Surterra Wellness Center – Tampa

Surterra Wellness Center – Tampa

Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

3.8

39 reviews

SoulOfGod
3 years ago
5 stars

Great Location and atmosphere

I have been to this location twice. I really enjoy the atmosphere. It is very chill. The process is super nice. I tell the server what I would like, he or she writes it down. Then I get to sit and chill until they call me to the cashier. I have tried 4 of the disposable pens by surterra( Zen,Soothe,relief and serene). They all have a great benefits and are very effective. Each has a different CBD to THC ratio. I enjoy each in its own way. They taste pretty good as well. I also tried the floridas finest variable flow Tillamook 🍓 Strawberry 1/2g cart...sativa dominant.... It taste GREAT!!!! very clear head high IMO... was able to study for exams and pass with HIGH scores ;) I also have tried florida finest ARTS OG.... Indica dominant. taste GREAT and very good body buzz. LOVE
Chanchun
3 years ago
5 stars

I believe drug is product in the market

their product is real good and
Mysticcherokee
3 years ago
5 stars

THEY SUCK!

I ordered the tincture oil and it gave me no buzz whatsoever and didnt hit my pain. I was ripped off for 90 dollars!
dhaas53
4 years ago
5 stars

Awesome Experience!

Great experience! Products are high quality and help me a lot! Customer service is always helpful. Crystal was our delivery person and she was very knowledgible and took her time to explain products and uses. Used other dispensaries and did not have the same level of customer service and product information that Surterra has.
Ozgirl
4 years ago
5 stars

Great Experience for a newbie!

I actually had my product delivered by Crystal and Chris. Chrystal sat down explained how to use each product and how much etc. she was very informative and I could tell that she was truly intent on helping new users navigate the information that is available on MM products. I would highly recommend this company. Everyone I spoke to were knowledgeable and professional.
WeedUA
4 years ago
5 stars

AWESOME

Great service/low prices/awesome quality product !! Trulieve has much catching up to do on everything. Would highly recommend.
John$tone
5 years ago
5 stars

Hi priced

Trulieve is the best spot to go
fburd
3 months ago
5 stars

Best Vapes I’ve had in Tampa

Their CDT vapes are 🔥
gkuhns7172
3 years ago
5 stars

Art's OG

great tasting ! works great. love it. staff is awesome
Pachi7714
3 years ago
5 stars

AMAZING!

Surterra is right on point everytime! The staff is so informative and knowledgeable. The products are never without fail ,Jewel B makes sure my orders are always precise and her professionalism and energy radiates along with everyone that works there. A+++++
jheavener
3 years ago
5 stars

Fabulous

The atmosphere at Surterra is top notch. Wellness coordinators can really lead you thru the process. Favorite dispensary in the FL market.
drummer47
3 years ago
5 stars

ABOUT TIME FLORIDA

Finding their footing in the new Florida Cannabis market. Though no flowers are available as yet, the Vaporizer pens seem to be a suitable product for now. Vaughn and Eric were professional and explained the information regarding the products ordered. Am completely satisfied so far.
tyguy1505
4 years ago
5 stars

Overall very good

Great prices, location is easy to get to off of a main road. I feel the prices are fair too. The vaporizer pens are my favorite.
franka813
4 years ago
5 stars

Very knowledgeable staff.

This was my 2nd dispensary visit. Very professional staff with a clinical knowledge. Highly recommended especially the disposable vape pens
R32115
4 years ago
5 stars

Excellent Quality, Consistency, and Compassio

I just got a delivery from Austin and Crystal. Crystal took her time with me and addressed any concern I may have. While Austin gave a friendly smile from the delivery vehicle. I love surterra and their genuine approach to patient care. From their formulations to their patient care coordination to the ratio system they utelize. In my opinion Surterras ratios should set the standard for medical cannabis, their consistency can't be beat.
OneAnalogy
4 years ago
5 stars

Great!

Sonja and Kristi Delivery quick, great delivery fee. Sonja called with ample notice, was helpful, and professional.
BrooklynDave
4 years ago
5 stars

Great visit to Serterra Tampa today..Loved it

Visited Surterra Tampa today for the first time. What a Great Experience. Very Relaxing Atmosphere No Pressure. Cynthia was just Terrific and also very knowledgeable, pleasant and helpful. She was just AWESOME. I will be back for sure. Dave K. Pinellas Pk
AirBlade
4 years ago
5 stars

Excellent First Impression In Tampa

Today was the first time I have filled a script and was a little nervous not knowing anything about any of this. Although I have had my card for several months I never used it. Today after seeing my doctor (he had to rewrite my prescription as the original one was over 90 days old and expired) I went to Surterra in Tampa. Although my doctor and a member of his staff explained the process and effects to me as best they could, Annie at Surterra really broke it down into terms I could understand. She was as pleasant as she was pretty. Very knowledgable, courteous and professional. She explained all the methods available to use the product and how each product would likely affect me. All this without making me feel pressured to buy anything and not rushed to make a decision one way or the other. The waiting area is very clean and comfortable and customers move through quickly. This is really a first class operation. Thanks so much to Annie for making my first visit very positive.
Flameduser2
4 years ago
5 stars

Fl med user

What site are you going through to the Free state?
5 stars

Wonderful clean product

Product is clean and quality. Recomnened to at least try something of this caliber to see the difference. Don't pay for cutting agents unless you want to. Not to mention its also affecting your mg by buying a cut vape cartridge. New disable design works great.