Accepting orders until 9:00pm
Cookies Palm Springs

Cookies Palm Springs

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.5

149 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (2)

Price (2)

      Nohotoker420
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Hidden gem

      In a city filled with shops it’s hard to choose one to stop at while on vacation but I made the right call stopping by here. All the LA brands I’m used to at some pretty crazy low prices, I’ll take it! Definitely worth a look if you haven’t been there already
      Cookies Palm SpringsPalm Springs
      Excellent, we are so happy you tried us out. Definitely a lot of shops but we do support local brands but we definitely offer that Los Angeles Flare from OG's to exotics.
      Official Response2 months ago
      Just1Voice
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Sick kitty with cancer

      I came in today and the gentleman behind the counter was very helpful to hook me up with some meds that i was able to come home and help my poor sick kitty out with. My poor Lex Luther is on the end of his life span and the 420 lounge was super awesome to hook me up with some homeopathic meds to help Lex ease the pain. THANKS A MILLION...
      Cookies Palm SpringsPalm Springs
      Thank you yes we are all about the medical side of this business and helping people with pain and relaxation
      Official Response4 months ago
      itsmichyy
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Definitely coming back! 🔥🔥💯💯

      Was my first time here tried an 8th of LA Kush because I’ve been wanting to try it and not many places carry it but I loved it 🥵😍 Also can’t forget the very good selection of wax 🍯🍯 5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
      Cookies Palm SpringsPalm Springs
      Thank you, we have really worked on our wax game for the past 6 months to become really every ones go to spot for it
      Official Response4 months ago
      Yamahar6gee
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      🤘🏼71oiL

      I’m a regular patient I get the 710 labs and raw gardens live resin and at a decent price, the kind people here are always look out for my best interest definitely check them out
      Cookies Palm SpringsPalm Springs
      amazing, it's all about the raw gardens and 710 labs and we will always have stock of both here at Palm Springs Cookies Check out our updated menu www.CookiesPS.com
      Official Response4 months ago
      SageNicole
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Attentive, helpful service up front! 👍🏼✌️🎉

      Must love dogs! Fortunately, dogs are a sign of a well managed establishment, so I’m all in when I open the door to Apple, a super sweet chocolate lab, in my face like security. Immediately the bud tender asked if I’m cool with dogs, upon confirmation, the manager grabbed me and started helping me, almost like a bud angel. He helped me get the most bang for my buck, was quick, still very helpful, got me inside my >$270 budget! I stayed and chilled, witnessed multiple good customer service exchanges, the den vibe is chill. Maybe update the music channel, that’s all the constructive criticism I could muster. ;)
      Cookies Palm SpringsPalm Springs
      that's a great point never thought of that ;) love it !
      Official Response4 months ago
      Larry0607
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place

      Been here a few times hands down best budd best prices on the low and best quality love this place just came in today second visit best service.
      Cookies Palm SpringsPalm Springs
      Thank you for the compliment we try to have the most fresh flower
      Official Response4 months ago
      Luckycyco
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome!

      Superb selection and service is even better! Our go to from now on!
      Cookies Palm SpringsPalm Springs
      Appreciate you
      Official Response4 months ago
      khammer09
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Dispensary in the Valley!!!!

      Amazing products, fun environment and a great group of employees!!!!! Always 🔥!!!!
      Cookies Palm SpringsPalm Springs
      Thank you for the compliment, it's all about the vibes
      Official Response4 months ago
      mjmikeweed
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      The green hands down

      🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥😍😘
      Cookies Palm SpringsPalm Springs
      Thank you for your 5 star feedback for our Cookies, Palm Springs Dispensary
      Official Response4 months ago
      Bodhi714
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Golden State

      Amazing pre-roll much love fabulous smoking 🤙
      Cookies Palm SpringsPalm Springs
      thank you
      Official Response4 months ago
      HRRB420
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      One of the Best in Palm Springs!!

      They have a huge selection of awesome brands like Cookies and Inzane, as welll as lots of edibles, extracts, and pre-rolls!! They also have a nice area to stay and smoke and chill out!
      Cookies Palm SpringsPalm Springs
      Thank you
      Official Response4 months ago
      Gbirdmanla
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      BEST DISPENSARY/LOUNGE IN PALM SPRINGS!!!!!

