Sunburst Pharm

Sunburst Pharm

Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.9

713 reviews

      Makemoney1
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      My Visits

      Staff is very knowledgable of laws as well as products.Also they are very friendly
      Larz47
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      I love this place man...!

      Awesome environment! Friendly and helpful staff. Clean store..
      Ice149
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Ice

      I feel that the product that Sunburst Pharmacy has is under a very tight security and very safe if used in the manner it was intended for. Thank You for keeping up with the world and now we can shop online and check what’s up with new products. I also appreciate the knowledge and help I get from the budtenders Thank you and lets hope we keep finding new ways to help people. God Bless...
      Joeraeke
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Joeraeke

      I loved the customer service of the workers here. The prices are very good and pretty Good discounts.
      Msbueres2016
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      New experience

      I had a blonde hair girl I don't remember her name but I can say that she was awesome very helpful , very happy and just overall made me feel welcomed and didn't make me feel like I was out of place because I had no idea what I'm doing LOL but she literally nailed everything on the. What I needed and what I wanted and helps me out I recommend this place for any new patients or anybody else I haven't been to any other dispensary so I overall think this was awesome experience and I'm definitely going back to shopping. I want to add I went back for my second time and the guy was very very helpful especially the lady in the front office part I actually really enjoy coming here and talking and learning new things
      Poppop1958
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Always great

      I always enjoy coming to the dispensary. Great staff.
      Jigsaw215
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      The Best

      Been going since the first day they open and haven't been let down.....Keep Up The Good Work 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩
      Mamakat Foreal
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      My Favorite Place to Shop

      I never thought I would see the day that I could walk in a store and buy these products! I am so happy to have Sunburst Pharm local to me and cannot say enough about the professional and courteous Customer Service. it is consistent and there is absolutely zero judgement when I shop. The budtenders are all fully knowledgeable about the products and have not steered me wrong. They understand my needs and help me identify the most beneficial products. As a result, the quality of my life is greatly improved and I am a happier person. Thank you, Sunburst Pharm. I look forward to watching you grow. Your motto "Patients before profits" is befitting.
      Curly312
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      First Time SunPharm

      Honestly! Thanks for understanding and all the help with some Killer bud and wax, A!++Thanks again. Customer service was on point, Aimee**sp! Knows what is up! Let A handle it! Eastern Shore's Finest! In Cambridge worth a drive just off 50.
      Scaaary
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Fabulous

      This is the best place ive gone to for customer service. I cant say enuf great things about the entire place.
      Bman8891
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Meets Expectations

      Equal to or better than every dispensary I've ever been in. Great selection, friendly helpful staff, fast service, just an all around great experience every time.
      Jman1973
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Added convenience = Sunburst Pharm

      I know they are new to the area but since day one of my visits they never fail to greet you with a smile and show that they really love being there for you! And now, how convenient to begin to add more 1/2 grams to their menu!! Awesome!!!! To top it all off, Now Open 7 Days a week! Love our dispensary!
      Kristin90
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Flower

      Very well maintained and very polite employees
      Brewnics
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Ira

      Great merchandise and great staff can't go wrong here.
      melcat13
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Professional

      I have dealt with Sunburst Pharmacy since they opened. The facility is clean, the people are professional, friendly and take their time to answer your questions to be sure you have what you need. They seem to know their products. I have been to other facilities and the people serving you seemed to be using a lot more of the products than what they sell and it smells like it! This is not the case with Sunburst Pharmacy. I will continue to be a customer.
      BlissnCanna
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Patient education and Sales!!

      Yes, medical Canna is not cheap, but if you watch the sales- you’ll never pay full price at SunburstPharm! Each time I go, I ask plenty of questions and they always know more than what I’m expecting!!! It’s a light and friendly atmosphere with a beautiful and spacious showroom! The Canna Consultants are always super knowledgeable about each terpene, strain, etc... and how the profile can boost healing effects! Call me IMPRESSED!💚😜Great staff, great education, great pricing (sales!) and great selection of meds and menu growing! Great “Head Shop” in lobby! ❤️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Whole Dispensary runs well!!!
      Cloudstrife681
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      First time going in

      I was very impressed with how friendly the staff was when I walked in I was greeted very graciously by 2 employees. My paperwork was filled out for me all I needed to do was sign my name and commence shopping. Jerome was the gentlemen that waited on me he was super helpful and friendly I definitely recommend visiting this shop top shelf service and product.
      mlally815
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Love it here!!!! Never wanna leave!

      I love this place! I never want to leave when i go. The staff is FANTASTIC and soo much fun to talk to. It feels like i am coming over a friend's house and cutting up every time i come in. I LOVE THIS PLACE!!
      Married2Weed
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Awesome Place!!!

      Everybody at Sunburst we’re very friendly to talk to and helpful. They know their product and I really enjoyed talking to everyone there. I absolutely like how they set-up their dispensary on the inside to cool. Highly recommended for anyone who is looking for quality products look no further!!! =)++++++ SUNBURST!!
      Justmedan
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Review

      Well I have been in several other dispensaries in Maryland. But not one as pleasant as this one. Everyone is very knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommend this store.