Sunburst Pharm

Sunburst Pharm

Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.9

710 reviews

      Gas422
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Sunburst pharm

      Always greeted with a smile I love this plac
      Shatley
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Everett s.

      got some products on waxs that or pretty good one that I give a five on is wedding cheese cake is a good one to try an waiting for birthday cake it's another one I like to see in a few good ones to try injoy I do have a issue I have COPD an asma so waxs are not going to be in my future I have to no why can't you order what I need why can't you I can take the birthday cake rso but sold out why can't I get what I need if you had a alternative sure but I have to hunt all over to find what I need I spent good money with you a new car I would like to see you get what is requested from all that spend there hard money to come by your a close convenience place good point system but keeping products people need are is a great benefits to me an many other very little works for me I had it all but rso are newer to me because I never had a perfect one now since I found one it's out why can't I get a medication from a pharmacy please explain to me after all I spent wirh you
      MrsDCarter
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome

      This place is awesome great deals great selection an not to mention the staff is excellent
      Sunburst PharmSalisbury
      The excellent selection of quality products with amazing deals and our exceptional team always ready to help—are some of the reasons why Sunburst Pharm is our customers' favorite!
      Official response2 months ago
      keyloru
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Nikita lake

      My experience at SunBurst Phamacy was excellent . Customer service from Jermain and Amy was very professional. I enjoyed my visit and I will be a commented patient from here on out 👍
      Jessie9423
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Love that they care about their patients :)

      I’ve stopped going to all Of the other dispensaries in md I’m only a sunburst girl now, I feel like they have a really great points system and friendly staff that’s all you need in my opinion besides the obvious ( the weed)!
      originalhuggies
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Exceptional Service

      I have had Sunburst as my home team pharm for a couple months now and each visit is met with the same exceptional service. Mrs. Anita at the counter is a welcoming smile as soon as you walk in and the entire staff make you feel comfortable. The selection of flower has always left me satisfied as they often carry a variety of hybrids. Matt, Amy, Carla and crew all are very helpful in assisting me when I have questions and the entire teams recommendations have been awesome. The online ordering, Veteran discounts, and loyality points are fantastic at Sunburst. The entire process from start to finish is smooth. The budtenders here offer you no BS. Sunburst is always clean, easy to access just off Route 50 and carries a reasonable selection to suit my needs but it is the service that keeps me coming back. Thank you Team Sunburst!
      originalhuggies
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      An enjoyable first experience

      This was my first trip to a dispensary after becoming a patient. I was very pleased since Sunburst is located in my home area. The building is clean and the staff are extremely friendly. I was able to explain what ailments I was looking to treat and my budtender was more than happy to assist and even taught me some new things. Sunburst Pharm is also very Military Veteran friendly. I am looking forward to re-visiting time and time again.
      Jennabell
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome

      Great service, professional, knowledgeable!
      cannasmokehere
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great experience

      I was greeted by Anita who was great! Amy was my budtender and explained everything in detail. They have great deals and even the regular prices are still pretty good. I highly recommend SunburstPharm!!!🔥🔥🔥
      KTW1234
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Wow!

      Excellent facility. The best I've seen on the Shore and I've seen them all. The physical plant and layout are excellent. Very clean, nice selection and lots of room. The General Manager/Owner is from California and has been in the business for a while. He really is a pro and wouldn't even open until he had it on point. Being nice doesn't hurt either. You can see it trickle down to all the employees attitudes. You can tell they genuinely enjoy their jobs. What a concept that others should try. Matt is my Bud Tender and he knows what I like and steers me in a good way to any new arrivals etc. They even have lights with a magnifying glass so customers can see the trichomes with no problem. Very helpful in making your choices with flower. Everyone should have this inexpensive add on to make things First Class. I'm very critical in my reviews, but always honest. This has.really helped me with my chronic pain due to my CA Diagnosis and my periferal neuropathy. This is a top shelf business which I would recommend to any patient I know. They may have just opened, but you would never know it. Their products are excellent in both quality and quantity. They have a quick check in, a nice waiting room where others without a card may sit and wait for their friend or significant other. It's floor plan could not be any better. This building was gutted inside and then layed out perfectly. Plenty of room, excellent counter space and you pay your purchase directly to your Bud Tender. It's run like a Swiss watch. I've always left there feeling better than I did upon arriving. Hard to beat! I recommend that you stop by if you are passing through Cambridge. You'll be pleased, I'm sure. 😎🎯😊
      FrankB97
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Dispensary Ever

      Best service I have had out of all the dispensary's on the shore Amy and Jermaine are the best budtenders I have dealt with if I could give 10 stars I would
      SoKalRu
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      love

      Love having a dispensary closer!!
      GDFcaseyjones
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Thanks for showing support!

      Good to see that banner up front saying support BLM, shame I don't see it on other stores on shore.
      Gaski_baby
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Fantastic experience

      Sunburst almost made me feel like I didn’t live on the eastern shore.
      martelli29
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great job as always!

      So proud to call Sunburst Pharm my home dispensary. Amazing customer service, every time I visit. Carla is my favorite budtender! She’s kind, knowledgeable, and she always makes sure she helps you find what’s best for your medicinal needs. Great specials. Immaculate facility. Thank you, to the entire staff, you all rock! Melissa Martelli
      smokedmeatball
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Dispo

      We don’t have much to choose from on the shore but this one takes the cake. I drive right past Ash & Ember on my way to SunBurst. It’s worth the extra miles.
      Gas422
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      awesome dispensary

      Matt and Idk her name but she's a lil slender chick but they both are very friendly and know there stuff keep it up guys y'all are the real m.v.p.s
      KTW1234
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      KellyTW1234They've done it again!

      These guys continue to knock it out of the park. Since my 1st review, they have continued to improve. They have really demonstrated a great quality. They have never stopped learning under the direction of Michael (Owner/Mgr.), accompanied by their willingness to keep learning! It has gotten to the point where if I'm not certain what to get, they KNOW my profile so well, they can put me right on an item that is perfect, based on the #'s and terpenes since I prefer Sativas and Hybrids. They use the same approach looking for Concentrates or Vapes. I could go on but they've got this facility running like a Swish Watch. One of their best qualities is customer service. I'm usually late and I've never been dealt with in a negative way. They know the importance of treating customers well. Anyway, I remain even more impressed than before. Give them a visit, Enjoy yourself and see how it should be done!
      martelli29
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Always will be the best!!!!

      Sunburst Pharm is, hands down, the best dispensary around! Extremely knowledgeable and friendly staff, many great products. Thank you, to the entire team!!! Melissa Martelli (One Happy Patient)
      Jamesgreene92
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Favorite place

      Not sure what I'm going to get but hopefully something good guess ill probably get some bud and some prerolls