Accepting orders starting at 10:00am tomorrow
Cookies Palm Springs

Cookies Palm Springs

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.5

149 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (2)

Price (2)

      CSwizzle25
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome staff, awesome selections!

      Shoutout to Elissa and Everrett for the super friendly service and the hookups on some good deals! Highly recommend this place!
      Cookies Palm SpringsPalm Springs
      we are all about the vibes and bogos here
      Official Response5 months ago
      suzanney
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      ❤️❤️❤️Love this place❤️❤️❤️

      What a well stocked store and knowledgeable, friendly and helpful staff. This place truly has it all and is a one of a kind cannabis experience. They continue to improve and expand. The vibe is the best!
      Cookies Palm SpringsPalm Springs
      We love our budtenders and our return customers. We welcome every one for their first time and we promise they will be a long time customer of ours
      Official Response5 months ago
      weedman4lyfe
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      fantastic

      Awsome place very chill relax environment
      Cookies Palm SpringsPalm Springs
      Thank you for your 5 star feedback for our Cookies, Palm Springs Dispensary
      Official Response5 months ago
      KING KIRBY
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great environment & Good people

      Had a wonderful experience here at 420. Simon & Everett was helpful throughout our stay. My wife & I will be back soon. Thanks again fellas 👍. Nothing but love 😎
      Cookies Palm SpringsPalm Springs
      It's all about the vibes thank you!
      Official Response5 months ago
      Bodhi714
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Fun positive vibe

      Great energy and cool people🤙
      Cookies Palm SpringsPalm Springs
      Thank you! Alien Labs exotic 8ths, 710 Labs, Dripp concentrates, Hi Fly carts/vapes, CBX Cereal milk strain we got it all here at Palm Springs Cookies dispensary
      Official Response5 months ago
      suzanney
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Chill vibes, great place, awesome peeps!

      They have a great selection, the lounge is so comfy and there’s a deli next door if you get the munchies! Check it out!
      Cookies Palm SpringsPalm Springs
      Perfect combination deli and dispensary
      Official Response5 months ago
      coolinthedesert
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      VERY COOL!!!

      This place has a great vibe. Its comfortable and homey. The staff is very accommodating. A++ all around
      Cookies Palm SpringsPalm Springs
      We love to hear that, our goal is to be every ones one stop shop so you have a home shop. Thank you!
      Official Response5 months ago
      illnugget
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Dope place 🔥

      It’s is really convenient they open at 8am perfect to pick up before work saves me from going all day with out weed. so I came in to check out their wax, they have a pretty good selection and I found some really good flower too if you haven’t you should check this place out super dope spot five stars ⭐️’s
      Cookies Palm SpringsPalm Springs
      Thank you we try to be the first to open and last to close to give all our customers the opportunity to not feel rushed.
      Official Response5 months ago
      Nohotoker420
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Hidden gem

      In a city filled with shops it’s hard to choose one to stop at while on vacation but I made the right call stopping by here. All the LA brands I’m used to at some pretty crazy low prices, I’ll take it! Definitely worth a look if you haven’t been there already
      Cookies Palm SpringsPalm Springs
      Excellent, we are so happy you tried us out. Definitely a lot of shops but we do support local brands but we definitely offer that Los Angeles Flare from OG's to exotics.
      Official Response4 months ago
      KelliCarlson
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Great service!

      Thank you Cookies Palm Springs! Great service! Love the prerolls! I will definitely be returning with some friends!
      Cookies Palm SpringsPalm Springs
      Thank you so much, that is the biggest compliment for us when some one brings in a referral that means we are doing a great job as a team. Thank you for that
      Official Response5 months ago
      slimtastic79
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Gas

      Emergen-C just hit my top 5 all time
      Cookies Palm SpringsPalm Springs
      Thank you
      Official Response5 months ago
      bvommik
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      First-time customers & will be coming back again

      Firstly, the order was placed online, with what was thought to be enough time so we’re not “those” people who come in 10 minutes before closing. Unfortunately, we were and are so very sorry. But, Cookies’ employees helped us, they were very courteous, and made the experience A-OK! Cookies may be our new go-to choice from now on!
      Cookies Palm SpringsPalm Springs
      Thank you for working with us. Appreciate you great to have customers like you.
      Official Response5 months ago
      shroomieenergy
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Cookies Experience || A++

      Not someone to leave a review on a place. BUT. WOW. DAMIAN AT COOKIES. YOURE THE REASON WHY ILL BE COMING BACK. Your knowledge, hospitality, and service was the best I’ve ever had at an establishment. Employee of the year type of energy. I’m in aw still and so excited to smoke the goodies I received today. If you go into cookies make sure to ask for Damian, if not you’re straight up sleeping. Show some respect for Damian, this man will put you on. Amazing first time experience at Cookies. I’d say I’d give it a 100/100.
      Cookies Palm SpringsPalm Springs
      Thank you for that great review. We love hearing our team recommendations went well. We will definitely see you back again.
      Official Response5 months ago
      usadventurer
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Awesome lounge

      Friendly budtenders, good prices, great bud!!! Awesome vide at the lounge where you can chill and smoke
      Cookies Palm SpringsPalm Springs
      thank you
      Official Response5 months ago
      ~BloodBath~
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

      I came in & picked up you're Jeeter Juice Live Resin Gas Monkey Disposables. Let me tell you it's🔥 Fast and very laid back team and very knowledgeable. Will be coming in again to try out another strain. 💯🔥
      Cookies Palm SpringsPalm Springs
      Thank you keep checking out our live menu on weedmaps and our website for the latest jeeter drops www.CookiesPS.com
      Official Response5 months ago
      ThugNasty760
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Good Times!

      Came in before 7/10 for a reup. They let me choose whether or not to wear a mask, which is a priority for me. I hate dispensaries that ignore science and play politics. Anyhow, came in, Got a Gary Payton 8th and a CBX 8th. Payton was some heat, dense, sticky, heavy high. Recent harvest date too. Same with CBX. Cat who helped me was friendly. A good experience overall! Salute to Cookies and Dr. Greenthumb 😎
      Cookies Palm SpringsPalm Springs
      Thank you
      Official Response5 months ago
      710friend420
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Amazing Service & Product 🔥

      This place is awesome, fire flower 🔥, amazing edibles! Great prices! Shout out to the security guard Chris! He showed my girlfriend and I around, before we met our awesome budtender George I hope that’s right hah, but he was super knowledgeable! Great service highly recommend 🔥🔥🔥
      Cookies Palm SpringsPalm Springs
      Amazing glad you had a great experience we'll see you back soon again. Check out our website and weedmaps for new drops www.CookiesPS.com
      Official Response5 months ago
      kayla_ihde
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Awesome staff & great selection.

      I love going to 420 it’s my go to shop in the valley. They staff are super friendly and knowledgeable.
      Cookies Palm SpringsPalm Springs
      Thank you
      Official Response5 months ago
      felix89
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great deal

      The staff here are real nice the wonderbrett is great
      Cookies Palm SpringsPalm Springs
      we love to carry the best of the best and wonderbrett smalls and bigs are some of the best
      Official Response5 months ago
      EmillieDG
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Adorable store

      The lounge has such a good vibe and atmosphere. Adrian’s awesome and can hook you up with anything.
      Cookies Palm SpringsPalm Springs
      Thank you
      Official Response5 months ago