Aaron, Christine, Ryan, and Nicole are all very knowledgeable and helpful. It’ll take an act of God for me to sign over to another dispo, love you guys.
LoriJo90
3 years ago
5 stars

A+ 5* #1

Service was warm, educational, and provided a comfortable atmosphere when walking in. The shopping area is really open and makes browsing really easy. I was signed in with new information pretty fast and was shopping immediately. The two gentlemen were amazing with answering any questions and also were a great asset to the entire experience. The product looks, smells, and tastes like quality (1oz flower and a joint). Very deserving of membership. Highly recommend.
jaimerozay
4 years ago
5 stars

Customer service bud tender Eric, Nick, Jolene

Very respectful and knowledgeable. Thank you. Rarely see that here in the Springs nowadays.
Mariposa81
1 year ago
5 stars

All around great spot

Conveniently located right off I-25, it’s easy to get to and their prices are very competitive. I like the chill vibe and how organized the product is displayed. The workers are very friendly and helpful.
The 64 StoreColorado Springs
Your awesome review is appreciated! We work hard to convey comfortable vibes at our shop :D
Official Response1 year ago
lonniefaison
3 years ago
5 stars

Down to earth and oober cool

I like edibles and this place has some good ass edibles and I honestly think ole girl is sexy as hell in their so can’t tell ya bout the smoke cause she gets me sidetracked loL 😝 so yea this place is awesome and the cookies in cream Mmmmmm
LammyPusher
3 years ago
5 stars

Awesome place!!! Friendly Staff!!!

I went in for my first time and the guy was awesome and showed me everything and all the deals, their prices are amazing as well as their deals. This is THE PLACE TO GO for Concentrates and edibles hands down!!!!
Master Stillness
7 years ago
5 stars

Still..

Still a member. The prices have gone down, but the quality has stayed the same. I recommend their Casey Jones if you like Sativa. A well set up store with knowledgeable bud tenders that trim the buds to perfection.
RavenHex27
7 years ago
5 stars

Awesome Store and Staff!!!

I really love this place it's small and manageable compared to the surplus stores I thought about going to- This is my second visit and they are just laid back and cool people which I can appreciate. I purchased from the sale bin which was a great deal 11.25 grams of popcorn Kilimanjaro. Which is great upper smoke. I know that this is the store I will pick to be my care provider on a permeant basis. I love this industry and I have no plans on shopping anywhere else unless I have no choice. For Colorado Springs this is the place I prefer to be. If you have not checked this place out - Do so. They are knowledgeable and great to bullshit with.
aarron27
8 years ago
5 stars

Truly Awesome!!

I love this place. The thing I liked best was that when I walked-in for my first time and I instantly felt comfortable. The staff is great and very informative. Their buds and edibles are great and I was really surprised when I saw their cool glass pieces as well. Hands down 5 stars, this place rocks!! 😊
Cecil Freeman
8 years ago
5 stars

TOP OF THE LINE

Kate and all the staff(David, Candyce,Julie...) are all TOP OF THE LINE!!! Very professional, knowledgeable, friendly- always a pleasant experience at The 64 Store!!!!!!!