Sweet Relief - Tillamook

Sweet Relief - Tillamook

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

5.0

46 reviews

Patt355
2 years ago
5 stars

Your awesome

I was so bacon like a sizzling steak on a side of flap jacks yo is cray cray hahaha
mitchj
5 years ago
5 stars

Great Place

Great selection great people very helpful staff from check in to bud tenders today was the third time we have been there and will be back regularly
NICKIANN32
5 years ago
5 stars

Best

Just love the staff here. The entire staff. They're so bubbly & make you feel comfortable. Its not awkward. That have a great selection as well.
Murdles
5 years ago
5 stars

THIS PLACE ROCKS!!

This is by far the nicest dispensary i have been in yet. Great selection of everything from flower, to edibles to glass. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I would HIGHly recommend stopping in if you are anywhere close to Tillamook!
zoe_island_
1 year ago
5 stars

super nice staff and experience!

DamnitDebi
2 years ago
5 stars

Beautiful people

Super staff! I always feel right at home
Danielle1976
2 years ago
5 stars

Dani76

Great place, Friendly people, Good prices.
hannahrose0420
2 years ago
5 stars

Best store ever

Sweet Relief was the first weed store I ever went to and it’s the only one I will go to in my town. The budtenders are nice and the products are always 100%!! I will continue to shop here!!
Patt355
2 years ago
5 stars

Great weed

Great sweet relief team ever
Rachelberryman23
2 years ago
5 stars

So awsome!!

Amazing people and amazing products!!!!
83katie
2 years ago
5 stars

Weed

Excellent selection of oil and cartridge's
DamnitDebi
2 years ago
5 stars

Great shop suer peeps
UnknownSmokers
2 years ago
5 stars

Great staff and AMAZING BUD

The guy who helped me was extremely friendly and helpful and I gave him some music to listen as well. This is definitely a great spot
Danielle1976
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Place

great place very convenient, friendly people.
WaffleRunner23
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Place!!

A couple days ago we stopped in and it was our first time. It was amazing from start to finish. Hunter helped us the whole way and had to get one of his personal reccomendations. I think I've found my personal favorite for life!
Rachelberryman23
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome place

So amazing!!!! Prices!! People!! What more could ya ask for!!!
DamnitDebi
2 years ago
5 stars

great staff!

Great shop!
Danielle1976
2 years ago
5 stars

love this place,

great service always friendly and helpful when I come in, the pricing is better than others places I've been to.
5 stars

Love this shop

All my weed comes from them. House strains ftw and great daily deals
Sixtymime
2 years ago
5 stars

A ganja shop of pure opulence

Everything about this shop is appealing. it's bright, clean, and full of selections. By far my favorite shop in Tillamook. you'll find the customer service to be very friendly and helpful. they're not rushing or annoyed like other shops. 5 Stars 🌟