Select a product to start your order!
Terps Dispensary Pueblo

Terps Dispensary Pueblo

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

2,068 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1205)

Price (1170)

      Mrweedsmoker1114
      27 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Dont be a dummy

      If you buy from anyone else it just doesn’t make sense.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Terps Dispensary PuebloPueblo
      Thank you so much for the review :) hope to see you back in the shop and get to enjoy some of the deals we provide
      Official Response23 days ago
      Chickenetta
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best Dispensary

      Staff are helpful and knowledgeable. Recommend them all the time!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Terps Dispensary PuebloPueblo
      Thank you so much we have amazing staff that I enjoy working with :) have a great day and hope to see you back in very soon!0.3
      Official Response23 days ago
      MindinMyBud
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great stop

      It was a lil out of the way but great product and pricing. Staff was fast and friendly.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Terps Dispensary PuebloPueblo
      I'm so glad you can make the drive out the Pueblo West and enjoy the customer service from our budtenders. Hope to see you in the near future.
      Official Response2 months ago
      smedly16
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Always a great experience

      Friendly staff. Great products at very good prices.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Terps Dispensary PuebloPueblo
      I'm so glad we are making your experience here at Terps a great one! Hope to see you back soon.
      Official Response2 months ago
      alycrawford
      19 days ago
      Verified purchase
      2 stars

      Finding lots of seeds

      We purchased plant material from two different plants, both of which appear to have gone to seed, we have ground 4 grams of material and found over 10 seeds. May give this place another shot at some point
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      JohnGalvas
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Fast, Friendly, Easy

      I usually put in an online order and make the 30 minute drive there and by the time I arrive they greet me as an individual, have everything prepared, and remain super friendly and professional. Other than the online menu being limited and the fact there isn't one in Canon city are the only cons I would say they have. Bet your bottom dollar if they had a recreational dispensary closer to me I'd stop by once a week.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      cmichelle3981
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      AMAZING!!

      I absolutely love going here!! The customer service is awesome! Every one is so amazing and friendly! The products are great and a great price! I am NEVER disappointed! I will continue to go here!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Okra1986
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great deals & friendly staff

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      catmfraz97
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best stop in Pueblo

      This is my go to dispo going on 3 years. I absolutely love Terps and the staff is outstanding. I’ve never had a bad experience at this dispo and in fact have had some of the best; one of the staff members even sat with my dog when I went inside one day. If you’re choosing on a Pueblo go to spot, this is it.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      PVjimmy
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      I don't know how they do it!!

      I use distillates for making my own edibles. Terps dispensary beats the prices of all of their competitors. Not by just a little, but often their prices are approaching half of the nearest competitor. Their adequate selection has allowed me to try various strains but I will probably stick with indicas.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Salas7373
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good green at great price

      Scored a $10 1/8 Oz and didn't have to sacrifice quality.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Randomcitizenx1976
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great concentrates

      Terps always has good deals on dabs and vapes. Not my go to for flower as they are typically very dry, and prepackaged. But i get REALLY good prices on the concentrates. Staff is always friendly. I'm in and out quickly.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Terps Dispensary PuebloPueblo
      Were so glad you are happy with our competitive prices and our staff. Hopefully in the future we can win you over on the flower too :) Thank you for the review!
      Official Response2 months ago
      Vegaerectus
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best of Best

      haven’t been anywhere else since.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      MCochran72
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Never disappointed with the service at Terps!

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      PVjimmy
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best prices in town

      I make my own edibles and the prices for distillate at Terps is the best in town.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mrweedsmoker1114
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Friendly, helpful, patient

      Great staff and awesome prices. I wouldn't shop anywhere else.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Terps Dispensary PuebloPueblo
      Thank you for your support!!
      Official Response9 months ago
      Tiannaeve10
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Always a good experience

      Good prices and nice bud tenders.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Esperanza22018
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Fast friendly service

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      whrischite
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      absolutely wonderful service, quick and easy they had me in and out of the store with exactly what I needed!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      wtarnett
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great selection / specials

      Products flow fast so always something new and the daily specials are some of the best and most consistent. Top dispo in the area
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price