Select a product to start your order!
Sweet Flower - Pasadena

Sweet Flower - Pasadena

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.0

25 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Price (1)

      Tharless93
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Friendly service and great selections

      Moises was very helpful in deciding which product suits my needs best. Great shop for a quick stop
      GiancarloR
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great costumer service

      Today I was attended by Jude she was excellent she really knew her cannabis and recommended the best flower I will definitely be back 😎👌🏽🔥✨
      ChillinKirk
      3 months ago
      1 star

      Unfortunately shop assistant

      The people who work here is not trustable. They r always trying to cancel all ur discount, they r keep tellin me u can use ur discount next time come back. But they never give me that. That’s make me feelin so bad.
      ghettosquidward
      2 months ago
      1 star

      Bad experience as a first time

      I had a bad experience as a first time local very rude customer service Im going back to essence across the street
      Beyonce22
      3 months ago
      1 star

      Sweet Flower Pasadena

      I just wanna say Ena you are an amazing store manager. Thank You for all of your help and expertise. I am so appreciative beyond. I will definitely be back to sweet flower and I just love her bubbly personality and friendly smile! THIS NEW MANAGER IS HORRIBLE I WILL NEVER COME BACK TO THIS LOCATION EVER AGAIN. 11/2/22 at 9pm Ena should have fired her when she had the chance. Horrible customer service. She has so much attitude and I was already being nice even though they let someone cut me in line. Then they tell us they aren’t accepting debit cards, I told them they should put up a sign saying that. Bring back Ena or make someone else a manager. This girl needs to learn how to be a better employee. She’s so rude and disrespectful. I asked her for her name and she said “you already know my name” because the last time she helped me weeks ago she was not good at her job. I will go across the street to essence only from now on. Sweet Flower lost me as a client
      Vspoon
      3 months ago
      1 star

      worse delivery and customer service

      Twice I tried to use them for delivery and twice they failed. They are over priced in store and never have what the menu says is in stock in store and when you try to set up delivery they always cancel... never using this shop again.
      tigermom74
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Friendly and helpful

      We stop by this store whenever we are in the area. The service is quick and easy and everyone is knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommended
      uchidarory631
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Wonderful service

      I love coming here to reup my stock. Liked the vibes and the people are wonderful, really nice and helped out a lot with wonderful flowers and their different high, got me hooked up!!
      Gwasabi
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Top Notch

      I did a product search on Weedmaps and Sweet Flower popped up. I placed an order for pick up and got a confirmation call within minutes! One item was short but by the time I stopped by to pick up, all of my items were filled!! These ppl are awesome! I’ll be back!!
      Rpizzy95
      5 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Awesome customer service

      Mcgara and Tania and the sweetest girls they helped us with everything we needed! Highly recommend going
      sylviegrace
      8 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Fav dispensary

      Seriously the best product brands and service. Carmine seriously helped me out at my visit!
      5.0 stars

      Amazing deals!

      I come here once a week and i am always welcomed with the friendliest staff. Theyre always very knowledgeable and let me know any upcoming deals they have. I definitely recommend if youre looking for quality flower at a great price!
      Jeffyh
      9 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Whoa great shop!

      Highly recommend this shop! Try to come while Daniel is working, he’s the man!
      lscheidemantle
      9 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Awesome service

      Super great service! Daniel & Kira showed me some great stuff !!! Will be back soon
      aquaberrybuds
      9 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great service from Sweet Flower

      I would recommend this spot, it was a quick and easy experience with good prices and the florist Moises treated me well
      cashmachine
      9 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great prices good weed

      Daniel helped me out very well
      patosaurus
      9 months ago
      5.0 stars

      A1

      Excellent and knowledgeable staff. Shout out to Ethan for recommending one of the best Durban Poison buds in the universe.
      bossdaddybrandon
      10 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great and Clean shop

      Found this spot on a hour wait for a restaurant and it’s super clean and nice. The selection is nice and Daniel made it finding what I was looking for!
      sativadiva13
      10 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Love this place

      Great daily deals, super convenient, and Anissa in particular is awesome!
      tjdla
      10 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Best Dispensary in Pasadena - Pasadena Homegrown!

      Finally, a SoCal owned dispensary that gets it!!! Great prices, great service, great selection. On Colorado and Lake - beautiful store. Ena the store manager is amazing!!