Select a product to start your order!
Teebz of Adrian (Medical)

Teebz of Adrian (Medical)

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

84 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (3)

Price (3)

Jclee83
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Visit Today

Stopped in for the first time today to pick up RSO. The staff there are the best of any Michigan dispo that I've been to. I engaged all employees in conversation and I felt that everyone was genuinely vested in me as a customer. They're kinda the newer kid on the block, so the place isn't overstuffed with products. The entire place bestows a feeling of warmth and is simplistic, yet organized and inviting. The Bud Bar is an cool concept for a more hands-on approach to selecting flowers and paying for what you need. The product was fresh and they applied my 20% discount without hesitation. I'll definitely be returning here when I make my trips to Michigan.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Teebz of Adrian (Medical)Adrian / Monroe
Thanks for stopping in! Our customers are always our #1 priority! We also agree, the Bud Bar is pretty sweet. See you again soon! :)
Official Response5 months ago
scarface1975
8 months ago
5 stars

Excellent shop

The entire experience was great, I got right in and the service was very good. Steve was very friendly and Sarah hooked me up properly. The Fwaygo London Pound Cake 1g cartridge worked perfectly and tasted nice, the potency was strong. The prices here are exceptional, please go and check them out!
Teebz of Adrian (Medical)Adrian / Monroe
Thanks so much for visiting Teebz!! We are so happy you enjoyed our products, and look forward to seeing you again soon! We have the Best staff and we are so glad you think so too!! :)
Official Response7 months ago
CAdams420
8 months ago
5 stars

Amazing

Great prices, great products, great people
Teebz of Adrian (Medical)Adrian / Monroe
Great Customers!!!! Thanks so much for the kind words! We Appreciate You!! :)
Official Response7 months ago
Erg420
8 months ago
5 stars

go check them out.

the weed was. all fire. good prices I would recommend then to anyone.
Teebz of Adrian (Medical)Adrian / Monroe
Thank you! We really appreciate your review and recommendation! See you again soon! :)
Official Response7 months ago
Tonsofun
8 months ago
5 stars

great place

great product and very friendly staff. overall great place
Teebz of Adrian (Medical)Adrian / Monroe
Thank you so much for stopping into Teebz! We appreciate the Kind words and look forward to seeing you again real soon! :)
Official Response7 months ago
losrintime
8 months ago
5 stars

first time

they were awesome I have MS they got me a chair and they sat there and they help me go through the menu . prices are excellent
Teebz of Adrian (Medical)Adrian / Monroe
Thank you so much for stopping in!!! I am so glad we could help you get the products that work best for you! We will Always do our best to be considerate of our guests. We understand our customer needs and welcome any suggestions. See you again soon! We also offer curbside, so we can help you out, right at your vehicle! :)
Official Response7 months ago
cplesha1970
8 months ago
5 stars

awesome prices and good weed i would recommend.

awesome customer service and great prices and great weed. go ck them out
Teebz of Adrian (Medical)Adrian / Monroe
Thanks so much for visiting us!! We cant wait to see you again soon! :)
Official Response7 months ago
MichaelW21
8 months ago
5 stars

Best price in town

Has some really unique strands at a good price. The inside is beautiful a must see
Teebz of Adrian (Medical)Adrian / Monroe
Thank you for the review!! We really appreciate the kind words! We look forward to seeing you again soon! :)
Official Response7 months ago
catmazter3000
8 months ago
5 stars

Best shop in southern michigan

This place is dope no pun intended but legit if you haven't stopped in your wasting your money anywhere else
Teebz of Adrian (Medical)Adrian / Monroe
Hahahahaha! Thank you for your review! We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you again! :)
Official Response7 months ago
Nuckingfuts420
8 months ago
5 stars

