Select a product to start your online order!
SUNSET HERBAL

SUNSET HERBAL

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

926 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (4)

Price (3)

MimsE
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Enjoy the Herbs!!

Daily smoker and haven't been let down.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Kflow2themax
3 months ago
5 stars

Great deals and perks!!

Love it when I find a place that show love and give you points for every visit and purchase.. like what else can you ask for and on top of that great deals! Kim helped me out not only is she HOT! But she knows her stuff, definitely will be coming back 💯💥💣
lizacdann
24 days ago
5 stars

Phenomenal staff

Security guard sparked up great conversation. Budtender was kind and friendly. Great experience and prices. I will definitely be going back here.
aaliyaht09
2 months ago
5 stars

They ALLLLLRIGHT WITH ME!

I came to Sunset Herbal around 9pm on Valentine’s Night with my friend and it was the best dispensary experience I had thus far (moving from the east coast to the west). Izzy, our bud tender,was amazing, the products she recommended were just what we needed after long day. We had no expectations, but wanted to stick to edibles and carts; so I got the Heavy Hitter edibles and a Strawberry Cough disposable cart; both hit at a perfect time and perfect. Izzy suggested my fried to stick to Froot products (an assortment of things) and he is..completely satisfied lol. OH! And the prices made everything even more worth it. Great place! Shoutout.
nolan7200
2 months ago
5 stars

Helpful

Good first time deal. The employee that helped me, Izzy, had multiple suggestions for everything I was looking for and was very outgoing. My visit took no time at all.
VamousDakkk
2 months ago
2 stars

Meh.

The herb was dry, didn't need a grinder when u can squeeze it. But the reason for 2 stars is when I got back to my car and answered a text. Security staring all hard acting like I'm about to blaze up in their parking lot, like chill your short a** out. Vibes hella weird at this place fr.
Jayder76
3 months ago
1 star

Really?

Just left this place, without anything! To expensive, asked for an indica 30%, for 60$. She showed me an indica at 26% then a hybrid at 28%, then an indica at 60 before tax, which is the same bud I get for 55 OUT THE DOOR, at Sugar buds! Don’t know why I keep going to these high priced places that blame their prices on “Taxes”. Won’t be back! Keep my 70 reward points.
213boy
3 years ago
5 stars

Good shop

I don’t understand why people complain about the prices and tax thats what Californians voted for thats your prop 64 they are actually the one of the lowest tax prices location in ca other places will charge you 35% tax on the products. Keep up the good work guys enjoy coming here when I’m in town
ArioK
7 years ago
5 stars

Consitent with their high quality!

Great place to go, people are always nice, very clean place! high quality flowers with low price cannot be beat. Best place to go.
SUNSET HERBALNorth Hollywood
Thanks we try our best to keep a clean, pleasant and professional environment for our patients. Hope to keep you coming back :)
Official Response
JoeActor63
7 years ago
5 stars

Sunset Herbal Corner is the BEST!

Best Bud in town! All the girls are very friendly and helpful. I've been going here for about a year and it's always the best service and buds! Great prices and selections!
SUNSET HERBALNorth Hollywood
THANK YOU! We appreciate you coming in and we also appreciate the review. -SHC
Official Response
AlexTheChief
7 years ago
5 stars

Best Weed Ever

This shop has the best bud I've ever smoked. Coming here from now on
SUNSET HERBALNorth Hollywood
Thank you for coming in, See you soon. -SHC
Official Response
Purple Hayse
7 years ago
5 stars

White Russian will blow your head off!

So I tried the white russian and it blew my mind. The staff is Pretty cool here. They always make me wan't to come back.
SUNSET HERBALNorth Hollywood
Thank you for coming in and for leaving this review..... We love having you.
Official Response
5 stars

☮Superb Herbs & Edibles☤

Sunset herbal has a variety of fine edibles and quality herbs I love this place because the customer service exceeds my expectations and the herb smokes really good. I appreciate the time and effort that the staff give to make sure the customer is happy and that matters a lot, I am never rushed and I can take my time to see what's good. Overall I have never had a bad experience at Sunset Herbal this is a great place to go if you are on a budget or just trying to get some good quality herbs, edibles and much more. Thank you Sunset for being so compassionate it really goes a long way thanks ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ
SUNSET HERBALNorth Hollywood
Thank you for the feedback, we are more then happy to assist you with all of you cannabis needs. We want to give you a free gram for this review if you have no already received it. -SHC
Official Response
Fishrnotscary
7 years ago
5 stars

Great Selection and Customer Service

This place is great, the prices and selection - I would definitely recommend checking them out. As a FTP, I left with so much free goodies that I was amazed! They also have a loyalty program, which I very much appreciate. Looks like I've found my dispensary! They have a lot of different strains, the one I bought was just what I wanted. The two that they hooked me up with were also awesome. I haven't tried the joint that came with my goodie bag yet, but looking forward to it. Thank you!!
SUNSET HERBALNorth Hollywood
Thank you for stopping in, we appreciate the review so much next time u come in we will have a free gram waiting for you!!!!!
Official Response
Savage818Sylmar
7 years ago
5 stars

BOMB BUDS

went in as a ftp and looked around at their buds had a nice conversation with the bud tender about some strains I stalled abit on what I wanted because all their buds looked fire so I got an eighth of several buds cant go wrong with any of their buds all good tasting and smooth love that they hook it with all their deals they have going on will return again dank club
karol26
4 months ago
5 stars

Very nice

Great service and great shop ! I love it
Rome100aa
10 months ago
5 stars

Prompt service

Quickest pickup order I've had to date. Ready when I got there as well. Thank you!
Nvelm
10 months ago
5 stars

New convert.

I used to go to projcan, but their budtenders have become very rude and downright mean. So I decided to find a friendly neighborhood shop and I’m glad I did! Had my first visit today - greeted warmly at the reception, the gentleman answering any questions I had. The budtender was friendly and clearly knew what he was talking about - recommended a very nice indica that was very much enjoyed. Thanks for a great experience, will be coming back.
SUNSET HERBALNorth Hollywood
Thank you, we really appreciate it!
Official Response8 months ago
toniwithneye
11 months ago
5 stars

HawtSpot

To keep this short and sweet because I am a new guest here looking for my go to shop like a go to barber shop. I appreciate the professionalism the ppl have there. A kind welcom and a warm feeling like you’re supposed to be there; not trying to get out quick just cause. overall to be specific Anastasia knows her business; how to listen and guide ya to what you want and maybe need.....cheers! -Toni
missladysmalls
12 months ago
5 stars

Always great service and fast delivery.
SUNSET HERBALNorth Hollywood
Thank you!
Official Response11 months ago