Tamerans Dispensary

Tamerans Dispensary

Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.5

31 reviews

      griffendoregon
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Fun & Friendly!

      This shop is so wonderfully fun with a great staff. The selection is amazing and if there is time they let you weigh out your own buds. If you want a great, easy going experience then this is a place to come with all your buds!!
      akzspeiser
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      good product, good prices

      very friendly staff had what I needed right away. nice and sharp looking store inside and out.
      Kalmiopsis_Chaos
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      The Best Dispensary

      Tameran's is the best dispensary around with the greatest staff! Worth the time to stop! Thanks Garrett!
      5 stars

      Asia & Garret

      My friend and I were greeted with kindness from the moment we walked in here. We were given great recommendations of flower and concentrate. Everything from the hospitality, to the convenient location and quality bud, this place is awesome!
      5 stars

      HOURS ARE 10am-7pm! Please check Leafly

      Tamerans would like to apologize for Weedmaps independently setting our hours, without consent, leading to many coming after hours and not realizing we are closed. We have called Weedmaps 3 times and emailed, we are working diligently to correct their mistakes so no one else is provided with misinformation. We currently do not have access to our account, but the moment we do we will correct this mistake. We apologize to everyone! Love the Tam Fam
      woody7117
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Mendo Breath

      I feel compelled to tell you that this is by far the most, beautiful looking herb I have smoked. Especially when you parry the incredible feeling associated with it❗️ Great job tot he grower
      croutch420
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      This place is awesome!

      This place is really great! I prefer their prerolls over anyone else because they are bigger than most joints and they are really stoney. Really great service and really good wax!!!
      4pain4us
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      love these guys!

      very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly! GREAT PRICES
      grantler77
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Best value Hreat hours

      Sooo convenient, close to Grants pass and open seven days a week!
      snickers123
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      I must say "A Dream Come True"

      Nice place, good bud, knowledgeable and friendly people.
      genevasimpson
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing!!!

      Go visit this dispo!! It's amazing and have great prices for the quality!! A HUGE shout out to bud tender BOBBBy and PAIGE you two are awesome!!!
      FknBlu
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary

      Best prices,best bud and the best service....stop by and see pasha and the staff of tamerans!
      grantler77
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Back for more!

      Great bud, great price. Love the discounts!
      grantler77
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Great hours & location

      Open seven days a week, friendly staff, great bud. What more could you want?
      High.Hailz.
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Best In The Bizz!

      This Place is Great! I've been to a few dispensary's in the southern Oregon area and i have never been allotted as many and if any discounts at all like the ones they give out. Friendly staff that goes above and beyond for the clients. Much appreciated, will definitely be going more frequently!
      jmhigh
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Dispensary In The Area

      Great dispensary with a great selection and friendly service. Paige answered all of my questions and made the experience easy. I will definitely be back here again.
      warmington
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome place

      Pasha did an amazing job showing me and my girlfriend around and explaining all the products and medical uses of them. They have amazing flower and concentrates and the staff are beyond friendly and killer at there jobs.
      jayyv310
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      great dispensary

      for a first timer at this dispensary I really recommend this place, the staff is very friendly & informational, there top shelf is really good
      5 stars

      I love this place!!!

      Best place around without a doubt! The staff is friendly and energetic and they always know their stuff! I recommend this place to everyone!
      5 stars

      best prices around!

      Love the 5 dollar hook up wall! this dispensary is my favorite around!