THE WAITING ROOM SAYS ALMOST ALL BUT THE STAFF & R

I was super happy just by sitting in waiting room & then came in & was blown away!!
Teebz of Adrian (Medical)Adrian / Monroe
:) We are so glad you enjoyed your visit with us! Thank you! Here at Teebz, our customers are our top priority, and we aim to give you a relaxed and comfortable atmosphere, where you can just be yourself, while exploring our products.
Official Response7 months ago
XxDadpoolxX
8 months ago
5 stars

Very helpful

Shelby was very helpful and informative. I am really excited to checkout their new bar when it opens! I would HIGHly recommend TeebZ to anyone new to the industry as well as experienced smokers. Will be stopping again here for sure! 10/10
Zeto420
8 months ago
5 stars

Great products great service

Great products for great prices and the most knowledgeable helpful staff in town
Teebz of Adrian (Medical)Adrian / Monroe
Thank you so much for stopping in! We look forward to your next visit! :)
Official Response7 months ago
ranter456
8 months ago
5 stars

.

Great customer service. Very welcoming and made me feel valued. Amazing atmosphere and amazing product! Definitely would recommend this place to anyone.
Teebz of Adrian (Medical)Adrian / Monroe
Thank you so much for visiting!! We so appreciate you and You are extremely valued, as is Every one of our customers! We look forward to your next visit with us!! :)
Official Response7 months ago
batmanrises1996
8 months ago
5 stars

Great Quality and Great customer service..

Very good customer service and Awesome prices..
Teebz of Adrian (Medical)Adrian / Monroe
Thank you for stopping in to visit us!!! We are dedicated to offering excellent customer service with Great Product and Prices. We are local owners, who appreciate our community. See you soon! :)
Official Response7 months ago
love2fish
8 months ago
5 stars

Jamal davis

Shelby at Treebz is awesome. Friendly and very nice. Go check her out.
Teebz of Adrian (Medical)Adrian / Monroe
Thank you so much for the feedback! Shelby is Awesome! as well as our whole staff! We look forward to seeing you again soon! :)
Official Response7 months ago
Eriks79
8 months ago
5 stars

Teebz

Best dispo in town shelby is amazing
Teebz of Adrian (Medical)Adrian / Monroe
We have to agree on both!!! haha :) We thank you for the feedback! It means a lot to us! We are dedicated to offering the best customer experience possible here at Teebz of Adrian!! :)
Official Response7 months ago
Lexilou5678
3 months ago
5 stars

Great

Always a happy staff !
Teebz of Adrian (Medical)Adrian / Monroe
Thanks so much! We try to always Keep our customers happy and smiling! :) See you soon!
Official Response21 days ago
ndd1130
3 months ago
5 stars

First timer

First time visiting , staff was very friendly and knowable of the medicine for my condition.
Teebz of Adrian (Medical)Adrian / Monroe
Thank you so much for stopping in! We appreciate our customers, and strive to always give you the best experience ever! :)
Official Response3 months ago
catmazter3000
4 months ago
5 stars

Where everyone knows your name

Hard to find a place you actually enjoy spending money but everytime I come here they make it hard not to
Teebz of Adrian (Medical)Adrian / Monroe
So very true!!! We are sooo glad you enjoy spending your money and time with us! We really appreciate you and hope to see you back soon! :)
Official Response4 months ago
Pookie2020
4 months ago
5 stars

The only place I want my Mother’s Day flowers from

They say the best things in life come from Teebz Dispo in Adrian MI. And I’m here to tell you that if you haven’t stopped in to see for yourself then your truly missin out! Hands down!!, best customer service in the small town of Adrian dispensary’s, and as a retail manager of 25 yrs my business will always stay where the service is exceptional and Teebz employees will continue to have me as a returning customer to this location because in today’s booming medical and recreational cannabis industry it’s not easy to find a store with exceptional customer service. Bigger isn’t always better, the grass isn’t always green on the other side, and the saying take care of your customers and your business will flourish stands true 💚💨💨🌲
Teebz of Adrian (Medical)Adrian / Monroe
Awww Thank you so much! We appreciate your kind words! We look forward to seeing you and serving you again! It's fabulous customers like you that keep us going! :)
Official Response4 months ago