Select a product to start your online order!
Sunday Goods Dispensary

Sunday Goods Dispensary

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.0

18 reviews

RiSansaver
2 months ago
5 stars

Amazing experience!

Sunday goods is a high quality and enjoyable experience. Although the location only provides limited stock of items. The people are so friendly and welcoming. I love the vibe of the store and everything I purchased was reasonably priced and well sourced. I purchased a dab rig, wax, a joint and everything has been so great. Will be my usual spot!
avnoeggerath
9 months ago
5 stars

A dispensary well ahead of its time:

I write this review in total honesty because I, myself, have worked in customer service and retail for over 10 + years, and it’s not as easy as the average person thinks it is. These members who work in this location crush it every single time for me, and not once have they dropped the ball (for me at least). The service is spectacular from the door all the way to the check out process. Management, please see and understand y’all have the bees knees when it comes to staff, they are 11/10, and superior in their own ways. As I’ve gotten a chance to speak with just about everyone at least once, I can see why management hired that person: each of y’all bring uniqueness, skill, personality, and display why Sunday Goods does not have a competition, as they are in their own lane. Y’all make my soul happy. Thank you. Namaste. Stay blessed, my brothers and sisters and thank you for helping us patients during these crazy times.
maddiep95
3 months ago
5 stars

First time customer review

This place is awesome! A lot of places are pretty hectic right now with the start of recreational sales in Arizona but Sunday Goods was very efficient. Customer service was fantastic, you can tell that the people working at this dispensary really love their jobs and they love taking care of people. And on top of the inside is beautiful, whoever did the decor did a fantastic job! Noting but five out five stars, I will definitely be a returning customer!
Wizardman2
6 months ago
5 stars

Great dispensary

Love this dispensary and the dr zodiak moonrocks that they carry 🔥
Wizardman2
8 months ago
5 stars

Great dispensary

I love this place and the staff . Highly recommend any of the dr zodiak products 🔥
dankdank42097
8 months ago
5 stars

Great service!

All around good customer service & products!
Bangbang9ergang1
9 months ago
5 stars

Awesome customer service!!

Unfortunately i had a lil incident with a product i purchased, but they showed great customer service, went above and beyond to ensure i was happy and satisfied with my experience. The shop manager even happened to stop in for a quick visit and jumped in to made sure i was good(off the clock). Very knowledgeable and polite and i will be returning. Great place to shop!
c_hustle24
9 months ago
5 stars

Love Sunday Goods 🔥🔥🔥. Always 🔥🔥🔥

All around great service. I'll send everyone I know!!!
pug_lady
9 months ago
5 stars

Hospitality driven customer service

These folks get it. They have a great, easy to get to location; their facility is attractive, clean, modern & inviting. Two team members greeted me as soon as I walked in the door without having to wait outside in the heat!! They immediately got me registered & in their system then within minutes before I even had a chance to sit down I was introduced to my bud tender, Darryl, & brought into the backroom. I explained my current needs & past preferences to Darryl & he was very knowledgeable about what would work best for me. He explained his recommendations thoroughly, and seemed genuinely interested in my needs. The bud is fresh, with a strong aroma & kept stored in a dark bottle to retain its freshness. They're now my new neighborhood dispensary.
SirTinMan
11 months ago
5 stars

Excellent Quality Flower & Carts

Always a pleasant experience, Bud tenders are polite and knowledgeable on the merch. Nectar Farm strains are Top Tier 🛫 Flight.
3handzs
11 months ago
5 stars

Trash

The flower here is horrible do not purchase ; you will be better off buying weed in mexico with the police standing next too you I smoked an entire 8th and still not high ..
famous821111
11 months ago
5 stars

Best in country

mikefoley
12 months ago
5 stars

Great service better bud

Went in about a week ago, didn’t have to wait more then a minute before being called back. the store itself is very nice, the staff are great, and the bud is fantastic. Highly recommend
MellyMel33
1 year ago
2 stars

Ok shop

I just went there and they didn’t have any good new patient deals. Only get 1 free pre roll with any purchase. I bought 2 half gram cartridges that weren’t even full. Needless to say I won’t be buying any cartridges from them again. I also bought some gummies that I think were over priced as well. The people were all nice and helpful but don’t think I got what I paid for. Don’t think I’ll be going back.
pcbever
1 year ago
2 stars

room to grow

This is new shop, with that being said, they should have a higher standards and protocols regarding social distancing. While waiting, I noticed a lot of employees not all wearing masks and cleaning supplies sitting on the floor, but not being used. Quality product, but at what cost. Show you care!
Mullet_nose
8 months ago
1 star

Spice Alert!!!

Zero Stars. The lemon Brulee #420 and the headstash #3 are straight spice garbage straight Booboo. Posion mold or a bad batch for sure should not have been sold to patients let alone other shops to sell to their patients. Grown horrible or cloned to many times stressed the plants. Well Here IAM order number 3853275 from Sep 3rd a Thursday. I believe it was not too long before 8pm. Over hand sanitizer. U should use gloves to handle ID's😷 So the manager nevereven email me or not even a return call. When he supposedly was gonna review the cameras to see and hear how that Phycho Security Guard treated me that night. Mind you I suffer from several mental disabilities now I had to publicly disclose this info on the Goggle. What kind of medical facility let's security treat humans that is way. He says "he's gonna see me again" "he's gonna see me on the street" you guys are supposed to be a big upcoming outfit. Instead turns out you are just another curaleaf and harvest. 😿😷
keifr2707
7 months ago
1 star

HARD PASS!!!

Decent shop but the security guard tries picking fights with customers, totally unprofessional and a complete joke!!!
lucindaloo
10 months ago
1 star

Crappy 1st patient experience

This dispo was not impressive to me due to their lack of customer service and unfriendly manners. They also had no new patient specials, the cartridge products I purchased were $40 a piece and not even full. Huge bubbles inside the wax. we’re already buying half grams, sell the actual measurements please. The whole experience left a bad taste in my mouth.