Jet Cannabis

Jet Cannabis

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

5.0

9 reviews

penitasangel
3 months ago
5 stars

Quick, easy, and painless

Was just passing through the area and needed a refill, found you guys on Weedmaps and looked up the website. Placed our order online and got a notification when it was ready to be picked up! Definitely will be coming here again when we pass through town!
Chance_Merritt
3 months ago
5 stars

Da best in town

First time here in town needed a place to pick up some tree pick the right spot with these guys great selection very wide variety and on point yeeyee
MooreWeed4Me
3 years ago
5 stars

Fucking dope ass Shop Man

Prices were bomb af! Came to visit from California found this Dope spot.. Hadn't smoked in 2days so pulled up her Budtender Oscar Dope ass fuck and hes frm Cali too He helped us out .. Spent 100 on an OZ and gram of Hash.. So So Fire ... Me&My Husband have 3 days to finish all this so CHALLENGE ACCEPTED ✔️✔️ 🔥 🔥
liquidtoxic
3 years ago
5 stars

best everett

ask about in house store specials
Jet CannabisEverett / Snohomish County
Thanks liquidtoxic for you call out!
Official Response3 years ago
omar4247
2 years ago
5 stars

gread products

real great prices and buds
cwixy98
2 years ago
5 stars

Friendly place for a quick pick up

I normally go into Lynnwood for weed but I didn’t feel like traveling far so stopped here. The prices are fair and the staff are really nice and make you feel welcomed. They give you great recommendations. The store is on the small side but they have a good selection. It’s very clean and organized. The atmosphere is good here.
Ro96
2 years ago
5 stars

Reccomend

I highly recommend this place they have fire herb for the low they hook it up, the brotha there sold me some gas called papaya it was flame 🔥🔥 !! Good prices
Hawknest13
3 years ago
5 stars

I have to say I was impressed

The flower is very well priced and had great terps! Friendly bud tender can’t go wrong.
Jet CannabisEverett / Snohomish County
Thanks Hawknest13 for your review. We do appreciate it when our customers take the time to let others know about their experience.
Official Response3 years ago
InkdGemini
3 years ago
5 stars

I would have to agree...

Freddy's Fuego is the closest to Cali weed. Strains Blue Cookies and SinMint Cookies... always looking for more 👀
Jet CannabisEverett / Snohomish County
Keep a look out on our menu for new Freddie's Fuego!!
Official Response3 years ago