Select a product to start your order!
Cookies Palm Springs

Cookies Palm Springs

Storefront
Closedopens
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

187 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (7)

Price (5)

      LeomaBarbar
      6 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Best experience. My go-to shop!

      I enjoyed my visit to this shop! Beautiful dispensary!
      Cookies Palm SpringsPalm Springs
      Thank you for the support and trying Palm Springs Cookies
      Official response5 months ago
      PancrasLescano
      6 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Awesome customer service! Everyone is so friendly

      Awesome staff! Definitely recommend going if you're around the area
      Cookies Palm SpringsPalm Springs
      Thank you we are always trying to be every ones home dispensary in Palm Springs California and Cathedral City California.
      Official response5 months ago
      ShuViall
      6 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Excellent selection of top quality edibles

      They have an excellent selection of edibles, and I highly recommend them
      Cookies Palm SpringsPalm Springs
      thank you especially since Palm Springs is all about the Edibles category we always try to remain fully stocked and we keep bringing in new options to see our feedback from our customers.
      Official response5 months ago
      KristenAllam
      6 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Beautiful dispensary with fire cannabis

      A beautiful dispensary with an amazing selection of cannabis
      Cookies Palm SpringsPalm Springs
      thank you
      Official response5 months ago
      DurwardGratz
      6 months ago
      5.0 stars

      knowledgeable and helpful customer service!

      The staff is extremely knowledgeable and helpful! I love the strains they have
      Cookies Palm SpringsPalm Springs
      thank you for trying our Cookies store in Palm Springs California
      Official response5 months ago
      DionneMccroskey
      6 months ago
      5.0 stars

      My favorite dispensary. Love the spot

      This is seriously my favorite dispensary to come to! The spot is awesome and the products are fire
      Cookies Palm SpringsPalm Springs
      thank you for trying our Cookies dispensary in Palm Springs California
      Official response5 months ago
      DorotheaMari
      6 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Top quality products and I love the location

      Amazing location and top-quality products
      Cookies Palm SpringsPalm Springs
      thank you for trying our Cookies weed shop in Palm Springs California
      Official response5 months ago
      MarciSoliece
      6 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Customer service is very helpful and friendly

      Customer service is so friendly and welcoming. I will definitely be coming back.
      Cookies Palm SpringsPalm Springs
      thank you for trying our Cookies store in Palm Springs California
      Official response5 months ago
      KimberKierzewski
      6 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great wide selection of amazing flowers!

      They carry a great selection of flowers! I had the best experience
      Cookies Palm SpringsPalm Springs
      thank you for trying our Cookies weed shop in Palm Springs California
      Official response5 months ago
      RoniDelullo
      6 months ago
      5.0 stars

      The products are absolutely fire

      The best deals on high-quality products can be found here! The staff are super helpful.
      Cookies Palm SpringsPalm Springs
      thank you for trying our Cookies store in Palm Springs California
      Official response5 months ago
      ShantaHeckendorf
      6 months ago
      5.0 stars

      The strain selection and customer service is great

      Wide variety of strains and amazing customer care!
      Cookies Palm SpringsPalm Springs
      thank you for trying our Cookies store in Palm Springs California. We are always open to bring in new strains and brands that you like. Please let our store manager know and they will pass it on over to our inventory management team.
      Official response5 months ago
      CaroleMcabier
      6 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Wide selection of the best quality of strains

      Best strains in the game, must check this place!!
      Cookies Palm SpringsPalm Springs
      thank you for trying our Cookies dispensary in Palm Springs California
      Official response5 months ago
      YoungSchlesier
      6 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Incredible prices and deals on flowers!

      There is no dispensary I like better than this one. Highly worth trying they're incredible flowers
      Cookies Palm SpringsPalm Springs
      thank you for trying our Cookies store in Palm Springs California
      Official response5 months ago
      KierraKromer
      6 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Huge selection and smooth experience!

      The staff is extremely helpful and friendly! Best flowers to take home!
      Cookies Palm SpringsPalm Springs
      thank you for trying our Cookies store in Palm Springs California. The fun is all in the experience and the experience comes with lots of selections.
      Official response5 months ago
      SadePeacy
      6 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Amazing prices on flowers and staff are friendly

      My top favorite dispensary! Flowers are truly life-changing
      Cookies Palm SpringsPalm Springs
      thank you for trying our Cookies store in Palm Springs California
      Official response5 months ago
      MitziOms
      6 months ago
      5.0 stars

      I love the flowers, and the customer care is great

      The best dispensary to check out and buy flowers from! I highly recommend this shop
      Cookies Palm SpringsPalm Springs
      thank you for trying our Cookies store in Palm Springs California
      Official response5 months ago
      TeriSupino
      6 months ago
      5.0 stars

      There are products of great quality and variety

      Great customer service along with amazing products! Do yourself a favor and try them out!
      Cookies Palm SpringsPalm Springs
      thank you for trying our Cookies store in Palm Springs California
      Official response5 months ago
      WanCaughey
      6 months ago
      5.0 stars

      This shop has a wide variety of amazing flowers

      Finest flowers and the best experience I've ever had
      Cookies Palm SpringsPalm Springs
      we love bringing in fresh flower great brands but also mom and pop brands especially to support the palm springs cultivations
      Official response5 months ago
      StarrJurczyk
      6 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Definitely the best gummies and edibles out there

      They have an awesome selection of gummies and edibles at great quality.
      Cookies Palm SpringsPalm Springs
      we love to offer our palm springs cali customers the best edibles selection for our dispensary
      Official response5 months ago
      DrucillaMclucas
      6 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Wide variety of flowers which are high in quality

      Great experience and finest quality of flowers ever tried
      Cookies Palm SpringsPalm Springs
      thank you it's all about the quality freshness and experience.
      Official response5 months ago