Select a product to start your order!
Sunnies Cannabis Co

Sunnies Cannabis Co

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

43 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (8)

Price (7)

Autumnweller
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome

Got a free stiizy bag full of goodies and got to participate in the holidaze deal!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Sunnies Cannabis CoJackson, MI
Vendor Days are full of free merch! We hope you enjoy your goodies! And guess what? That 20% off? We are doing it again..... CODE: BYE2020 Dec 26th - Jan 2nd
Official Response6 months ago
vardar14
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

dope selection

i bought sum blue mason and that was fire, it was certified organic they said from Apothecare, it was sooo smooth you could tell it was organic i liked that,..also they had a pretty nice spot too, ill be back
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Sunnies Cannabis CoJackson, MI
Thank you very much for your honest review! We love that Blue Mason too! Remember to Have a happy "HOLIDAZE" - coupon code for 20% off your total purchase if you order through Weedmaps between 18th and 20th of DEC!
Official Response7 months ago
fpdiegoo
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best Store Around!!

Man where do I even start! My experience at Sunnies has been one of a kind! You walk in and are greeted by the lovely ladies up front, (thank you for the great service ladies) then escorted to the shop area, lots of options and flavors to choose from for any of your needs! I personally love everything stiiizy and them prices man, BEST AROUND NO CAP! I would recommend Sunnies to everyone! Also huge shoutout to the main man Gabriel exceptional customer service!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Sunnies Cannabis CoJackson, MI
Thank you very much, we are excited to hear that you had an amazing experience with us here at Sunnies! Be sure to come back by and check out our Stiiizy selection as we just got a bunch more flavors in, and always are!
Official Response4 months ago
Veruschka_11
29 days ago
5 stars

Great selection!!!

Awesome selection of product! Good people!
Sandrasheets
10 days ago
1 star

please make it rec to so i can give my experience

do both please so i can give my experience in the store im only rec not medical please thank u
Sunnies Cannabis CoJackson, MI
Hi there! We would love to be recreational, however that is based on city ordinance! We would love to have you in store, hopefully one day! :)
Official Response9 days ago
DETR0ITB0RN74
5 months ago
5 stars

I wish I could give them ten stars 🌟, THANK YOU

I absolutely love sunnies, the staff greeted me with all smiles, They were very knowledgeable...and easy on the eyes,, They have a fantastic array of Items, and they offer you freebies for the first timers to the store , they have some really awesome foam art work on the walls, THANK YOU GUYS, I ABSOLUTELY APPRECIATE SUNNIES.
Sunnies Cannabis CoJackson, MI
We really appreciate your feedback, we strive to always have our customers leaving happy and educated. If there is ever anything you would like to see on our shelves just let us know.
Official Response4 months ago
bubbalubba1
6 months ago
5 stars

Jordyn and Autumn SLAYYY

Coming from someone who works in cannabis, this is by far the best dispensary in the area for customer service! These ladies slayed their job today and effortlessly upsold my boyfriend and I on some fire concentrates! Will definitely be back!
Sunnies Cannabis CoJackson, MI
Love that! We are honored to have your business! thank you so much for choosing us to get your meds, we know how many choices there are around. As for those ladies, I will be giving them each an after christmas-christmas gift because that's the type of review that I like to hear ;) See you soon!
Official Response6 months ago
WMUser164898666
3 months ago
5 stars

Very chill place

I really liked this place. It was very clean and the workers were very helpful and nice. Overall, great experience glad I stopped!!
Sunnies Cannabis CoJackson, MI
We are so happy to hear that! We like you too! We are doing our best to make sure everyone stays safe! Glad we could help you out. Remember to show this review for 15% off your next 1/8th! Hope to see you soon :)
Official Response2 months ago
Jmunro
4 months ago
5 stars

Great place

Knowledgeable staff. Competitive prices. Good selection.
Sunnies Cannabis CoJackson, MI
Thank you from the sunnies team. Customers like you are why we keep striving to bring you your medicine at the lowest rates possible.
Official Response4 months ago
hoofeddiamond65
4 months ago
5 stars

Place is great

Staff is very knowledgeable, store is clean and well managed, lots of options, Jordyn is awesome! -Connor, Albion
Sunnies Cannabis CoJackson, MI
Thank you so much for your kind words, Connor. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us and we agree, Jordyn is truly a gem to have on our team! We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to seeing you in the near future!
Official Response4 months ago
sdrowe87
5 months ago
5 stars

Sunnies in Albion 1 word... amazing 🤗

This place is very nice, great employees I will be coming back, great pre rolls also I think the wonka bars was my favorite so far.
Sunnies Cannabis CoJackson, MI
We appreciate that, just so you know we are in the midst of some pretty great new pre roll ideas. Next time you come in ask your budtender and she will tell you all about it!
Official Response4 months ago
Pshaffer858
5 months ago
5 stars

I love me sum "Sunnies"!!!

