Select a product to start your online order!
Sweet Leaf Farmacy Durant

Sweet Leaf Farmacy Durant

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.7

341 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (44)

Price (42)

Nickystix
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Very Nice

They have always been extremely helpful and pleasant with me. The quality for the price is awesome. The crooked smile carts are my new favorite. I haven't been disappointed with any of my trips here.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Sweet Leaf Farmacy DurantDurant
Thanks so much! We appreciate your business! :)
Official Response5 months ago
98darkbird
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The ladies REALLY took care of me!!!

Great service, price + flower. Will be back Soon!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Sweet Leaf Farmacy DurantDurant
Hey thank you! We appreciate it!
Official Response5 months ago
5150vanhalen
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always good

Always good, service and product.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
ConnieSueDavis
10 days ago
5 stars

Friendly

Showed me a great time and best deal
Sweet Leaf Farmacy DurantDurant
We're so glad to hear that! Looking forward to seeing you back again!
Official Response7 days ago
missmeii
11 days ago
5 stars

Love Sweet Leaf Farmacy!!

They are the best!! Love them so much!!
roux4582
24 days ago
5 stars

Best Staff & Selection!

Love this dispensary! All of the people who work there are so informative and helpful and really make you feel welcome when you’re in the shop. I’m new to Cannabis and always have lots of questions that they’re more than happy to answer. They have a huge selection of things as well! I live up near OKC and try to coordinate my dispensary runs with when I go through Durant just so I can stop at Sweet Leaf! I can’t recommend them enough!
Sweet Leaf Farmacy DurantDurant
Wow!! Thanks so much for your kind words! We really appreciate you taking time to stop by and see us when you're in town! See you again soon! :)
Official Response7 days ago
gagunter20
3 months ago
5 stars

Great place!

I was driving through and found this place. Destiny helped me out and I got some GSC (pop) and Gold Leaf. They were both great buds and Destiny was freaking awesome!! Go see her people!
Sweet Leaf Farmacy DurantDurant
So glad you were driving through!! And thanks for stopping by! And yes, Red Dirt Sungrown is a great brand of bud! So glad you liked it. We love Destinee too, she is the best! Thank you so much!
Official Response2 months ago
acker567
3 months ago
5 stars

One of my favorite dispensary’s

I love this place!! The staff is very knowledgeable and they have a great selection. Highly recommend
Sweet Leaf Farmacy DurantDurant
Something for everyone is our motto! Thank you so much! Hope to see you soon!
Official Response2 months ago
BannibalBorpse
3 months ago
2 stars

Used to be my go to

Quit shopping here a while back, not here to trash talk. There are just better places to go
Sweet Leaf Farmacy DurantDurant
Sorry to hear that! Everyone should get to go to their favorite places to shop! That's the beauty of the biz! Wish you the best! Happy shopping!
Official Response2 months ago
BigDawg1717
9 days ago
1 star

4 Months no reviews Fishy

Stop deleting your reviews!!!!!!!
Sweet Leaf Farmacy DurantDurant
Sorry for any confusion, but you might want to adjust your settings to show you "Newest" reviews instead of "Recommended" reviews. That should show you several that are a little more recent including the one from yesterday. We don't actually have a 'delete' option on the business end. If there was a problem with your service or product please let us know because we are more than happy to make that right. Hope this helps!
Official Response7 days ago
Lweddle
10 months ago
5 stars

My go to place . great prices & product . love that they have a point system . very friendly laid back environment!! luv me sum sweetleaf 💚
Sweet Leaf Farmacy DurantDurant
We love us some LWeddle!! Thank you!
Official Response10 months ago
motherburr
1 year ago
5 stars

