Select a product to start your order!
Universal Cannabis Studio City

Universal Cannabis Studio City

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.9

1,740 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (56)

Price (49)

Babyj_
7 months ago
5 stars

Fav Dispo Ever

Always great service and advice, I love love love these guys. I’ve tried many dispensaries over the years but always end up coming back to them 💓
Stonedaf2478
1 year ago
5 stars

RUBY IS THE BEST!

ruby is so awesome and helpful during these crazy times!! Curb side pick up has never been easier. Thank you again 😎💯😍👍🏼🔥
Universal Cannabis Studio CityHollywood
Thank you for the incredible review! Ruby is amazing and we are grateful to have such amazing staff members. Stay Safe and we look forward to having you back! Team UC
Official Response1 year ago
KusKandy69
1 year ago
5 stars

I'm Backkkk! 🤪

Over the weekend to came back to Universal for the first time in 5 years! Cant say much has changed. They're still as efficient as ever! I was very pleased with the order & pull up option. I don't remember my budtender's name, but he was really sweet! I bought Smokies gummies and some Wyld gummies that my tender suggested, which worked very well. Definitely glad I came back to Universal! Thanks!
Universal Cannabis Studio CityHollywood
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are thrilled to have you back and love that you were well taken care of. Team UC
Official Response1 year ago
nelsonna2
1 year ago
5 stars

Great service

Bailey is awesome and knowledgeable about all the products!
Universal Cannabis Studio CityHollywood
Nelsonna2: Thanks for taking the time to show us some love and the shout out to Bailey. Hope you see you back soon. UC
Official Response1 year ago
funknell
2 years ago
5 stars

Great customer experience and amazing product.

Had a great experience in Universal Collective while in LA, they helped us a lot in chosing what was best. We will definetely be back again!
Universal Cannabis Studio CityHollywood
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! There is so much variety, we're thrilled you were able to find exactly what you were looking for. Team UC
Official Response1 year ago
kevinryanlg2
2 years ago
5 stars

Julius is the baddest man on earth and here!!

Don’t go anywhere else. I’m telling you. For real this place is the best. Julius the the manGood bud. Good people. Good prices. Good family. ❤️
Universal Cannabis Studio CityHollywood
Kevinyanlg2: Thanks for the love, we hope to see you very soon! Love Universal Collective
Official Response1 year ago
waynewhite
2 years ago
5 stars

Fire weed

Came here for the first time today and they hooked it up fat with bomb og. They hooked it up with the smelliest skunkiest weed! The best place ever! Adam was the best budtender here! Def reccomend him
Universal Cannabis Studio CityHollywood
Thank you for the awesome review! Adam is definitely an incredible budtender and we are thrilled to hear that he took great care of you. We look forward to having you back! Team UC
Official Response1 year ago
notwist
2 years ago
5 stars

A+

Great shop , Bailey was a great help and friendly.
jjodon
2 years ago
5 stars

Jack and bailey sent me

This store is awesome, friendly people and a wide selection of products. Will be stopping back in again when we are back in town Ashley & John
Universal Cannabis Studio CityHollywood
Jjodon: Thanks for the love, we hope to see you very soon! Love Universal Collective
Official Response1 year ago
taviioo
2 years ago
5 stars

This place is great!!!

This place was fast and very friendly!!!!! I was helped by bailey and she was the best! Definitely would come back when I visit!(: 5 stars!!
Universal Cannabis Studio CityHollywood
Taviioo: Thanks for taking the time so show us some love, where looking forward to the next time you visit! Much love Universal Collective
Official Response1 year ago
hrmorrisonj
2 years ago
5 stars

Universal City Hot Spot

Bailey gave me great service and this place is the spot in Universal City. Gotta check them out.
Universal Cannabis Studio CityHollywood
Hrmorrisonj: We love to hear that our team is doing amazing, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.
Official Response1 year ago
5 stars

Amazing Service!

Workers are so nice and know the answer to all of my questions! Wide variety of flower and edibles, drinks too! Always a friendly welcome!
Universal Cannabis Studio CityHollywood
Brandymichelle416: Thanks for taking the time to leave us this review we truly appreciate you! Hope to see you soon, love Universal Collective.
Official Response1 year ago
Joshgreen22
2 years ago
5 stars

Great service

Great service with great help!!! Wide variety!!!
Universal Cannabis Studio CityHollywood
Joshgreen22: Thanks for the love, we hope to see you very soon! Love Universal Collective
Official Response1 year ago
Kurtlogan
2 years ago
5 stars

Kirt logan

Great place to get you’re bud always happy with them
Universal Cannabis Studio CityHollywood
Kurtlogan: Thanks for the love, we hope to see you very soon! Love Universal Collective
Official Response1 year ago
BlazeNuts23
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome Collective!!!

Came in after a long day at universal studios with my girlfriend, got in fast and everything went well. Got my stuff and on the road with a big smile on my face I will definitely be coming back!!!
Universal Cannabis Studio CityHollywood
Hey BlazeNuts23!! Thank you so much for the incredible review! Our goal is always to take care of our customers, so we are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your experience :). We look forward to having you back! Another perk - if you bring a friend who is visiting us for the first time, you both get 20% off! We appreciate you, Team UC
Official Response2 years ago
xlizsaysoyvey
2 years ago
5 stars

Best In LA.

I’m a regular here. I’ve moved around the city and always come out to Universal. I started coming here two years ago and kept coming back because of the people. That staff is wonderful and knowledgeable. They remember me when I come in, and always have the best recommendations for me - but encourage me to try new stuff too! Not to mention they’ve been running super great deals lately. They keep me coming back and I don’t see that changing any time soon.
Universal Cannabis Studio CityHollywood
Hi xlizsaysoyvey! Thank you for the awesome review! We love hearing that our staff, atmosphere, and specials have given you a consistent shop to visit. We are thrilled to have you as part of the UC family :). Keep an eye out for our new upcoming loyalty program! We appreciate you, Team UC
Official Response2 years ago
stayaliveclothes
2 years ago
5 stars

dream queen

great dream queen, smooth flavor and amazing smell
Universal Cannabis Studio CityHollywood
Thank you for the review! The Dream Queen is a beautiful strain for sure :). We will have a fresh drop early next week! We appreciate you, Team UC
Official Response2 years ago
5 stars

damnnn

went a while ago and forgot to review. they got lots of good reviews for a reason. they really nice and got good sales everytime I go. budtenders know a lot and theyre nice. will go back soon.
Universal Cannabis Studio CityHollywood
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We love hearing that our customers are well taken care of and enjoy visiting the shop. We appreciate you, Team UC
Official Response2 years ago
ajaday
2 years ago
5 stars

My go to

Wooooooooohoooo the bogo 30 is back!!! They always have great deals here. I usually grab double of everything cause it’s 30% off. Good selection of vape and the widest selection of CBD specific items.
Universal Cannabis Studio CityHollywood
Thank you for the awesome review! We do our best to give back to those that support us, so we are thrilled to hear that you love the bogo deal! We look forward to having you back. Team UC
Official Response2 years ago
MMB
2 years ago
5 stars

THANKS UC

Thanks universal collective for being one of the best best shops in studio city. Close to the theme park. Close to home. Close to work. I love this place. Great meds and friendly budtenders. Awesome deals. Check them out if you’re nearby!
Universal Cannabis Studio CityHollywood
Hey MMB! Thank you for the awesome review! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your experience and very much look forward to having you back. We appreciate you, Team UC
Official Response2 years ago