Select a product to start your order!
SUPER CLINIK

SUPER CLINIK

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

2,702 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (550)

Price (537)

      Snapithru
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good prices!

      Large variety!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      THE_REAL_NINJA
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Place and good deals!

      Super CLINIK is a great place to find good deals and quality products!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      DavidLA95
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Amazing place

      I was first timer few days ago and I have to say this is my new favorite place. I’m like heavy smoker and all the places where I go too I don’t get same quality for the price that they have. My purchase was ice cream cake and it’s out of this world :)
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SUPER CLINIKSanta Ana
      We appreciate your review and we love that you were a first timer here! Glad that it went as well as it always should! Be sure to check out our Daily Deals to save extra on your goodies!
      Official Response1 year ago
      JGarcia121
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Never disappoints!

      No matter the day, it’s always a good deal at super clinik!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SUPER CLINIKSanta Ana
      It's a good day every day here at Super Clinik! We'll be expecting a visit from you soon!
      Official Response1 year ago
      JGarcia121
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good deals and great service

      Like the title says, always good deals and great service !
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SUPER CLINIKSanta Ana
      We appreciate your response! Our team always strives to have the best and give out the best both in product and service! See you soon!
      Official Response1 year ago
      JGarcia121
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Always in and out

      Quick but excellent customer service with knowledgeable staff !
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      J manny
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good flowers

      Best place in town
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      J manny
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best place in town

      Good flower
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      J manny
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best place in town

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Dank luv
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Hidden Gems

      This place has lowered the prices on some items, making them affordable again. No need to go to the illegal shops anymore, head on over to SupahClinik for the Dankest of Love. I am not saying the strain I love because damn you guys will buy it out!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SUPER CLINIKSanta Ana
      Thank you for coming in and glad you are satisfied with our menu; we hope to see you soon!
      Official Response1 year ago
      monkeyshark
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      good deal, good service

      FTP here, cool people, easy process, good prices; I'll be back for more.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SUPER CLINIKSanta Ana
      We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience! We look forward to serving you again soon. :)
      Official Response2 years ago
      tyler_j223
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Very nice!

      Everyone I have ever had the pleasure to deal with has been very nice, professional, and knowledgeable! I only go here now!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Smoknj
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love this place

      Huge selection and great online ordering. Makes the process very easy.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Gracie77
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      My go to dispensary

      Dank nugs, lowest price on edibles and with taxes already included in there super low prices it takes the guess work out of how much I will be spending.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Smoknj
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love S.C.

      Always friendly BT's and front desk. Usually have whats on the menu. Pre order makes things so easy.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      JGarcia121
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      My go to for all my concentrates

      Good selection with even better prices
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Cloebug0329
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love this place

      This is mine and my boyfriends go to spot, prices are great and customer service is exceptional!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      JGarcia121
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      From stiiizys to concentrates

      Great deals all around! Always my go to
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      supercoz4
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Stellar Experience

      Dope vibe. Bud Tender was super nice and respectful. Definitely ordering again. 🤙🏼
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      JGarcia121
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great deals errrrrrryday!

      Doesn’t matter the day of the week, the deals always good !
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price