Accepting orders until 9:30pm
Strawberry Fields Trinidad

Strawberry Fields Trinidad

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

4.0

141 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (9)

Price (7)

      meggs_
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Loved it

      My favorite place to go when I come though! Very nice and knowledgeable and friendly especially if it’s your first time! They’ll always have my service!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Shoelessgypsy
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Very disappointed!

      I drove 45mins because I am a loyal customer and have loved Strawberry Fields but where to start, I guess with the staff being helpful! Now for the problem, I was expecting my order to be ready as stated in the text I received. They had almost none of my order. Excites to try 4 new kinds. That didn't happen. Walked away with only one type and had to pay almost $10 more! I am no longer excited, almost disgusted. Probably won't be returning. Thanks for the disappointment.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      laurie3
      2 months ago
      4 stars

      Another Great experience!

      The bud tenders were cool and informative, made for a relaxing visit. Good choices as well. $50 oz can’t be beat! Been here previously and they don’t disappoint.
      KrustyBurger806
      3 months ago
      1 star

      ??

      Weedmaps menu never matches up with what is actually in store
      StonerG420_
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Sour_Dee Don't Know Shit

      I don't usually write reviews, but when I saw that bunk review from Sour_Dee, I had to say my piece. I know who Sour_Dee is and that review is fake as hell - look at the other two reviews they have posted - yah, fake as hell. Trinidad is a small town with plenty of shops and I choose Strawberry Fields every time. The budtenders are chill and know their shit and I have never felt rushed or pushed out, just the opposite. Nobody cares about you in Trinidad Sour_Dee. Strawberry Fields forever and ever and ever.....................
      Strawberry Fields TrinidadTrinidad
      Hey @StonerG420_ thank you for the great review! We appreciate your kind words and come back again soon!
      Official response4 years ago
      CRAZYKILLAH187G
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      good bud great prices

      the bud is awesome and the prices are killer oz prices are great and awesome selection
      Strawberry Fields TrinidadTrinidad
      Thank you, @CRAZYKILLAH187G! Please come back and see us again soon!
      Official response4 years ago
      chuckdyer73
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      First live clones I’ve seen

      Awesome
      Strawberry Fields TrinidadTrinidad
      Thank you, @chuckdyer73!
      Official response5 years ago
      Anthony420420420
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Wonderful staff good people good weed👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

      Sunday driver bought an ounce very good😋😋😋👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
      akadderholt
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great personalities behind the counter!

      The two ladies behind the counter were phenomenal and super friendly. They were much more friendly and knowledgeable than the other stores surrounding it. They have a great selection too ☺️
      rroybal13
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Experience

      Went in this morning to Strawberry Fields and was lucky to have their best bud tender, Sara. I walked out with a nice ounce for a nice price. I'm glad they had a decent selection on their silver shelf. I'm never disappointed when I leave SF. A must stop for anybody going to Trinidad.
      Strawberry Fields TrinidadTrinidad
      Thank you, @rroybal13! Please come back and see us again soon!
      Official response4 years ago
      Kaubel
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Experience

      Friendly greeting, zero wait, wide selection, and a wonderful staff. Thanks so much for recommending the Loud Scout flower. And for finding us a coupon that saved us $20! Really looking forward to visiting you guys again.
      Strawberry Fields TrinidadTrinidad
      We are so glad to hear about your experience, @Kaubel! We look forward to the next time you stop by!
      Official response5 years ago
      Everday420
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Dustin and Dante

      Y’all are the truth! Appreciate the exceptional customer service and all y’all’s knowledge on the flower. Gone back to Texas but I definitely will be back to see y’all soon! Thanks again. PS flower was A1👌🏾
      favinger11
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Crew member Jason top notch fella

      Jason was absolutely awesome. Friendly and really loves and cares about the people he serves at his job. Great kid
      Dyskrasia
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Good stuff

      As everyone says service was amazing, staff here makes you feel welcomed. The herb I got was really great and I have no complaints.
      Strawberry Fields TrinidadTrinidad
      Thanks @dyskrasia for the awesome review! Come back again soon and see what we have!
      Official response4 years ago
      OKMike1492
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Fat and happy

      Ya'll made this old time Okie very pleased it is a dream to see this happen in my lifetime - Sara and Jade kept me laughing - thanks ladys for being so kind.
      Strawberry Fields TrinidadTrinidad
      Thanks @OKMike1492! Come back again soon!
      Official response4 years ago
      jrod117
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      jrod117

      one of my favorites.a must stop and shop. great staff.thanks for making my life so much easier.
      Strawberry Fields TrinidadTrinidad
      Thank you, @jrod117!
      Official response4 years ago
      sarab91
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great customer service

      Jayde is the best! First time visitor treated like a queen. Great knowledge and information. Jayde I will be back. Thank you.
      Strawberry Fields TrinidadTrinidad
      Thanks for the review, @sarab91! Please stop by and see us again soon. Don't forget to ask your Budtender about our loyalty program. Thanks again!
      Official response4 years ago
      Spade1
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome!

      Great prices, great flower, awesome dabs! Great customer service!
      Strawberry Fields TrinidadTrinidad
      Hi @Spade1, thank you very much for the positive review! Please come back and see us again soon!
      Official response4 years ago
      cactuseater
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      One of the best in the country...

      This place has more variety of strains than any place I've ever been to... I've been to Oregon Washington California and even worked in the industry Colorado and hadn't seen such an impressive service. If they're open till I die I'm a lifetime customer. Love you guys!
      Strawberry Fields TrinidadTrinidad
      Thank you so much @cactuseater! We are so glad to hear that and we are so happy to have you as a part of the Strawberry Fields family! :)
      Official response5 years ago
      EatPraySmoke
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Deals, Super Friendly Staff!

      I cannot praise this dispensary enough! The staff are so personable, kind, and helpful. The prices are fantastically affordable, and the product is supreme. This is our new favorite shop, and I doubt we will ever use another store when we come to Trinidad!!
      Strawberry Fields TrinidadTrinidad
      Thank you so so much @EatPraySmoke for the AMAZING review! We absolutely appreciate your patronage to us at Strawberry Fields and we cannot wait to see you again in our stores! :)
      Official response5 years ago