Select a product to start your online order!
Terps Dispensary Pueblo

Terps Dispensary Pueblo

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.8

1,500 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (775)

Price (753)

Salas7373
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good green at great price

Scored a $10 1/8 Oz and didn't have to sacrifice quality.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
wtarnett
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great selection / specials

Products flow fast so always something new and the daily specials are some of the best and most consistent. Top dispo in the area
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Tomsbig45
2 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome

Awesome products , Awesome People!!!!!! Tom
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Greywolf42
5 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Fantabulous!!

They always seem to have what I order. And the people are very nice.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Jbird9444
10 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

420 specials

The house wax is all good for the price, although of the 7 strains I picked up, 5 of them are a deep, bright orange which while pretty, isn't a great indication of all of the undesirable compounds extracted into the wax. The aroma is subdued and less than what I'm used to. Dabbing it is fine but not the most flavorful experience, some harshness that really requires getting the temperature just right or else. And that's okay at $9/gram!!! I'm just not sure how often I would pay $15 for it. The flower has been very good. Also an excellent deal on 4/20 and I will be back soon for more of your indoor at full price, totally worth it. I'm glad they're taking Covid seriously, because it is serious. I do look forward to again being able to take a closer look at what I'm buying, though. I wish I could tip more but with the whole buying experience being online... it was a quick transaction and not much else. Solid efficient service, just no bud tender service, which is their loss too.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Terps Dispensary PuebloPueblo
Thank you so much for your honest review! We love the feedback! Hopefully we can open up inside soon and give you the real Terps Dispensary experience :) Stay healthy and safe!
Official Response9 days ago
Mikesk
15 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Pineapple Chunk for the win

The pineapple chunk is hands down my favorite nighttime smoke
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Laurabaca
16 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I'd scan

Don't like that u have to scan your id
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
natachiapollock88
16 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

They always got great deals going on.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Angs5280
20 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best prices for concentrates i😁amazing customer service 🤘
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
tommy1970
22 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Do not change

All ways have a good deal
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Stoniesamurai
29 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome sauce

Always a deal and a smile. Rad.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
DabBossMan
30 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best Bud for your Buck

Best bud and concentrates for your dollar spent- No one can beat them.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
BJH719
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Hello Again

Thank you for the quick service
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
BJH719
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome Dispensary

Always great prices and great customer service
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
smileypie50
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Everything is always great ☺️

I love this place !!!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
ThatFugginGuy
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great quality and prices

This place is always on point in terms of quality and cost. Their staff is friendly and super helpful. I’ve been here many times and will continue doing so.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
roseman
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Moved to Pueblo West from Texas

We have sampled most of the dispensaries in Pueblo West and we really like Terps. They are our favorite.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
kingkatoya
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great customer service and prices.

The prices are probably the best in Pueblo.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
CadeeB
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

LOVE TERPS

I always come here to buy concentrate because they usually have the best deals. Also the staff is super friendly and helpful!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
babydabs78
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My go-to dispensary.

The online ordering and pickup system is super easy and painless, and usually quick! Every employee I've encountered has always been exceptionally friendly and helpful. There are always options available that are a good deal. Two thumbs up!! 👍👍 😁
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price