Select a product to start your online order!
WEST CLINIK

WEST CLINIK

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

3,342 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (251)

Price (219)

CalifGurl
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Easy ordering/Good selection

I have been here before but it had been a while. I’m not crazy about the taxes here so I started ordering from a place that includes the tax in the price. Tax included... it’s still cheaper than here. I don’t get it BUT the selection here is good for when I want something different for a change. I know they always have Old Pal flower and plenty of Stiiizy pods to choose from for those bedtime hits. I ordered for curbside but neglected to realize to call in. No big deal. I went in gave security my ID told him I ordered online. I kinda expected him to have my order at the desk but instead he directed me inside and said to let them know. I had to wait in line and it kinda sucked. What’s the point of ordering online if not for quick/convenient? Maybe a solution is to have a separate line/register just for pick ups that aren’t curbside? It’s a 35 min drive for me. Usually worth my time and I’m rarely disappointed with what I purchase.
WEST CLINIKSanta Ana
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate it! Unfortunately we are unable to keep online orders at the front desk because there is currently no way to pay ahead of pick up at this time. However we are in the process of adding an express line for our online orders. If you choose to use curbside pick up on your next visit please give us a call when you arrive and we will bring your order to you, no need to wait in line. Thank you! Have a nice night!
Official Response2 months ago
Jay Walker
20 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

easy ordering great service !

nice clean shop with good selection. I have been to a lot of places trying to get top shelf product and i think i like Old Pal better than most of them .
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
WEST CLINIKSanta Ana
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We really appreciate it! We are always happy to help you find the best products to suit your needs. Hope to see you for our 4/20 celebration!
Official Response19 days ago
The Glitch
7 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love this shop

These have been my go-to folks for the last 2 years. Amazing service. Both in the front office and the tenders. Thank you West Clinik.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
WEST CLINIKSanta Ana
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We appreciate it. Hope to see you soon!
Official Response6 days ago
Desterjr13@gmail.com
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Should check your price labels daily

Only bad thing I can say is they had an old price tag up and it was in what I wanted. Once I asked for the item and the bud tender tried to ring it up it came up at a higher price. He consulted with the manager and the manager said it did go up. I'm like okay are you going to go honor the price that was posted online and on the label right above it. Manager said no. I felt that was totally unfair seeing how I drove 25 min to get that.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
vick08
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Really enjoyed the Raw Garden
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
WEST CLINIKSanta Ana
Thank you for stopping by! We're thrilled to hear that you were satisfied with the products here at our store. We hope to see you again soon! :)
Official Response8 months ago
Yadipoo1
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The employees here always greet with a positive attitude, their prices are just right and they have great deals every day !!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
WEST CLINIKSanta Ana
Thanks for stopping by! We're very thrilled to hear about your experience here at our store with our staff and deals! Be sure to follow us on Instagram @westclinik for daily deals and promos to be posted :)
Official Response8 months ago
alysiag
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My favorite

Everyone is helpful and great. This is my long time go to place. They always have the best brands and great holiday specials.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
WEST CLINIKSanta Ana
Thank you for the feedback! We hope that you had a fun, safe 4th of July! Hope to see you again soon!
Official Response10 months ago
keeeter
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

favorite place

I recommend this place to all my friends and family. great customer service, clean, and great prices.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
WEST CLINIKSanta Ana
Thank you for choosing us! We're very thrilled to hear about your wonderful experience here at our store and we'll continue to strive for nothing but the best service for our customers :)
Official Response10 months ago
tuvpax
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

friendly

idc about prices if service is friendly ill keep coming back
Thumbs up
Price
WEST CLINIKSanta Ana
Thank you!! We appreciate the support. Be sure to follow our Instagram @westclinik for daily deals :)
Official Response11 months ago
The Glitch
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thanks

For being awesome.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
WEST CLINIKSanta Ana
Thank you for the review! We appreciate it!
Official Response2 months ago
calgramma
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My go to spot!

Thank you so much for being there for people like me ! You are essential!! Great selection...awesome personal service...knowledgeable staff ...what more could you ask for?
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
WEST CLINIKSanta Ana
Thank you for the review! Stop by any time for great deals :)
Official Response4 months ago
Stronger13
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

1 Free

They gave me extra! Great shop
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
WEST CLINIKSanta Ana
Thank You, We appreciate it!
Official Response4 months ago
Martinhallie86
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I love this place !

They have great prices , great daily deals , customer service is also really good. Very friendly and informative.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
WEST CLINIKSanta Ana
Thank you for stopping by! We appreciate you!
Official Response6 months ago
Kingsavagemedia
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Uptown haze

Been searching since 2008 for this strain ... Fire
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
WEST CLINIKSanta Ana
Thank you for the review! We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response6 months ago
NickP111
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thank you

Good stock, quality, pricing, and service.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
WEST CLINIKSanta Ana
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We appreciate you!
Official Response7 months ago
kathryntebben
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Friendly Farms

BEST BRAND OUT THERE AND BEST DISPENSARY
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
WEST CLINIKSanta Ana
Thank you for taking the time to write a review!! We appreciate you :) Don't forget to follow our Instagram to keep up with new products and daily deals!!
Official Response7 months ago
cojosweeps
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Long time flyer, first time comment. I love this place, I’ve always gotten good product and the bud tenders are always super friendly and knowledgeable.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
WEST CLINIKSanta Ana
Appreciate the feed back! Hope to see you soon!
Official Response9 months ago
mahmahkate
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

LOVE THIS PLACE!!

West Clink is AMAZING! They were SUPER friendly....ALL OF THEM! And this place is AMAZING inside! I couldn't believe the selection they have! They also have daily deals that are AWESOME and for first timers they have an INCREDIBLE deal of BOGO for 3 items! I got the BEST deal for my purchase today! I would DEFINITELY recommend them & will be returning again soon! I drove for almost 2 hours to shop there and now that I know how it is, I would drive double that time if I had to. Its SO WORTH IT!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
WEST CLINIKSanta Ana
We hope that you come again soon, we love that you liked the store and our selections. Please come again soon!!
Official Response9 months ago
jazjac0420
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best Shop in OC

Customer service is pretty dope. If you come here and ask for Sabrina! She's the best! Love her customer service! They always restock pretty quickly and good deals.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
WEST CLINIKSanta Ana
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review! We will let Sabrina know, Have a good 4th of July!
Official Response10 months ago
Calikushin97
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Dope spot. Good Prices. Friendly Staff

I've been coming here a while and have always had pleasant experiences, they also have curbside pickup for those who want to minimize contact. Thank you Brittany for being really helpful!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
WEST CLINIKSanta Ana
Thank you for the awesome feedback! We are glad to hear the curbside pickup technique is working out for you and many more patients :)
Official Response11 months ago