Sunburst Pharm

Sunburst Pharm

Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.9

713 reviews

      Lunagreenwitch
      4 years ago
      3.0 stars

      First class facility, but...

      I was really impressed with the state of the art facility and the professionalism of the staff. It was a very clean, clinical setting. The staff was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable, but I have to say, the body odor of the associate that worked with me was unbearably distracting. I hate to say that, but it was very prevalent. One time he had me smell some flower, and all I inhaled was BO. It was extremely unpleasant, and I’ll leave my reaction at that. I just think someone should be aware. That’s the reason for 3 stars, otherwise it would be 5. I will still try to visit again.
      slowburn410
      4 years ago
      3.0 stars

      bright future

      sunburst turned a old rundown 7/11 into a very classy an professional dispensary ,the staff is respectful and knowledgeable ,products and prices are acceptable (no different than other dispensaries on the shore) they also have daily specials but none geared toward bud smokers ...my local dispensary so far off to a good start with room to grow !
      Sunburst PharmSalisbury
      Thank you so much for your review! We are happy to report we do indeed have some daily specials geared towards those who enjoy flower. Our Friday mix-n-match deal means you can enjoy 10% off when you purchase two 1/8ths at the same price (doesn't have to be from the same cultivator!). We also sometimes offer deeper bud discounts on Mondays. Lookout for a great deal on Grow West 1/8ths coming next week!
      Official response4 years ago
      marlasil
      4 years ago
      3.0 stars

      disappointed

      been waiting for a closer dispensary, but the discounts aren't worth it. I'll still travel to get 15% off or BOGO specials elsewhere, compared to their 5% off. hopefully they will become more competitive to tear us away from being regulars with point systems elsewhere. Also where are the discounts for people actually on disabilitu, v those with issues who still work?
      Sunburst PharmSalisbury
      Hi Marlasil, thanks for your review! We are sorry to hear you feel our current discount's did not meet your expectations. We are continually working to improve the patient shopping experience here at Sunburst and that includes offering better deals over time to our patients. The 5% off deal is strictly a new patient deal and all our other daily deals provide patients with discounts of 10% or more depending on the item. This coming Monday we are also celebrating Presidents Day by offering a BOGO 40% off deal on Grow West 1/8ths. We are currently working on our point redemption system and rewards, and while it is not live yet patients are already accruing points with every purchase. You will be able to use those points very soon. Thanks again for stopping by and we hope to see you again soon!
      Official response4 years ago
      Slogans
      3 years ago
      2.0 stars

      bad experience

      I was in a hurry and the online order was having problems so I waited 20 minutes for them to tell me there were no 1$ grams and all the budder was mixed with lr.i love this place but I drove from Easton md for nothing.i hope sunburst trys to keep me as a #1 patient.centerville for now.
      Captsindave
      4 years ago
      2.0 stars

      Nice shop

      Nice shop. Helpful budtenders. I wish they would post statistic of the product on weed maps. If I need to go to another shops menu to get the stats, I might aswell buy it where I get the info.
      Sunburst PharmSalisbury
      Hi Dave, we are sorry to hear you did not see the information you needed for a particular product. We try our best to keep our menu as up to date as possible, but it can be a challenge to keep the Terpene and Cannabinoid info listed as this info is constantly changing with each new batch of product. We will take your feedback to heart and do our best to keep this info listed in the future!
      Official response4 years ago
      tallgirl555
      3 years ago
      1 star

      prices and weights

      still upsetting to see only eighths available to purchase. I'm also noticing as I go to place an online order every eighth is priced $55 and over ?? what's with that ?
      millzz420000
      3 years ago
      1 star

      Quarter a day is ridiculous

      There website never works then when you get there ..there’s a 7 gram limit I get that your not trying run out of flower but if your the only dispensary in Cambridge y’all should be stocked up. Why would you limit flower during a pandemic some people want to Stock up and not keep coming back every day just for 7 grams would not recommend going here if you can’t get it all in one sitting no other dispensary does this only sunburst puts limits on flower I suggest y’all change your limits... and your website says 10 gram limit fix it because it’s confusing everybody that’s walks in there..... your true limit for flower by the Maryland medical marijuana Commission is 120 a month. What a joke sunburst and no curbside..
      Sunburst PharmSalisbury
      Thank you for your honest review and feedback. The 7 gram limit was put in place to enable us to maintain an adequate stock and variety for all patients during the initial surge and transition that occured throughout the last several weeks. While we always do our best to stay as stocked as physically possible, we can only purchase as much as we are allowed. We are happy to report due to our efforts we are now back in a position to remove that limit once again. We appreciate your patience and apologize for any temporary inconvenience this caused. Should you have any additional questions or feedback feel free to reach out to our General Manager Michael via his email mdunaway@sunburstpharm.com.
      Official response3 years ago
      lupeisgreat
      4 years ago
      1 star

      🤬🤬

      I’m kind of upset I just went to sunburst I wanted to know how many points I had to use I had 871i was told I could get a eighth for one dollar but under further investigation I found out that was false I had the option of having $60 off my purchase but that was never presented to me thanks for not saving me anything i really didn’t want to but more weed for a dollar if I knew the other option
      Sunburst PharmSalisbury
      We are sorry to hear there was some miscommunication and you missed out on the additional $4 you could have saved. All of our reward tiers are viewable from the mobile link we send to our patients with each purchase. Please feel free to email our General Manager Michael to further discuss the situation if needed: mdunaway@sunburstpharm.com
      Official response4 years ago
      Bredz13
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Ra1n80ws
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Scaaary
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Tyspearz
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      KimMLee
      3 years ago
      1 star