TerraVida Holistic Centers (Newly Opened)

TerraVida Holistic Centers (Newly Opened)

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.7

21 reviews

alexandrialsoto
3 months ago
5 stars

Friendly and fast

Went in as a new patient, had a quick intake process and then shopping for medications. Everyone was very friendly and I was pleasantly surprised to hear some nice relaxing lofi music during my visit. The prices are competitive and the selection is great. This is my new favorite dispensary.
fats42
2 years ago
5 stars

outstanding!!!

Very nice and smooth as well. I definitely will be returning.
fizzano
2 years ago
5 stars

Best PA dispensary

This place sets the bar high. Every other dispensary I’ve went to has had inconsistencies somewhere. Not terravida. Their prices are on point, with a range from high to low. Their selection is vast, and the people who work there are really knowledgeable. Their $35 8ths are honestly the best around, and they’re worth the trip alone. Out of the three dispensaries around lower bucks, this one is by far the best.
voodooIdol
3 years ago
5 stars

THIS IS MEDICINAL MARIJUANA AT ITS BEST

My wife with MS, myself with neuro degenerative disease, broken spine,, spondylitis, corpectomy, recently did major damage to T6thru t12 injuring ribs, end placer, facet joints, broken ribs, vertebrae’s... I’m in bad shape n have lost 80lbs due to inability to eat due to pain. On PalliativeCare care thanks to Chris, Jimmy L n her Fantastic Staff Like Karen Ash...Jimmy L. The list goes on. This is a 21 century pharmacy...wether you 5or 75 the state of PA now LEGALLY allows you to use this plant wi5 6,000 years of history doing so. terra Vida has hired the most knowledge able from Colorado, Cali n just great marketing n sales people. they have contact with community,veteran outreach , MS SOCIETY, these people have already helped with something Drs could NOT figure for years!!!!! I TRUST THESE PEOPLE...I’m from the Woodstock age but I want you this is NOT 1969 pot!!! This is highly concentrated marijuana and BE PROUD we have the right to treat our ailments our way...
WMUser989217094
4 months ago
5 stars

Great modern location, friendly staff

Overall, I am glad I visited the TerraVida holistic center, when I finally was admitted (I get to that “finally” part shortly) the staff was very polite, professional and took time to communicate and advice. The reason I give 4 stars in the end: a person who took my appointment over the phone and assigned me a time-slot confirmed my appointment, only to find out when I got there the next day, no appointment was to be found. When I called again, the person on the phone was rude, disinterested and totally bored, not even attempting go investigate the missed appointment. When I finally went inside, however, everything as super smooth and pleasent experience from then on. The pharmacist was informative and staff treated me with utmost curtesy. All told: be careful making your appointment over the phone, the phone staff (call center?) was hit or miss, clearly. But staff at the location was awesome. So… 4 stars overall.
AlexandraCollins
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Service

I went to TerraVida the first time after getting my marijuana card from The Green Remedy a days prior. They were quick and efficient. My consultation went smoothly and I got all the information that I needed. Highly recommend.
Sunsraes
10 months ago
5 stars

My first time

As a new patient coming to a dispensary for the first time the staff really went out of their way to make me feel comfortable and knowledgeable about what to expect. Very friendly which helped alleviate my anxiety.
Pepeseetoe
1 year ago
5 stars

Best place to shop for your meds

Thank You and nice location
chelwill
2 years ago
5 stars

Great customer service!

Everyone that I encountered was pleasant and knowledgeable. Definitely recommend!!
Me_myself_n_l
2 years ago
5 stars

awesome customer service

awesome service
sandyhawk
3 years ago
5 stars

Busy But Worth It

I’ve been to most dispensary in Bucks County Terra Veda is by far the most educated, pleasant and makes you feel welcome establishment. Each time you visit you are welcomed with a smile ,to the moment you say good bye to the security guard. My go to place, even with the long waits
kg51
3 years ago
5 stars

Very organized and priced right

This place was packed on a Saturday but the staff was well organized. They helped a large amount of people while I was waiting for my turn. The flower prices also seem to be the best in the area.
voodooIdol
3 years ago
5 stars

THE 21 CENTURY PHARMACY!!!!

The owners of TERRA VIDA have got it right!!!!! From the quality product to there very friendly and knowledgeable staff. We have visited this store as well as others and QUALITY is ALWAYS JOB 1 here! The security is excellent, they welcome you with healthy fresh snacks as you wait, or talk to the pharmacist, or any of the very friendly staff. If you are new to medical marijuana you’ll NOT feel outta place here, they will take there time to explain the products n how to use them so you feel comfortable leaving with a NEW CHOICE of medication. Terra Vida is very connected to there patients and in a short time they have become a huge part of my healthcare team....already making a breakthrough by JUST CARING N MAKING CONSIDERATE N WELL THOUGHT OUT RECOMMENDATIONS!!!!! Sure they are a business but here the PATIENT IS REALLY FIRST!!!! THANX TO ALL For the help you’ve already given...you’ve changed a part of my life I gave up on.
F20cyaaaa
3 years ago
5 stars

Great first experience!

my first trip here was very warm and welcoming. They have a great selection of products with a knowledgeable staff. The best around at keeping an up to date online inventory. super helpful to know what they have before I stop in.
justblaze103
3 years ago
5 stars

good experience

the staff was nice and so is the valet and waiting area. very welcoming and great staff. made it a good experience
fczeuner
3 years ago
5 stars

Great staff. Great prices

So far the cheapest dispensary in town. Prices are high but that's just PA for now, they're high everywhere in the state. Love the friendly staff. I can tell they love to help.
DrunkTree
3 years ago
5 stars

The best!

Terradiva has been the best so far in products and prices! Also, the shops are great looking inside! Friendly staff!
djn215
3 years ago
4.2 stars

Let’s be patient

This is a new system and with anything new there has to be some growing pains . Staff are all amazing here , beefy friendly and really went out of their way to try and be accommodating. Of course the prices and selection are awful , but it’s not the dispensary’s fault , they have to do what is allowed by the law . Was told that sometime this summer we will be getting flower so that’s gonna open things up a lot I hope. Very glad we’re finally able to have legal access to our medicine so I’m more than willing to be patient as things work themselves out .
jawnpiece
3 years ago
4.2 stars

great store

I like this place. its a beautiful shop. although the retired police officer working as security was a little weird because he told me the prices are the best here... the prices at all of the dispensaries are about the same and they all carry the same brands and strains. Can't wait for them to get more varieties to try!
Kpmonahan538
3 years ago
1 star

Not a fan

From the the start they were about being a money making business first. Over done and decorated dispensaries which ultimately affects pricing. An attitude when you question them. Exactly why I never purchased from and never will.