navigateupback to top
access_timeOpen Now  9:00am - 9:00pm
VERIFIED SELLER
ACCESSIBLE
SECURITY
PHOTOS
AGE
ATM

Temecula Dispensary - THC Temecula

First-Time Patients

30% off entire donation for first time visits. $10 donation credit per referral (must be present with referral.)

Announcement

FIRST TIME PATIENTS RECEIVE 30% OFF ENTIRE DONATION! ***41800 S ENTERPRISE CIRCLE SUITE #E TEMECULA 92591 ***

About Us

FIRST TIME PATIENTS RECEIVE 30% OFF ENTIRE DONATION! Temecula Health Collective Temecula's Premiere Medical Cannabis Collective (951) 202-5398 MUST HAVE REC & C.A ID TO VISIT AT NEW LOCATION! Follow us: Instagram - @temeculahealthcollective Please Have Valid Doctor Recommendation & California ID ready upon visit.

FIRST TIME PATIENTS RECEIVE 30% OFF ENTIRE DONATION! Walk in Store Front Only * Must have Recommendation every visit!* ATM on Site! * Happy Hour 3x a day! 9-10am / 12-1pm / 6-8pm $10 top shelf g's / $5 OFF edibles $15+ (max 2) / $5 off 1g wax & cartridges . . . >Medible Mondays: Donate one Get one half off ALL EDIBLES! (max 2 per patient.) >>Tincture Tuesdays: 10% off ALL tinctures. >Waxed Out Wednesdays: 20% off ALL wax & cartridges (max 2 per patient.) >>"Thank You" Thursdays: Free premium preroll with every $30 donation (max 2 per patient.) >FLOWER FRIDAYS!: ALL shelves $10 during Happy Hours (9-10am/12-1pm/6-8pm)

Sunday
9:00am -  9:00pm
Monday
9:00am -  10:00pm
Tuesday
9:00am -  10:00pm
Wednesday
9:00am -  10:00pm
Thursday
9:00am -  10:00pm
Friday
9:00am -  11:00pm
Saturday
9:00am -  11:00pm
Address
41800 Enterprise Circle South. Suite E
Temecula, CA, 92592
Member Since
September 14th, 2016

Our Reviews

Add My Review

jasnmo
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
THC Temecula

FTP and I’m gonna go back 🎯

Black water OG is solid 🔥 Indica. Got a couple hybrids that seem to be pretty good. Nice amount of Edibles. I’d definitely take the time to visit. Thanks for moving into town... see you soon

Mimsyherv
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Price
THC Temecula

Dope

This place always have the best edibles selection and my favorite bud Bubble Yum

Cedo1992
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
THC Temecula

Excellent Customer Service

I Love this Dispensary Because they give you Excellent customer service they treat you like Family and they have the BEST PRODUCT period Go here they are the Truth . - Thank you again to the Staff & Owner.

Bluepineapples4420
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Price
THC Temecula

Good Wax

Good wax, nice folks, quick service I will definitely come back again.

Cedo1992
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
THC Temecula

Favorite Dispensary

This is the Best Dispensary , Excellent Customer service , and a wonderful product that will leave you Happy

tyhicks22
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
THC Temecula

GREAT

Always give great reccommondations on strains ! Favorite dispensary in Temecula

woodlandwarlock
4.4
navigatedown
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
4.0
Atmosphere
3.0
Staff
5.0
Price
THC Temecula

Half way happy

1 person thought this review was helpful

I do love this place, Its organized well, great products and great deals. Half of the staff is great, friendly, and well versed. however the other half is not. One guy talks to you like hes talking to a brick wall, one girl who seems to be new, but I asked her a serious question about a CBD product that I wanted to know would be good for my chronic nerve pain that I have, and she didn't know about the product or seemed willing to figure it out for me, I asked if anyone else there would know and she just said, well its a new product so not really. My question is why does a company that offers MEDICAL aid not know about the product that they are saying is for medical use. I get that there are users who just wanna get high and that's totally fine and more power to you. But there are some who need it to get through terrible pain. and I expect a medical service to know about the medicine that they are selling. I still love this place and want to continue my buisness with them but maybe give your staff some education on your products before you expect them to sell it, and have more of a professional approach to answering questions.

THC Temecula
THC Temecula
11 days ago

We are very sorry to hear that you had this experience here, education is usually an aspect of the job that we pride ourselves on. We apologize for the lack of knowledge about the product you were looking at, and will be sure to inform all budtenders so that this does not happen again. If you would like to give us another chance, we would love the opportunity to show you a better experience.

Apologies, THC Temecula

Cedo1992
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Price
THC Temecula

i love this Dispensary

They Have the Best Product they should get an award and it will be well deserving they have a Great Staff..

ridgelucetti
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
THC Temecula

The Only Place I️ Go Too

This shop has been my go too for a while now and I️ have never had any complaints about the price, service or quality of buds ever. Even the lower shelf buds are always fire. Don’t sleep on this place it’s a good environment with positive people.

i_malex
4.2
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Staff
5.0
Price
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Atmosphere
THC Temecula

Late night visit

So it’s Sunday night I had started my shift around noon and I had gotten out of work 30 mins earlier than I expected (8:30) and figured I’d make it in time to the pick up to have something for the next day (morning). I get to the dispensary around 8:54 and I’m ringing the bell to get in because they close at 9. But no one opens. I try again and wait, but nothing. And I can hear that there’s staff inside. So I knock on the door this time and the guy who’s usually there late at night open just to tell me that they stop helping patients at 8:50... like dude wtf. I was waiting outside for like ever and you couldn’t just come out and tell me that as soon I rang the bell?? I come here all the time. And for these guys to just ignore me like that.. man that sucks. Just wanted a pre roll.

THC Temecula
THC Temecula
11 days ago

We are very sorry that you were not helped, you are correct that we do not close until 9pm on Sunday and you should have been able to get your meds. We would like the chance to make it up to you. We can assure you that this will not happen again on any night.

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

30% off entire donation for first time visits. $10 donation credit per referral (must be present with referral.)

Weed Pics

3581165 img 4653
3406027 wet dream
3406028 cannabis queencher
3562374 black dimond
3562376 chizel
3562377 dutch treat
3562378 sunset sherbert
3562379 sonoma
3562380 mango tango
3562383 cherry pie

All Photos

Weed Videos