Select a product to start your order!
WEST CLINIK

WEST CLINIK

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

3,432 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (304)

Price (264)

patrickdylan
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Very friendly and great selection

Very friendly customer service and good selection of all categories
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
WEST CLINIKSanta Ana
Thanks for taking the time to leave us this review! Customer service is always a priority for us and we're so glad to hear that you were pleased with not only your visit but with our products as well. We hope to see you again :)
Official Response2 months ago
Jay Walker
13 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

easy ordering great service !

I like this place and the orders are always there waiting for me when i come in Fantastic!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
WEST CLINIKSanta Ana
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! We pride ourselves on offering fast and quality service and we're so glad to hear that you enjoy our Pick-up system. We hope to see you soon!!
Official Response9 days ago
sgarner106
19 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

great variety at great prices

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
WEST CLINIKSanta Ana
We are glad to hear that you had a great experience! We appreciate you and your feedback.
Official Response17 days ago
westGG420
25 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

sorta changed my mind.

I hadn't planned on driving way down to Santa Ana from Garden Grove before I got the text message but I did. And I am really happy I did. WEST CLINIK is clean, has friendly and helpful staff. Great experience all around.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
WEST CLINIKSanta Ana
We are glad to hear that you had a great experience! We appreciate you and your feedback , Come back any time for great deals! :)
Official Response23 days ago
The Glitch
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love this shop

These have been my go-to folks for the last 2 years. Amazing service. Both in the front office and the tenders. Thank you West Clinik.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
WEST CLINIKSanta Ana
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We appreciate it. Hope to see you soon!
Official Response3 months ago
Desterjr13@gmail.com
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Should check your price labels daily

Only bad thing I can say is they had an old price tag up and it was in what I wanted. Once I asked for the item and the bud tender tried to ring it up it came up at a higher price. He consulted with the manager and the manager said it did go up. I'm like okay are you going to go honor the price that was posted online and on the label right above it. Manager said no. I felt that was totally unfair seeing how I drove 25 min to get that.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
CalifGurl
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Easy ordering/Good selection

I have been here before but it had been a while. I’m not crazy about the taxes here so I started ordering from a place that includes the tax in the price. Tax included... it’s still cheaper than here. I don’t get it BUT the selection here is good for when I want something different for a change. I know they always have Old Pal flower and plenty of Stiiizy pods to choose from for those bedtime hits. I ordered for curbside but neglected to realize to call in. No big deal. I went in gave security my ID told him I ordered online. I kinda expected him to have my order at the desk but instead he directed me inside and said to let them know. I had to wait in line and it kinda sucked. What’s the point of ordering online if not for quick/convenient? Maybe a solution is to have a separate line/register just for pick ups that aren’t curbside? It’s a 35 min drive for me. Usually worth my time and I’m rarely disappointed with what I purchase.
WEST CLINIKSanta Ana
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate it! Unfortunately we are unable to keep online orders at the front desk because there is currently no way to pay ahead of pick up at this time. However we are in the process of adding an express line for our online orders. If you choose to use curbside pick up on your next visit please give us a call when you arrive and we will bring your order to you, no need to wait in line. Thank you! Have a nice night!
Official Response5 months ago
Jay Walker
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

easy ordering great service !

nice clean shop with good selection. I have been to a lot of places trying to get top shelf product and i think i like Old Pal better than most of them .
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
WEST CLINIKSanta Ana
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We really appreciate it! We are always happy to help you find the best products to suit your needs. Hope to see you for our 4/20 celebration!
Official Response3 months ago
vick08
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Really enjoyed the Raw Garden
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
WEST CLINIKSanta Ana
Thank you for stopping by! We're thrilled to hear that you were satisfied with the products here at our store. We hope to see you again soon! :)
Official Response10 months ago
Yadipoo1
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The employees here always greet with a positive attitude, their prices are just right and they have great deals every day !!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
WEST CLINIKSanta Ana
Thanks for stopping by! We're very thrilled to hear about your experience here at our store with our staff and deals! Be sure to follow us on Instagram @westclinik for daily deals and promos to be posted :)
Official Response11 months ago
alysiag
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My favorite

Everyone is helpful and great. This is my long time go to place. They always have the best brands and great holiday specials.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
WEST CLINIKSanta Ana
Thank you for the feedback! We hope that you had a fun, safe 4th of July! Hope to see you again soon!
Official Response1 year ago
keeeter
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

favorite place

I recommend this place to all my friends and family. great customer service, clean, and great prices.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
WEST CLINIKSanta Ana
Thank you for choosing us! We're very thrilled to hear about your wonderful experience here at our store and we'll continue to strive for nothing but the best service for our customers :)
Official Response1 year ago
tuvpax
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

friendly

idc about prices if service is friendly ill keep coming back
Thumbs up
Price
WEST CLINIKSanta Ana
Thank you!! We appreciate the support. Be sure to follow our Instagram @westclinik for daily deals :)
Official Response1 year ago
The Glitch
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thanks

For being awesome.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
WEST CLINIKSanta Ana
Thank you for the review! We appreciate it!
Official Response5 months ago
calgramma
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My go to spot!

Thank you so much for being there for people like me ! You are essential!! Great selection...awesome personal service...knowledgeable staff ...what more could you ask for?
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
WEST CLINIKSanta Ana
Thank you for the review! Stop by any time for great deals :)
Official Response7 months ago
Stronger13
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

1 Free

They gave me extra! Great shop
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
WEST CLINIKSanta Ana
Thank You, We appreciate it!
Official Response7 months ago
Martinhallie86
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I love this place !

They have great prices , great daily deals , customer service is also really good. Very friendly and informative.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
WEST CLINIKSanta Ana
Thank you for stopping by! We appreciate you!
Official Response8 months ago
Kingsavagemedia
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Uptown haze

Been searching since 2008 for this strain ... Fire
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
WEST CLINIKSanta Ana
Thank you for the review! We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response8 months ago
NickP111
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thank you

Good stock, quality, pricing, and service.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
WEST CLINIKSanta Ana
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We appreciate you!
Official Response9 months ago
kathryntebben
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Friendly Farms

BEST BRAND OUT THERE AND BEST DISPENSARY
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
WEST CLINIKSanta Ana
Thank you for taking the time to write a review!! We appreciate you :) Don't forget to follow our Instagram to keep up with new products and daily deals!!
Official Response10 months ago