Select a product to start your order!
Terps Dispensary

Terps Dispensary

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

1,323 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (588)

Price (556)

      labarge2286
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome

      Everything is always awesome!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      7venhigh420
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great products and customer service!

      I've been going to Terps for the last couple years and they always have the best prices and most potent and consistent products out there! I've got a lot of chronic pain as well as anxiety so making sure to find a good balance of thc and cbd is super important to me! The budtenders at Terps are really knowledgable and friendly so don't hesitate to ask them for help!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Terps DispensaryColorado Springs
      Thanks so much for your remarks. We appreciate your patronage!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Grimm1975
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great service

      Griffin is the bomb. Knowledgeable and cool.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Terps DispensaryColorado Springs
      Thank you! We love Griffin, too!
      Official Response1 year ago
      labarge2286
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome

      I always love visiting Terps and the deals and products are always the best! Thank you to all!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Grimm1975
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great service

      I like the personality of the employees. Griffin met me once and remembered my name the next time. Great bud tender. Pretty cool experience as always here. Mushluvfolks
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Terps DispensaryColorado Springs
      Thank you for your kind words! We aim to be the best in service and love to hear that we are hitting the mark! And Griffin is a kind, knowledgeable and attentive budtender-thanks for noticing.
      Official Response1 year ago
      Throwedoff81
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great pricing on concentrates

      I have a great experience with terps! Staff is friendly and helpful
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Terps DispensaryColorado Springs
      We appreciate you! It's a pleasure to serve you!
      Official Response1 year ago
      happilymeg
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love this place

      Amazing service and best prices
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Terps DispensaryColorado Springs
      We appreciate your business. thank you for the kind words
      Official Response1 year ago
      raq420uel
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Friendliest dispo!

      Kiana was such a sweet and such a helpful bud tender! I really enjoyed having her to help me and she was so genuine, she made my day!
      Terps DispensaryColorado Springs
      Thank you for recognizing Kiana's customer service! She is a gem!
      Official Response1 year ago
      labarge2286
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love!

      The deals are great the products are awesome and the customer service is always kind and respectful! Thank you to all!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Terps DispensaryColorado Springs
      Thanks, friend!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Jbonjour
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Pretty standard resale dispensary

      Great prices on edibles, flower is secondhand but high quality and reasonably priced, dab prices are not bad except for the higher qualities of dabs. Live prices aren't great, but wax and shatter prices are very reasonable. I mainly go for edibles
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Terps DispensaryColorado Springs
      Thanks for the review. We can't wait until we're back growing our own flower, too!
      Official Response1 year ago
      melow_smoke13
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Fan of the products and service

      Terrific experience every time. The and prices always put me in a good mood 😁
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Terps DispensaryColorado Springs
      Thanks, JBear!
      Official Response1 year ago
      melow_smoke13
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Veritas customer

      Always the best prices and most options for veritas prerolls, preweighs, and loose buds in the springs.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Terps DispensaryColorado Springs
      Thank you for the support!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Phylasophy
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      The best ever

      Everything is always fire!!!!!!!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Terps DispensaryColorado Springs
      You’re alway fire 🔥 Thank you for the review!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Bkyankees18
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Quick service

      I LOVE GOING TO TERPS, MARGUERITE IS A JEWEL...SHE IS SUPER HELPFUL..IM NEW TO THE AREA FROM NEW YORK, AND A VET(USMC)...THE MEDS THERE ARE OUTSTANDING....SO I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS "DIAMOND" IN THE CUT
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mlail72
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great customer service

      I always get great customer service and they are always very informative when I ask about new products.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Terps DispensaryColorado Springs
      thanks so much for your kind words. We appreciate you!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Flowerinspector
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Amazing people

      Amazing prices, order online right now fr they’re the best.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Cjadesoar
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Service and Quality Herb!

      I love being a medical patient in the springs BECAUSE of Terps Dispo. They are always so friendly and I always get my online order as soon as I arrive and its ready in a bag. (No need to bring in my exit bag!)
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Terps DispensaryColorado Springs
      We appreciate you leaving us such a nice review!! We try to keep things very streamlined with online ordering, plus we will NEVER charge for an exit bag. We want to keep all of our patients and staff as safe as possible so we will continue to offer online ordering so there is an option with as minimal exposure as possible. We are so glad you enjoy it!!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Phylasophy
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best Gummies ever

      Love their Gummies and the Prices!! Great Staff they are so nice and friendly!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Terps DispensaryColorado Springs
      Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We don't believe in overcharging our patients for their meds so we try to always keep our prices as low as possible. Our staff is always happy to see our patients smiling faces : )
      Official Response2 years ago
      Angieh123
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best overall dispensary for edibles and carts!

      Love the ladies at Terps! Prices are awesome and they are always pleasant and very helpful. My favorite little dispensary!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Terps DispensaryColorado Springs
      We appreciate your good review! We are always happy to help you find the best product for your ailments : ) We also believe in keeping our prices as low as we can while still carrying the highest possible quality product
      Official Response2 years ago
      joeylowe91
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      That Dablogic cake batter tho...

      Man I love this stuff better than olio. Keep this stuff forever <3
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Terps DispensaryColorado Springs
      We're so glad you enjoyed the DabLogic! It's a hard concentrate to keep in, but we make sure to always snag some whenever they have a drop!!
      Official Response2 years ago