Terrapin Care Station - Longmont

Terrapin Care Station - Longmont

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.2

30 reviews

damnyazmin
2 years ago
5 stars

The best

So glad one opened up closer, best bud I’ve found for a decent price. Great atmosphere. I will ALWAYS come here.
TheBuddest
1 year ago
4 stars

Great Flower Wonderful Reward System

Terrapin is one of my favorite stops in Longmont! I love the set up and the wonderful patient care that I experience every time I stop in. They make sure to take the minute to talk to you to find out if you're using cannabis to treat something or if you're just looking to relax or get completely zooted . I left a happy patient with a bag full of amazing goodies.
Terrapin Care Station - LongmontLyons / Longmont
Thank you for all the 🌟s and kind words! We're so happy to hear that you got the patient care you needed and hopefully some good options for relief! We hope you come back soon!
Official Response1 year ago
COhiker
2 years ago
3 stars

Not satisfied with my flower.

I purchased the half oz bag and it was probably 5 grams of stems with extremely dry bud. Will probably be the last time I shop here.
shatterpen420
6 months ago
3 stars

Subpar today

You guys just sent my SO home with a half of bud that smells like hay and a gram of shatter that reeks of ammonia so bad! Not sure about you, but I don't enjoy piss or hay flavored smoke. Like I wont even smoke this shatter.
mattmadmoves91
2 years ago
3 stars

It’s got potential

I’ve been in a few times nice dispensary clean employees are helpful and friendly. They have some high-end concentrates but not a lot of variety. I do like the spherex cartridges. Has a nice pull with great flavor throughout the whole cartridge. I tried all but the mango yet. Right now I have the granddaddy purple 1:1 CBD and it’s great. I haven’t bought any of their flower my roommate has its good, looks good but is super dry and probably one of the most complain comments just crumbles in your hand. Definitely a good spot to check out tho right off of Main St.
dirkdiggler308
2 years ago
1 star

RIP off

so I go in to the store and ask for the big bear special that's always been 8 for 80 at any of the stores and he says no its 8 for 99 now I was like what Aurora store is 8 for 80 why is it different here now. 2 3 months ago it was 8 for 80. havent even been open a year. he said well it might be less down there because of the raise in tax. so wait your telling me yall raised your price to other stores because they have more tax? total let down. and it's not like your big bear special was that good of quality 60 low 70 thc percent isnt that great. but for 80 it was worth it. to bad guess I got to go some where else now
Tori_Johns
2 years ago
1 star

No bud??

This is the Third time I’ve gone and they have had no bud. I got an email this time about a sale they are having and went to no bud. Again. The customer service has been not the best. Usually I go in and feel so welcome. Lately that’s not the case. They are rude and seemed angry when I asked why they had no bud. I don’t like feeling like and inconvenience.When they first opened it was one of if not the best dispos in Longmont. Now it’s a place I no longer recommend. Unfortunately my business will be going else where.
vikingvant
1 year ago
1 star

False advertising ensures customer loss

You can now add false advertising to the list of complaints. I came in this morning (12/26/19) and it’s my last time. I chose to purchase the 8 pack of double bear, and used the menu and the listed THC percentages to help make my decision. This morning you have grapefruit Durban sugar wax listed as 78% THC. I bought 4 of those and 4 of another kind. I get home and look at my purchase , excited to do a dab of this sugar wax..that excitement turned to disappointment as I noticed all 4 jars had the THC listed at 65%! That is 13 % lower that advertised! Now my disappointment has turned to anger as I feel cheated. If I wanted a concentrate at 65% I would have chosen one. But i didn’t. If you can’t sell what’s printed on the menu, then don’t offer it! In response to the vendors response, no, you have lost a customer forever.
Terrapin Care Station - LongmontLyons / Longmont
Thank you for reaching out and notifying us of this issue! We are sorry to hear that there was a mistake with potency on our menus. Testing varies from batch to batch and it can be hard to keep up on all those changes in real-time so thank you for bringing this discrepancy to our attention. We would like to try to make this up to you, please reach out to us at customercare@terrapincarestation.com or by calling us at 855-599-2273.
Official Response1 year ago
mrenney
2 years ago
1 star

I will never return

Well, I used to be a long standing customer at the location in Longmont. after tonight's experience I have chosen to never return. Before heading down I noticed a weedmap deal so I called to confirm the deals pricing out the door. The gentlemanI spoke to over the phone told me one price and then I get down there and the price was much higher. The customer service at this location has always been great but tonight's experience is so frustrating that I can find somewhere that is more consistent. it's not like I was trying to scam anyone for a cheaper price. when the manager was brought in she seem to not have any sympathy for what I was saying or even ask the gentleman who picked up the phone his side of the story.Sadly it will be my last visit.
Terrapin Care Station - LongmontLyons / Longmont
I’m so sorry for the confusion and frustration this has caused. Thank you for your review and I really appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. We set a high standard for ourselves, and we’re so sorry to hear this was not met in your interaction with us. We would like to make this up to you; please reach out to us at customercare@terrapincarestation.com.
Official Response2 years ago
Posman
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Terrapin Care Station - LongmontLyons / Longmont
Thank you for all the 🌟's! We're glad you had a good visit and we hope to see you back soon!
Official Response11 months ago