Sweet Relief - Scappoose

Sweet Relief - Scappoose

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.4

28 reviews

      willy j10
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Love sweet relief

      Love it never been to a better dispensary
      Sweet Relief - ScappooseScappoose / St. Helens
      Thank you for the good review, see you again soon! (sorry if you received a spam reply earlier, we were hacked)
      Official Response5 years ago
      Onefish
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      onefish

      I have been waiting almost a year for this to open!
      Ravenken
      4 years ago
      4.8 stars

      1st Class All Around

      This is a very nice place that is well staffed and stocked. I always get quick and friendly service with knowledgeable suggestions.
      Sweet Relief - ScappooseScappoose / St. Helens
      Thank you for the kind words :) mention this review on you next visit and we'll take 10% off your purchase. (excludes e-pens and concentrates)
      Official Response4 years ago
      Scappothead
      4 years ago
      3 stars

      Go to the Sweet Relief in St Helens instead

      This location has fallen so far in the past year. They've gotten rid of every staff member with knowledge or passion about the plant and hired people for whom this is just another job. Their menu is never kept up to date or accurate so it's a gamble unless you call ahead. Even when you call ahead, you may be told there is a large amount in stock, when in fact they have been sold out for days. The store manager doesn't seem to actually understand how to manage effectively and does not seem to have been trained to the role in the slightest. I am a medical patient and I feel like the staff here views my visit as a chore. I live less than a mile from this location, but hate going here. I save my energy and go to the Sweet Relief in St Helens where I feel welcomed by staff who know their products and are always happy to see me.
      Sweet Relief - ScappooseScappoose / St. Helens
      We do apologize for your experience during that big transition, if you would like to discuss it further please email sweetreliefscappoose@gmail.com.
      Official Response4 years ago
      nirvana19
      5 years ago
      2.2 stars

      Eh

      Doesn't compare to others in the area. Prices aren't competitive, it's busy a lot, only have good deals on shake. Friendly staff and that's about it.
      Sweet Relief - ScappooseScappoose / St. Helens
      We have daily deals everyday, next time you stop by just ask what our daily special is! Thank You for the review!
      Official Response5 years ago
      mvirtual
      3 years ago
      1 star

      Disorganized products and prices.

      The long haired guy was a DICK. Excuse me if I have to ask all the same questions as everyone else because your store sucks and you suck. Never going back.
      Sweet Relief - ScappooseScappoose / St. Helens
      I apologize for your experience and would love to speak with you further on the issue. Please email me at sweetreliefscappoose@gmail.com Thank you
      Official Response3 years ago
      Beccatheblond
      3 years ago
      1 star

      Amazing customer servicw

      The only spot i go to maily for my oils Always nice great customer service
      Sweet Relief - ScappooseScappoose / St. Helens
      Thank you so much for your positive feedback, we strive to be pure and professional. Refer to this review on your next visit and receive 10% off. Thank you for choosing Sweet Relief Scappoose
      Official Response3 years ago
      KotoSwag
      3 years ago
      1 star

      Price Gouging, Find Better.

      Came in to purchase some Sweet Relief OG and became sticker shocked when I heard my total. For the same flower, from the same grower, for the same product the Scapppoose Sweet Relief charges nearly 2x per gram than their St. Helens store just down the street. Save yourself the money and buy more flower, go to the St. Helens location.
      Sweet Relief - ScappooseScappoose / St. Helens
      I apologize for this happening and would love to speak with you more about the matter. Please email me at sweetreliefscappoose@gmail.com.
      Official Response3 years ago