Select a product to start your order!
Terps Dispensary

Terps Dispensary

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

1,318 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (585)

Price (553)

      lilblue0537
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      BEST MEDICAL SHOP EVER!!!!!!

      Honestly if you haven't checked them out before you're totally missing out on everything AMAZING!! Terps has everything from the BEST unbeatable prices to killer high quality products and if there's anything they don't have that you're looking for they always do their best to get that product in. The Amazing women that work here are very knowledgeable and up to date on what's happening in the mmj scene and always give great recommendations and never tell you some BS, you truly get their honest opinion. I highly recommend everyone check them out!! You won't be disappointed!!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Terps DispensaryColorado Springs
      Wow! Thank you so much for the glowing review! We work really hard to always have amazing customer service coupled with very knowledgeable and helpful budtenders. We won't lie to you just to make a sale. We want to help our patients find the correct medicine for their ailments. We're so glad you enjoy it here at Terps!!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Bacon420_
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Super Fast! Best Deals!

      I have a cart of stuff ready when they open, and they always get it ready and let me know instantly. Every experience has been so quick and smooth! I only wish there were more smoking and dabbing accessories available online.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Terps DispensaryColorado Springs
      The great thing with weedmaps is as soon as we recieve your order we can start preparing it and have it done within just a few minutes for you!! we try to make every experience comfortable and friendly. I apologize as well, we will eventually have more available when it comes to accessories in the store and when we do we will let everyone know! Thank you for the kind words and for shopping with us! :)
      Official Response2 years ago
      Bkyankees18
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      BEST IN TOWN!!NO CAP!!(LIE)!

      THIS IS MY SECOND REVIEW!!LISTEN IF YOU NOT GETTING YOUR MEDS HERE YOUR DOING YOURSELF A TERRIBLE DISSERVICE!!..I LIVE NEAR FALCON I DRIVE PAST A GA!ZILLION DESPINSARIES TO COME TO TERPS!!I CANT TELL YOU HOW LUCKY WE ARE TO HAVE THIS "JEWEL"IN THE SPRINGS!!DONT HESITATE JUST GO CHECK MY PEOPLES OUT !! THANK YOU TO THE STAFF AND OWNER(MARGUERITE) RESPECTFUL...BROOKLYN N.Y!!..F.J.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Terps DispensaryColorado Springs
      We love you, too! And yes, we figured out who this is. If all of our customers brought such joy into the store, we would all be in total bliss! You bring good vibes to everyone and we thank you for that. Stay wonderful!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Leet2241
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Nice

      Good prices great brands.
      Ava01
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Excellent

      Great products and price point decent too... check em' out you won't be disappointed
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      7venhigh420
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Service and Great Prices!

      Marguerite and other staff are very helpful and friendly. Best Med Dispensary in the Springs! Hands down!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Patrikessy
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Solid

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Trippinpanda14
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Terps is where its at!

      Awesome customer service and good deals this is my go to dispensary.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      labarge2286
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Just awesome!

      I always love my visits to terps dispensary! And they are the best products for the best prices! Thanks Terps!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Terps DispensaryColorado Springs
      Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Our goal over here at Terps is to always have the highest quality product at the lowest possible cost! We're so glad you enjoy shopping with us : )
      Official Response2 years ago
      SmokingBud712to719
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great place and product!

      Great place!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SmokingBud712to719
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Place

      Some of the best deals and prices in town
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      randyvonmagnus
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best prices in town

      If you want the best quality of healer, come to Terps Dispensary. They have a variety of just about anything you could ever ask for. I have been using them since last year and I refuse to use another dispensary.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Terps DispensaryColorado Springs
      Thank you so much for your support!
      Official Response7 months ago
      Phylasophy
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best in Town

      This place is great! Friendly and knowledgeable staff! Fun atmosphere, and very clean. Great prices for all products. I always recommend this place to friends.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Terps DispensaryColorado Springs
      Thank you so much!! We appreciate your continued support!
      Official Response8 months ago
      Throwedoff81
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great prices and great service

      Everytime order an greeted kindly and courteous service. Wonderful products available
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Terps DispensaryColorado Springs
      Thanks so much for your feedback. We want to be your favorite store!
      Official Response8 months ago
      Bacon420_
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Dank You!

      Always fast and friendly! Those high-CBD syringes have made the last month a vacation from my regularly scheduled horrible pains and nausea. Totally rad. Today two guys hit each other on the highway and pulled into your tiny parking lot to look at the damage! Luckily it was just two bumpers kissing, so they didn't even exchange info. Good day.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Terps DispensaryColorado Springs
      So glad you are experiencing relief from the syringes! That's awesome! Fortunately, in addition to that tiny parking lot, we have four reserved spaces just a little bit further up the hill next to the "Springs Detailing" part of the building. Easy in and easy out. Try it next time!
      Official Response9 months ago
      damngeena
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome experience

      Every time I visit this location everyone is very helpful and kind. My last visit even gave me a great tip on edibles. Quickest/Easiest med dispensary in Colorado!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Terps DispensaryColorado Springs
      Thank you for your kind words! We want to be the store you can count on for good service, good information and good medicine!
      Official Response9 months ago
      Doitwork
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Welcoming atmosphere as always!

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Terps DispensaryColorado Springs
      Thank you for being one of our customers. We know you have a choice.
      Official Response9 months ago
      Doitwork
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Amazing Place

      The whole staff, Roxy especially, was amazing! Definitely going back soon.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Terps DispensaryColorado Springs
      Thank you for your kind comments. We appreciate your business.
      Official Response11 months ago
      MsSalinas
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      I come here often. They have excellent customer service. I usually order on line sometimes it gets busy, order count is always correct and walking in and out with no wait. You get cashed out immediately is a plus. The deals are always appreciated and are good ones too☺️Thank you for doing business in our community.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      labarge2286
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome

      Everything is always awesome!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price