Stumptown Cannabis - Clackamas

Stumptown Cannabis - Clackamas

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

3.6

13 reviews

jayblandy
3 months ago
1 star

HORRIBLE JOINTS

The joints are .5 of a crutch and .5 of swag, water leaf, powdery, disgusting (can’t even call it weed). I called in to let them know, they said “well that sucks... sooo....” Wasted my money on a full gram blunt for some wack garbage “weed”.
Coldpopsicles
6 years ago
5 stars

WOW! This place is awesome

I went to this place to see what they had to offer, the atmosphere was really open and they even had a lot of local art on the wall. They had a very large selection of flower and forty for an eighth is a legit price. The guy helping was really friendly and I got some Athena Kush. I'm defiantly going back to this place!
ebbanfleaux
2 years ago
5 stars

Top quality inventory, staff, & fellow customers!

First time coming here, everyone was very nice in helping me find exactly what I need. even other customers were talking to me while we were all waiting to be helped. Everyone is here class.
mercifulhawk
5 years ago
5 stars

awesome store!!!!

What a great store!! Awesome friendly staff. Killer prices and really nice space! I got the WHO? Walking Happy oil they sell and it's the best oil I've tried so far!!!!
mercifulhawk
5 years ago
5 stars

awesome store!!!!

What a great store!! Awesome friendly staff. Killer prices and really nice space! I got the WHO? Walking Happy oil they sell and it's the best oil I've tried so far!!!!
Oppenhammer420
4 years ago
4.4 stars

No more wax paper?

Just got a gram of Hindu kush bho and come to find out they dont put concentrates in wax paper anymore it comes In this ridiculous plastic strip and was super hard to get the oil off and almost wasted some of it. It doesn't even look like a gram anymore. Super disappointed they used this. Use wax paper
allonsycap
5 years ago
4.2 stars

meh

this place is closest to me so I go here often. they don't really have economy stuff. way over priced on the low end. got some decent stuff for more. the staff is vaguely friendly not very knowledgeable. certainly not an experience to write home about. only go here when I want top shelf or I have none and I don't want to drive to my normal shop.
brandymattoon82
2 years ago
4 stars

First time visiting Oregon shop

well we had a need to smoke while in Oregon enjoying the sites for the day so anyways, we thought the staff was nice and knowledgable and the price wasnt bad we got Mountain Girl isgreat quality especially for 5$ gram!! We had a very fast service as well!!
Almond_rosha
3 years ago
4 stars

Pretty good place!! :)

My boyfriend and I decided to check this place out because it's the closest one to our place. When we walked in the first time, my first impression was it was very welcoming, the staff was very nice and welcoming. They were very knowledgeable about the product. Their prices are a little high, but all in all, I definitely recommend this place to any one.
2.6 stars

Happy than pissed

My husband is dying of cancer. The only relief he gets is from cannabis. He is very thin and frail. Aside from cancer throughout his body he also suffers from a nerve disorder and a list of other problems. We visited several shops some we liked more than others. My husband liked the fact that stumptown had art. He spent some time on an awesome picture for the 82nd street stumptown. We went in to purchase (I'd like to add we had spent quite abit of money there until this incident) and give them this cool artwork for stumptown. The staff treated him like he was a leper. After being treated incredibly rude, we left without product and my husband ripped the art into a pile. You should inform the youngsters you employ about customer service not to mention kindness and compassion. Furthermore my husband is a veteran of the Vietnam war in at fifteen and a half. Show some gratitude. I will continue to spread the word about our experience.
2.2 stars

Happy than missed

Il
jcasimir420
3 years ago
2 stars

very disappointed.

the flowers where over priced and not quality at all
BeenRound
6 years ago
2 stars

Price Gougers SKIP THIS PLACE

So walked in, unable to view flower. All on back wall can see jars not the actual flower. Price wise...HORRIBLE!! They wanted 10g for the cheap stuff. 12g for normal okay flower and 14g for the best?? How often is 14g worth it really?? And im an OMMP patient. I can get better and cheaper, so can you!!