Select a product to start your order!
Sun Provisions

Sun Provisions

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

18 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (4)

Price (4)

deannahe55107
6 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Amazing pick up. The smell of the weed was great also!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
rjsears1981
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great flower for $$

Great pricing with all the flower and first time customer discount was awesome
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Lisaloo373
1 month ago
5 stars

Great family-owned shop!

I love Sun Provisions! They have some of the best prices around by far, and because they include tax in the price you don't get any surprises at checkout. Love that! Everything is quality and they have a nice selection. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. This place will be my go-to for sure.
hippiechic420
1 month ago
5 stars

Best Pre Roll Hands down!!!

I was very impressed with the warm welcome and the nice atmosphere. This is a micro dispensary and well worth stopping in. I'm impressed with the menu they have its not overwhelming and the products they have are for sure the kind of well manicured and cured left with perfect moistness for long burning and great tasting flower. You won't be disappointed in the price either. I can't wait to go back for some more of the Dosido it's amazing !!!
RainbowCharlie420
2 months ago
5 stars

Great atsomphere for a first time well be back

looking forward to seeing your future in micro business wow if I hadn't seen it but now very interested look forward to talking to u more exchange knowledge from a old timer to now by the way great pre rolled especially king wrap off the hook stickers and big boy sizes 3x for retail and advertisement just saying have a great day Charlie420
mcornwell2014
3 months ago
5 stars

Great place!

Worth an hour drive for quality product at a very reasonable price. Staff was super friendly and helpful and kept wait times low.
Jayboogie1996
3 months ago
4 stars

Love this place!

Love all the flower here. Love the carts as well!! Just got a gelato 1g cart for an outstanding price, I highly recommend it! The cart was cheaper then they’re in Kalamazoo! All made in house which is amazing :) Friendly staff, all around good experience.
Sirsmokealot256
2 months ago
1 star

Horrible business

Horrible place , drove 3 hours after speaking to a rep from the website to resolve an issue I had with flower being molded 20 minutes from me being there I get a call saying the deal we discussed was off but she (Helen ) the owners daughter encouraged me to come on in she would “fix it” I get there she claims she is going to give me a discount on the Girl Scout wedding cake flower which is $220 on the website per ounce she rings the flower up as 275$ per ounce then Apply’s the discount which literally was nothing but a scam in the first place and tells me the 15% off that is clearly listed for 2nd visit customers didn’t apply so I got screwed my first visit with molded flower drove 3 hours after being promised different flower FOR FREE get there only for them to break their word mark up flower $55 above the advertised price per ounce apply a discount to that and claim that should resolve the issues Doja dispensary is a short distance away in portage please shop elsewhere than sun
minderlied
3 months ago
5 stars

amazing business

The GWC (girl scout cookie x wedding cake) is so good, delicious terpenes. Bud tenders are knowledgeable and friendly. They grow and make everything in house which is super cool
smoker269
3 months ago
5 stars

AMAZING deals

The staff are so knowlegable/friendly, and the prices are WAY lower than any other dispensary I’ve seen in the area. Bud was amazing too, I’ll be back.
jkurd08
4 months ago
5 stars

This place is legit

Nice store. Good flower.
Reeves88
4 months ago
5 stars

great place, staff and flower

very friendly and professional
SmokerFrom269
4 months ago
5 stars

Such a great place!

I loved the place can't wait to go back
TheHowl
4 months ago
5 stars

Excellent ower

I haven't had much experience here, but the bud tenders they had on staff for opening day were very knowledgeable and helpful. I'm not a huge smoker by any means, but I definitely recommend stopping by and giving it a try. The inside is very professional and high-ens looking and the flower well exceeded my expectations.
Moles2006
3 months ago
5 stars

Candy Kush Love 🥰

I was so happy and pleased with my purchases. Great place and people. Keep it up you guys 🥰🥰🥰
amandakirby19
3 months ago
5 stars

Great small town store!!!

They are all very nice people and very helpful. I love to visit with all of them while Im there. They are just fun great people and great flower too!!
bsizoul
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
mcornwell2014
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price