Tenderfoot Health Collective

Tenderfoot Health Collective

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.6

33 reviews

WeeWee44
6 years ago
5 stars

Awesome Place

i'll agree great job ladies, my wife and I stopped in on our way to south fork for vacation, and this place was GREAT!!! Anyone going through Salida stop here
420 247 365
6 years ago
5 stars

my fave

I've been to alot of dispensaries in Colorado and this is my favorite. There's a beautiful plant by the window when you walk in. Why don't all dispensaries have this? answer: because they're not as cool. Their motto is "weed before greed." Keep us the good work ladies.
Becca69
9 months ago
5 stars

Awesome Sauce

Tenderfoot Dispensary has very pleasant staff awesome prices and quality products if you’re in the neck of the woods you should stop in and check them out
0neheavytoker
2 years ago
5 stars

great little joint!!

great product knowledge, great service, great selection, great price!!!! I couldn't be more pleased. top notch!!!!!5 Star.
kippharrison
3 years ago
5 stars

Awesome sales associates

It was my first one in a dispensary and the ladies were absolutely awesome and very helpful. Would recommend them before any other dispensary in Salida.
Lilgreenfaerie
4 years ago
5 stars

The BEST experience

This was my 5th visit to a dispensary ever, and by far, it was the BEST experience. These ladies ROCK!
5 stars

Gorgeous buds gorgeous budtenders

Very knowledgeable ladies. Incredible selections, great atmosphere, never had a single negative experience.
Ohsokonsistent
4 years ago
5 stars

Review

Shouldve wrote this last year. My bad yo.. this shop is killer though. All the ladies who work there are sweet, knowledgeable and caring. With fine quality herb and keepin it local with Colorado based concentrates how can you not show them some love.
coloradosbest
4 years ago
5 stars

High Colorado's Best

Hello co ive been going to tenderfoot for 3 years now and the staff is wounderfull and the flower is 😋 price is great better then paying lets say your overpaying in col sp or any other. Rec des you go too for top shelf 10 a gram i traveled 30 thousand miles in 10 months in colorado i know my flower i have been smoking marijuna since the. 5th grade its a 70s deal so colorado head to salida co 81201 top flower and a selection. Of fine products. Enjoy peace out enjoy have fun and be safe all No 1 in colorado old school summit county co J.R
CoopersJTS87
4 years ago
5 stars

First time ever, best place ever!

Professional, accommodating, friendly, informative, well priced, clean, quick and easy. Absolutely unbelievable experience. Convinced me to permanently move from FL to CO, among other beautiful things. Can't believe people have been caged like animals for this natural growing medicine. Sad.
coloradosbest
4 years ago
5 stars

Colorados Best

Hello co let me tell you about tenderfoot health collective i traveled. 30 thousand miles in 10 months in co the flower is a 10. At tender foot i allways enjoy there flower i never been dissatisfying. About the staff or flower and there. Prices. Are outstanding so go out of your way stop overpaying for your flower and enjoy tenderfoots products. Im proud. To let Colorado's. Family. Is at tenderfoot they will help and let you know. About all the best flower they have such a wounderfull. Despencry. And its. The best in the state 🌹
Huschka
4 years ago
5 stars

The Spot The Locals go

That is all you need to know
darththrone
4 years ago
5 stars

One of the best retail marijuana stores in CO

This place is AWESOME!! Never a long wait. Staff are so friendly and kind, they make you feel like your needs (or wants) are very important to them. They offer lots of GREAT bud in variety of strains, edibles, glassware, shatter, oils, etc. And they KNOW THEIR STUFF!! So if you're seeking out marijuana for medicinal purposes or pure pleasure, this IS THE PLACE.
Anonomouse
4 years ago
5 stars

This is the place to hit when you go to Salida!

Light airy atmosphere in the building, lots of light and lovely views out their windows. Delicious organic buds!!! Great friendly and helpful staff. Always open to answering all my questions. I always leave feeling i have learned a bit more each time. I'm pretty sure you can't stump these ladies they really know their products and the industry!! Do yourself a favor stop here the selection of products is amazing and the quality of the bud is out of this world. My favorite shop in CO!!
Snappy601
4 years ago
5 stars

💚💚

Oh and I forgot to add that they weight the product out infront of you so there's no mistake about it being under weight.
Snappy601
4 years ago
5 stars

💚💚

I've been with this Dispanery from Day 1. The Friendly Faces and warm greetings always help out a rough day. Their products are always head on and the selection is amazing. When I have gone to other dispensaries I've felt like I was cheating on them. Just sayin. I've never had any complaints about any of them or the business. THANK YOU ALL.
WchyWomn
5 years ago
5 stars

The absolute best!

they were the first place I got to visit on the start of my vacation going west to see the ocean and after all was said and done, they were the last place I visited too. no one across the states compared to these awesome people and their products were superb. they will always be my choice when I come back!
Wolfess
5 years ago
5 stars

🙌🙌😁Best recreational in the region😀🙌🙌

Great, pure Colorado grown. You can smell and taste the mountains in their buds, like connoisseur teas.
Wolfurbaneater
5 years ago
5 stars

THE only, ONLY place in Salida for TOP Shelf!

You just have to try their buds to believe me. Trust me, this place is a treasure trove of first class herb!
skylock
5 years ago
5 stars

You can see THC driving into Salida

It was a sight for sore eyes, the first time I drove into Salida on Hwy 50. Tenderfoot was like a lighthouse. Yes, I'm a 'transplant'....but, have almost gotten over most of the shock and am healing nicely. For so long I have needed to focus on my health, and I am thankful for the respectful and informed staff at Tenderfoot. Infinite Love & Gratitude