Terrapin Care Station - Longmont

Terrapin Care Station - Longmont

Storefront
Openuntil 9:45pm
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 9:45pm
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.2

30 reviews

Hondo13
3 years ago
5 stars

Love Terrapin

This place is awesome. The building is big and roomy, very cool atmosphere, a lot of stuff to choose from. The staff were super nice and very professional. My buddy and I went in late so we were the only customers. I picked up some wifes lemonade cbd and it is good stuff. Also got a $5 dollar joint and the last beanie. Terrapin is on my top 3 list for sure.
ThaSquish
3 years ago
5 stars

Friendly Staff

I've been in this location several times and it's always a quick trip, even if there's a line. The atmosphere is nice and it doesn't feel cramped like a lot of dispensaries. I love how open and spacious it is when you go back to see the products! The staff have always been friendly and helpful and their deals are great! Their Thanksgiving deal brought me in and their other great deals keep me coming back. Although I do enjoy their tip jar jokes as well!
colNaustin
2 years ago
5 stars

favorite dispo

literally like 10 minutes from my house and always the best service
OneFlyShyGuy
2 years ago
5 stars

Woo Longmont!

Been to other locations and they always have the best bud, wax, and deals. cant wait to see this one!
BoulderHome
2 years ago
5 stars

Great prices. Nice folks

No shell games. Good bud. Big stock. Close to home. Best game I’ve found yet.
pckenn527
2 years ago
5 stars

great

great budtenders and great deals
KripTonzzz420
3 years ago
5 stars

Great Dispensary

love this place I highly recommend the sabotage OG haven't had such a great high in awhile
vanner2014
3 years ago
5 stars

My Favorite

Super clean, very spacious and organized. Extremely friendly staff. Always have great deals to offer.
kronicmastermind
3 years ago
5 stars

Worth a stop in

Came in the first week right at opening, place is spacious and bright. As always the people at Terrapin are some of the nicest! I got a gram of oil, it comes in an AWFUL syringe- the product is set within a short tube so it makes it hard to warm up for easier dispensing. Also doesn’t allow to reverse syringe direction making it harder to bring the product back into the syringe when you don’t use all of the product at once. Besides my issue with the awful syringe- the product, service, and the price is hard to beat in Longmont. I won’t subtract any stars for how the oil is sold- that’s obviously a decision made by higher ups that shouldn’t effect how great this company/location is in every other aspect.
codynas
1 year ago
5 stars

Best prices and quality on oil

30 years old w/20 years smoking experience. Simply put these guys are the best in Longmont, I took 2 days of my life to go to every store in Longmont and it’s just no question, they are the best, best concentrate and flower deals and quality. Best staff. Went to every single place in Longmont if you are here go here and only here, the other places are good this place is just awesome. If you smoke oil go here the other places are not as good for the price!
Terrapin Care Station - LongmontLyons / Longmont
Thank you for great rating and amazing comments! We strive for great service, quality products, and competitive prices and we're happy to hear that we hit the mark here. The staff will be thrilled to read this review! Thank you again and we hope to see you back soon!
Official Response1 year ago
uriahrock123
2 years ago
5 stars

best bud in town for sure

best quality product in town that I've seen so far
mmeggles
2 years ago
5 stars

Great experience

Nice staff, broad selection, and excellent service. Minutes from home, too!
AshnRob
11 months ago
5 stars

My favorite dispensary!

I love this dispensary!! They always have bomb deals and product, pricing is really fair & everyone is super friendly!
Terrapin Care Station - LongmontLyons / Longmont
Thank you for the great review! We strive for great service, quality products, and competitive prices and we're happy to hear that we hit the mark here. The staff will be thrilled to read this review! Thank you again and we hope to see you back soon!
Official Response11 months ago
Lancevnsn
2 years ago
5 stars

Fantastic place!!!!!

Love this place from the moment you walk in. I’d check station is very welcoming with Menus to look at while waiting. Bud selections amazing along with quality and bud tenders! Would definitely recommend and return
Terrapin Care Station - LongmontLyons / Longmont
Thank you for the great rating and comments! Our staff strives to be welcoming and knowledgeable on all of our products and we're thrilled to hear that it shows! Have a wonderful New Year and we hope to see you again soon!
Official Response2 years ago
cdillon1
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing

I absolutely love this place the weed is FIRE and the bud tenders are dope! They are amazing they got great stuff there. Specking of this place I am headed there now!
Terrapin Care Station - LongmontLyons / Longmont
Thank you for all the 🌟's and the wonderful comments! We're glad you had a great visit with us and we hope to see you back in the store soon!
Official Response2 years ago
Terrbear42077
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome place

Today i came in with a deal and i guess it wasnt in their system but they did everything they could to help me and i thank them . this is one place i will be back many times in the furture . thanks again guys you rock
crjh326
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome cartridges!

I’ve been searching for a dispensary with quality product at decent prices - and this is the place! Love Durban poison, great flavor.. and the staff is friendly and helpful... my new go to shop for sure!
thebert
2 years ago
5 stars

Best shop in co

Best shop around awesome deals
raygozasofia
2 years ago
5 stars

amazing

I love their staff! They're shirts are fucking bomb i love the weed loves you one my absolute favorite. I'm in about 2-3 times a week and they never disappoint
501chemOG
2 years ago
5 stars

10/10

I fucks with terrapin hard af always got some stupid dummy killz on deck no matter what you're looking for. Concentrates never disappoint. Love the staff best spot in Colorado definitely.