      Best place to go to in Palm Springs hands down! Fully stocked place! So many options! The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly!
      Cookies Palm SpringsPalm Springs
      Thank you, Palm Springs in general is such a beautiful place that we wanted to add to it with our design, vibes, and staff.
      Official Response4 months ago
      cmanson
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      the best of the best

      this please is the best . I've been going to storefronts for years and the selection and customer care this place gives is top notch. they have the strongest products . Everett, the guy who works here is a God. such a down to earth guy. I make sure to come here and get my goods through him because he is very experienced with the weed and how each strain effects a person. 10 stars guys. no wonder I'm here every day !!!!!! hahaha you guys rock helllyessss
      Cookies Palm SpringsPalm Springs
      Thank you so much for your review. We always love our staff members because they always want the best for our customers
      Official Response4 months ago
      GlamPS
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      The staff at 420 Lounge always have my online orders ready timely, and their product line includes great values. I highly recommend 420 Lounge!
      Cookies Palm SpringsPalm Springs
      Thank you for your 5 star feedback for our Cookies, Palm Springs Dispensary formerly 420 lounge
      Official Response4 months ago
      Bodhi714
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Gabriel

      Your wicked cool brother 🤙
      Cookies Palm SpringsPalm Springs
      Thank you for your 5 star feedback for our Cookies, Palm Springs Dispensary
      Official Response4 months ago
      SinnerWithCaus3
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome selection, Awesome staff

      The 420 Lounge is my go-to place to hide away from the heat and just chill out. If you're lucky enough there's even parking in the shade, which is nice. I love being able to buy something and just open it right away, having everything I need to relax as much as I want. There's good music always playing here as well, they switch it up often depending on who's there. Whether I'm looking for a deal or buying top shelf product I always feel like I'm getting what I paid for. Their top shelf oils are delicious. The edibles are dank too, my new favorite being the chocolate. Only positive things to say about The 420 Lounge and it's staff, I could go on and on.
      Cookies Palm SpringsPalm Springs
      we appreciate you stopping by, and appreciate all the kind words we make sure everyone who comes leaves with a smile on there face
      Official Response3 years ago
      chi3fblaz3420
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Home away from home

      After visiting several spots in the Palm Springs area, I've found my go-to. They have an excellent variety of products to choose from with consistent variety! Staff is knowledgeable and super friendly. They're able to assist the first time patient as well as the seasoned industry experts. The reason that I'll keep coming back? The staff takes care of me as a regular and the setting is perfect to kick back and enjoy as I can't at home. Plus you got a dj on Saturdays spinning up some tunes for a proper kickback. 11/10
      Cookies Palm SpringsPalm Springs
      always great to see people come in and enjoy there time the smoke and DJ more specials and events coming soon
      Official Response3 years ago
      RastaDude16
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellent Buds and Lounge

      My girlfriend and I were in town to visit for an upcoming event in 2020. This location serves excellent quality merchandise and it’s staff are all too ready to help! Good ole fashioned Love here✌🏼
      Cookies Palm SpringsPalm Springs
      thank you for your support. Glad you had a great experience
      Official Response4 months ago
      Mi420ke
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      DA BOMB!!!!

      They have such a fire selection of meds, I will definitely have to come back to check it all out. It was such a friendly and clean enviroment. All my questions were answered with so much knowledge and confidence. It made me feel very comfortable with my purchase. Thank you guys for making my first visit so welcoming. I will be back soon forsure!!!
      Cookies Palm SpringsPalm Springs
      That's what it's all about. Good meds, good bud, friendly service, and making every one feel at home from workers to customers. Great vibes
      Official Response4 months ago
      patrickjf
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Home away from Home

      this place is my second home, friendly from the first step in, friendly knowledgeable staff, clean and the products are so amazing they got anything for before and after you get your pay check which is always a plus, what I love more I'm treated like family like literally
      Cookies Palm SpringsPalm Springs
      we are the olive garden of dispensaries. At Cookies Palm Springs you're family, we love our return customers
      Official Response4 months ago