I'll tell ya what...I absolutely luv ♥️ me sum "Sunnies"!! Very knowledgeable and friendly bud tenders! if I have a question about a product, they have an answer! They have amazing flower, great concentrates, edible's, you name it, they have it! I have stopped there many times in person, ordered flawlessly on weedmaps, anyway you choose to do business, ( if you have a medical card ) they will take excellent care of you! Thank you for listening 🥰🥰 Oh and....they deliver!!! If you're in Albion and within reason 🤔 surrounding area's!! 😉😉
Sunnies Cannabis CoJackson, MI
We love you here at Sunnies and love to hear that you feel the same. It is such a pleasure to always see your bright smiling face. Thank you for your reviews and we cant wait to see you again shortly, ~love your Sunnies team
Official Response4 months ago
NatashaZayas
5 months ago
5 stars

first time patient

so my parents just moved to Albion and i was so worried about not being able to get my meds when i visited but boy oh boy is sunnies a miracle. i normally don't trust new dispos bc i like to know I'll get high from my selection but sunnies blew my mind. Jerra helped me and she was completely awesome, helped me with every question i had. music had me dancing while i was selecting. i bought swamp gas and bubba Skywalker and both was very pleasurable. i prefer the swamp gas hits harder and last longer. i will definitely be coming back every time I'm in town and I'll be bringing my dad next time.
Thomas95
6 months ago
5 stars

my review of sunnys

great staff always ready to help me find the product im looking for. prices are reasonable for the quality and i leave happy eveytime
Sunnies Cannabis CoJackson, MI
Thank you good Sir! We aim to please! Any product you want to see on our shelves send to info@sunniesmi.com and ill try to get it on our menu!
Official Response6 months ago
dagreedygenius
6 months ago
5 stars

very friendly

super informative, laid back, got me all together for Christmas 🎄
Sunnies Cannabis CoJackson, MI
Thank you! ...that my friends is all I wanted for christmas :) We are your neighborhood weedman and your top spot for premium all in one! Come back soon, and dont forget, we deliver from Ann Arbor to Battle creek and anywhere in between! So if you know what you want, order it, and well send it right over!
Official Response6 months ago
Louieg1972
6 months ago
5 stars

great place

I enjoyed the music and the staff
Sunnies Cannabis CoJackson, MI
Gotta have the right tunes my man! See you soon! Remember that for every review, positive or negative, as long as you honestly review the strain, we give you 15% off your next 1/8th! And from now until the 2nd we arer doing 20% the whole cart if you order "pick up" from weedmaps and use the code "BYE2020" at Checkout!!!!
Official Response6 months ago
jasonseedless420
6 months ago
5 stars

Knowledgeable

We went with Gabriel’s recommendation on what herb to choose. He offered a blue mason organic flower from apothocare out of Ann Arbor, MI. We also had tried the bubba sky walker from common citizen. They also have a 27% purple ghost og on the lower tier price list. This store is my new spot.
Sunnies Cannabis CoJackson, MI
We are so glad you stopped by and purchased our flower, Hope you enjoyed them! Remember we deliver now, so you can enjoy Sunnies without leaving your own home! From Battle creek until Ann Arbor and every little town in between! See you soon... ;)
Official Response6 months ago
DaGoat223
6 months ago
5 stars

Sunnies

Friendly stuff/great products
Sunnies Cannabis CoJackson, MI
Thank you! Hope to see you back at sunnies, and remember now WE DELIVER!!
Official Response6 months ago
JoeDrano
6 months ago
5 stars

🌞🌞

Nice clean store. Knowledgeable budtenders and good product. Ive gotten the swamp gas and purple ghost. Both are well worth it. And this is a very convenient location. Im sure sunnies will be my go to.
Sunnies Cannabis CoJackson, MI
Oh fo sho! We priced those weeds so that the locals could enjoy the right weed at the right price. We will be seeing you again soon! Dont forget everyday is Happy Hour at 4:20pm - 5:20 PM 10% of all purchase! ALSO Delivery just came ONLINE! We will Be doing Free Delivery all Month, and special deals on deliveries versus in store pickup!
Official Response6 months ago
potrocker1994
6 months ago
5 stars

great new place

the staff was really friendly, and they were informative on the products too.
Sunnies Cannabis CoJackson, MI
Thanks for your support! We try to keep up with the latest trends in Marijuana, check back soon for HTFSE High Terpene Full Spectrum Extracts coming to our shelves this weekend! From Red Bud Roots!
Official Response6 months ago