Ty

I want to tell ya'll about a Wounderful woman name Michelle. She is a great lady. She has always been straight with me . I have been a regular customer. I have MS.. The pain is so sever i cant function. The day i got my card i met Michelle. I went in to her store unsure of what i needed and she spent quiet a while helping and showing me so many different things. By the time i left i had everything i needed to combat my symptoms. Every budtender is always nice as nice can be. Thank you Michelle thank you very much for being in my book the #1 farmacy in Durant. I totally recommend Sweet Leaf Durant!!!!!!!
Sweet Leaf Farmacy DurantDurant
Oh my goodness! Thank you so much!! It makes me so happy to know that we can help you and any others! You are always an absolute pleasure and I am so thankful to be here for you! Thank you for kind words and for coming to us for your needs. I so look forward to your visits!!
Official Response1 year ago
uncertainAuthor
1 year ago
5 stars

Great products, great people!

Sweet Leaf always has fantastic deals that are the perfect opportunity to try a new strain for a fantastic price, and every person I've interacted with at the store has been kind, helpful, and patient when it takes awhile to decide what to get, and the cherry on top is that their container return point system is fantastic both in earning towards a coupon and helping recycle the containers!
Sweet Leaf Farmacy DurantDurant
What a great review! Thank you so much! We love helping you and our environment!!
Official Response1 year ago
TerriLand
1 year ago
5 stars

Sweetleaf

I absolutely love the stores, the employees..i love the comfortable atmosphere while shopping for my meds...and i honestly think they have some of the best flower around
Sweet Leaf Farmacy DurantDurant
Thank you for the great review. We work hard to please you. So happy you love it. We love you too!
Official Response1 year ago
NewMexicoeWine
1 year ago
5 stars

Great Overall Experience

great variety, awesome deals & knowledgeable staff
Sweet Leaf Farmacy DurantDurant
You're the best! Thank you!
Official Response1 year ago
denata
1 year ago
5 stars

Great staff

I’ve visited 2 x and the staff is very helpful and professional they do know each bud and what they help and you tell them what your medical needs are they will show you the best flower that could help. I will return and recommend!!
Sweet Leaf Farmacy DurantDurant
Thank you so much! I look forward to a long relationship! We are here for you and can't wait to see you again.
Official Response1 year ago
miketoo
2 years ago
5 stars

Best place to shop

I’ll let ya know, Sweet Leaf Farmacy Durant is the BEST!!! . Since January I’ve been shopping around and hands down SWEET LEAF FARMACY DURANT is way above the best place to be. Even if you have to come from out of town. By far the only place that I’ve been and I’ve been searching for QUALITY this is IT. mwknocke57
Sweet Leaf Farmacy DurantDurant
Thank you so much!! We appreciate your business and your awesome review! See you soon!
Official Response2 years ago
jazzyjay38
2 years ago
5 stars

I like that they send me text messages under deals

I think it's an awesome place they have really good deals they text me their deals and when they're having them I believe everyone should go there
Sweet Leaf Farmacy DurantDurant
Hey we appreciate that and will keep sending you stuff when we have sales or new product! We love being here to help you! Thanks so much!
Official Response2 years ago
lynchmob121
2 years ago
5 stars

Best in town. No competition

They have the best of everything and they’re staff is amazing. No one comes close to SWEETLEAF!!!!!
Sweet Leaf Farmacy DurantDurant
You are too kind! We will continue to carry the best and give you the one on one attention you deserve! Thank you, we appreciate your business!
Official Response2 years ago
Xsalder101
2 years ago
5 stars

Best in town

Best bud in town and the gummies are on point! "Mimosa" Flower is my favorite here. I came in 9:30am on the opening Friday and got the 4 pack of gummies the 20-25mg and Mimosa. It was a very good combo for my type of pain. I also use 90%thc distillate but I go a couple towns over for that. I give Michele & Keith 5 stars because it's great flower for a VERY great price!
Sweet Leaf Farmacy DurantDurant
Thanks so much! We appreciate your business. Next time you are in we will talk about your distillate needs and I will see what I can get! We are getting more and more stuff in, trying to have something for everyone!
Official Response2 years ago