Surterra Wellness Center - Orlando

Surterra Wellness Center - Orlando

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

3.5

10 reviews

      Getty24
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Personal and Knowledgeable

      The staff is personal and professional. I'd previously gone to another dispensary where I felt like a cog in a conglomerate wheel. Thanks for educating me and making me comfortable with your products.
      babyseed
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Customer Service

      Being new to this type of medical treatment I wasn't sure what to expect, but I was helped and made to feel very comfortable. Thanks.
      TerpTalker
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing

      Amazing place, all the staff are super friendly and very helpful.
      LaBurbu
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Rosa

      Nice place friendly and Rosa did a great job explaining everything. First time there most likely I be back.
      monikahadley
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      First visit

      Super nice staff and the products are super smooth and taste good. Love this place!
      mokin6517
      3 years ago
      3 stars

      Good product, store just ok

      The product at Surterra is good. There are few options but the tincture and disposable vapes alone are worth the visit. Relief and Zen THC work great and the CBD Calm is great. Gave a three star rating because the staff is friendly but take forever every time. 30 minutes for my transaction and someone else who was a walk in behind me and ordered the same thing took 5 minutes. Online orders don’t go through according to the staff but there is a delivery option also. Just didn’t feel like it a good experience in store.
      Remnant209
      3 years ago
      3 stars

      No title

      very diverse employees. Some great with customers, others look like they just sit around angry at people. Some of the cartridges are great. I think the quality of cartridges are one the best. NO flower or rather the .5 pre rolls are literally a robbery. Don't waste time looking for any flower here. So far I have yet to experience a long line or long wait time.
      crivera8602
      7 months ago
      2 stars

      Horrible first time experience

      Never have a met someone who didn’t enjoy working in a dispensary. Welp my first experience changed that. The only reason i put two stars was because the other staff were pleasant.
      BudaOG
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Suckterra = outdoor grown?

      They sell sub par products, probably grown outdoors. Maybe good for newbies or elders who want 60s quality weed. Never seen so much leaf on bud in Orlando!
      Danielar0106
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Just don’t bother

      So the products are good a little pricey but overall worth it. Now what is worth it is the customer service you can call and place an order sure that’s convenient if you wish to sit on hold for over 30 minutes. Online orders those are great too, except when you submit an order 18 hours later it’s still processing but hey you are told to go to the store and they will fill it for you. They tell you it’s a 30 minute wait, sure I guess since I drove all the way here because they no longer offer delivery but 30 minutes after waiting you get a text letting you know it’s going to be an additional 45 minutes. This is what you deal with. On a normal day it’s way past 30 minutes and you can imagine how much worse it’s gotten with current situations. Still no excuse if they can’t handle the volume of orders they should hire more people or stop emailing deals all damn day that they will not honor or fill .