Sunburst Pharm

Sunburst Pharm

Storefront
Closedopens
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.9

713 reviews

      MrBillofmudcity
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Recent visit

      Everyone there was very friendly and knowledgeable of the products . Definitely will be telling my friends about the experience. Guaranteed I will be back . Sunburst Pharm you rock !! ๐Ÿ˜Ž. Mr.Bill ๐Ÿค˜โœŒ๏ธ๐Ÿ‘
      Debranugent
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      biggest fan

      I love this dispensary!!! They really care about thier patients and are very knowledgeable as to what products benefits the patients needs. The staff is so positive and polite... they make you feel like family... from the receptionists to the budtenders and manager. Thier point system is Outstanding and they honor Veterans and Seniors discounts. Thanks SunburstPharm you have changed my quality of life... a Lyme Warrior and Surviving Lymphoma... a Very Satisfied Patient โค And Happy Granny !!!!
      ltm420
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      My Favorite Place

      I love coming here. Great location, friendly and knowledgeable staff and I love the deals!!! I'm actually able to decrease my regular medications now!
      woofycat
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great Place

      This was my first visit to the store, all the employees were very friendly an informative. The store was very nice an bright, I definitely looked forward to my next return.
      Harleyfairy
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Awesome New Dispensary!!

      I made it down to Cambridge to see a Canna-sister who was helping me out in a pinch, and we decided to come see you since I needed a new cartridge. Your space is so beautiful, inviting, and calming. Your front staff, and budtenders are amazing! I applaud you on doing so well with Patients so soon after opening!! ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿค“๐Ÿ๐Ÿงšโ€โ™€๏ธ Love, the Adorkable HarleyFairy
      MrsDCarter
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great staff

      I have a wonderful time when i visit the pharm the staff is way more then helpful everytime i visit with Matt,Jermaine,and Amy its a pleasure and they greet and assist customers very well
      Bredz13
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great Experience

      I went in around almost closing time & the staff were BOMB!! Very educational, I got the BEST assistance , I think her name was Carli!! She gave me the rundown on everything! Will definitely be returning๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ
      jwgb6s4
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      โคโค

      first time ever going to a dispensary and these people are super easy to get along with. they made sure I got what I needed. The smile on everyone's face through out my whole visit and how they treat you, it's amazing.
      bramble420
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Need more training

      Went there for my first time two weeks ago(normally go to ash & ember) and there was one person already in the room and 3 people working. I got done my paper work figured it would be a min or two but it was 21 mins before they let me in. I asked them some different questions about different flower along with the pens and the electronic dab rig and they never answered one of them, well they did it was โ€œI am not sureโ€ other then that they are very respectful and polite. The prices are the same as the other dispensaries. Ash&ember gives you a point for every dollar you spend and 20 points is $5 off, not sure what Cambridge is doing with points but hopefully something like that. They need 1/2 and whole prices. At the other dispensary I spent $879.00 but got a free 1/8, two prerolls and 5% off. Here I spent $646.00 and the discount was 5% but thatโ€™s only because it was my first time,everyone gets 5% off when you go to Cambridge for the first time. Be cool for every $500 spent free 1/8.
      brlatta
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Awesome

      So glad happy to have sunburst open and getting in my favor smoke
      cougarlife
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      angelsent66

      I love everything about this place from the knowledgeable qualified friendly staff to the nice flower products they offer.. it's nice having a dispensary in my own hometown. they also gave me the best discount for being a veteran then in the other dispensary
      Cr8zyHorse2
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      CrazyHorse

      Awesome place and the staff was very helpful. Will be back.
      Bjms1976
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Best place in Cambridge

      Hi, I'm so happy that Cambridge has a dispensary now. I do not have to drive far any more. Everyone I have come in contact with has been very pleasent and super knowledgeable. my pleasure doing business with you, Thank you very much๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ’จ๐Ÿ˜
      meshu1963
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Riverside

      Very pleasant and knowledgeable staff. Glad to have them so close to home
      CierraBabe
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      My Experience

      I Love โค๏ธ all the staff very nice environment made me feel very welcome...๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜
      slicvic21
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Finally

      Glade yโ€™all open be coming back again for sure...
      MrKipG1965
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      First encounter

      On my 1st. visit I was impressed by the staff, Matthew and the rest the staff attention and knowledge, was a plus. A great group working there, heck I'm going to be a regular.
      TSchunick410
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Customer service &Selection

      Ive been going to Sunburst pharm since its opening day and have had friendly, informal, and efficient service every time. Ive visited mutliple times within the last couple weeks and have had great experiances with the staffs recommendations as well as the informatiom they share to help educate patients. They have a wide variety of brands including Culta, Curio, Heritage, Gleaf, Grassroots, etc. They also have a nice selection of glass, Cannawraps, raw papers and batteries for cartridges. I highly recommend anyone passing thru to stop by and check them out ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ
      bsmeyer
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Soft Opening was an AWESOME experience!

      Conveniently located right off Route 50. Beautiful location and super friendly staff. Ownership comes from the California industry, so they are a very experienced and professional staff.
      adamthegreat1
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Welcome sunburst !

      Went for my first time yesterday and I thought it was an overall great experience. The dispensary was set up nice with a chill waiting room as you walk in . The employee at the check in counter was very friendly . I was in the back in no time picking out some very dank medicine. Got the chocolate mint OG by Curio which is very flavorful and hits hard out of the gate . The bud tenders were friendly and energetic to help me with picking my meds out . I got some pre rolls and shatter as well and I notice their organization needs some work . Seemed kinda scattered trying to find my pre rolls I wanted . But Iโ€™m confident that will get worked out with experience. I will absolutely be back !