Select a product to start your online order!
Strawberry Fields Trinidad

Strawberry Fields Trinidad

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.0

125 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (7)

Price (5)

meggs_
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Loved it

My favorite place to go when I come though! Very nice and knowledgeable and friendly especially if it’s your first time! They’ll always have my service!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Tr33University
2 months ago
5 stars

First time

Very well kept store with nice selection of buds with range from mid - top shelf, they also have young male and female plants. I would suggest to sign up for text deals. Budtenders are always fast, fun, and friendly with good knowledge of products. Location did have atm fees.
James_82
1 month ago
4 stars

Loved it

I really enjoyed my visit this was my 3rd and final stop today and was the only plays I didn't feel disrespected. The security was great then my budtender helped me find what I needed and answered all my questions.
JessiGonzalez420
1 month ago
1 star

Selling trash

Did online order ! Should have known you get what u you pay for but seriously wtf is this why are y’all selling it ? Don’t waste time or money here in local and never ever been done this way
StonerG420_
3 years ago
5 stars

Sour_Dee Don't Know Shit

I don't usually write reviews, but when I saw that bunk review from Sour_Dee, I had to say my piece. I know who Sour_Dee is and that review is fake as hell - look at the other two reviews they have posted - yah, fake as hell. Trinidad is a small town with plenty of shops and I choose Strawberry Fields every time. The budtenders are chill and know their shit and I have never felt rushed or pushed out, just the opposite. Nobody cares about you in Trinidad Sour_Dee. Strawberry Fields forever and ever and ever.....................
Strawberry Fields TrinidadTrinidad
Hey @StonerG420_ thank you for the great review! We appreciate your kind words and come back again soon!
Official Response2 years ago
CRAZYKILLAH187G
3 years ago
5 stars

good bud great prices

the bud is awesome and the prices are killer oz prices are great and awesome selection
Strawberry Fields TrinidadTrinidad
Thank you, @CRAZYKILLAH187G! Please come back and see us again soon!
Official Response3 years ago
chuckdyer73
3 years ago
5 stars

First live clones I’ve seen

Awesome
Strawberry Fields TrinidadTrinidad
Thank you, @chuckdyer73!
Official Response3 years ago
Anthony420420420
11 months ago
5 stars

Wonderful staff good people good weed👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Sunday driver bought an ounce very good😋😋😋👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
akadderholt
11 months ago
5 stars

Great personalities behind the counter!

The two ladies behind the counter were phenomenal and super friendly. They were much more friendly and knowledgeable than the other stores surrounding it. They have a great selection too ☺️
rroybal13
3 years ago
5 stars

Great Experience

Went in this morning to Strawberry Fields and was lucky to have their best bud tender, Sara. I walked out with a nice ounce for a nice price. I'm glad they had a decent selection on their silver shelf. I'm never disappointed when I leave SF. A must stop for anybody going to Trinidad.
Strawberry Fields TrinidadTrinidad
Thank you, @rroybal13! Please come back and see us again soon!
Official Response3 years ago
Kaubel
3 years ago
5 stars

Great Experience

Friendly greeting, zero wait, wide selection, and a wonderful staff. Thanks so much for recommending the Loud Scout flower. And for finding us a coupon that saved us $20! Really looking forward to visiting you guys again.
Strawberry Fields TrinidadTrinidad
We are so glad to hear about your experience, @Kaubel! We look forward to the next time you stop by!
Official Response3 years ago
Everday420
11 months ago
5 stars

Dustin and Dante

Y’all are the truth! Appreciate the exceptional customer service and all y’all’s knowledge on the flower. Gone back to Texas but I definitely will be back to see y’all soon! Thanks again. PS flower was A1👌🏾
favinger11
12 months ago
5 stars

Crew member Jason top notch fella

Jason was absolutely awesome. Friendly and really loves and cares about the people he serves at his job. Great kid
Dyskrasia
2 years ago
5 stars

Good stuff

As everyone says service was amazing, staff here makes you feel welcomed. The herb I got was really great and I have no complaints.
Strawberry Fields TrinidadTrinidad
Thanks @dyskrasia for the awesome review! Come back again soon and see what we have!
Official Response2 years ago
OKMike1492
3 years ago
5 stars

Fat and happy

Ya'll made this old time Okie very pleased it is a dream to see this happen in my lifetime - Sara and Jade kept me laughing - thanks ladys for being so kind.
Strawberry Fields TrinidadTrinidad
Thanks @OKMike1492! Come back again soon!
Official Response2 years ago
jrod117
3 years ago
5 stars

jrod117

one of my favorites.a must stop and shop. great staff.thanks for making my life so much easier.
Strawberry Fields TrinidadTrinidad
Thank you, @jrod117!
Official Response3 years ago
sarab91
3 years ago
5 stars

Great customer service

Jayde is the best! First time visitor treated like a queen. Great knowledge and information. Jayde I will be back. Thank you.
Strawberry Fields TrinidadTrinidad
Thanks for the review, @sarab91! Please stop by and see us again soon. Don't forget to ask your Budtender about our loyalty program. Thanks again!
Official Response3 years ago
Spade1
3 years ago
5 stars

Awesome!

Great prices, great flower, awesome dabs! Great customer service!
Strawberry Fields TrinidadTrinidad
Hi @Spade1, thank you very much for the positive review! Please come back and see us again soon!
Official Response3 years ago
cactuseater
3 years ago
5 stars

One of the best in the country...

This place has more variety of strains than any place I've ever been to... I've been to Oregon Washington California and even worked in the industry Colorado and hadn't seen such an impressive service. If they're open till I die I'm a lifetime customer. Love you guys!
Strawberry Fields TrinidadTrinidad
Thank you so much @cactuseater! We are so glad to hear that and we are so happy to have you as a part of the Strawberry Fields family! :)
Official Response3 years ago
EatPraySmoke
4 years ago
5 stars

Great Deals, Super Friendly Staff!

I cannot praise this dispensary enough! The staff are so personable, kind, and helpful. The prices are fantastically affordable, and the product is supreme. This is our new favorite shop, and I doubt we will ever use another store when we come to Trinidad!!
Strawberry Fields TrinidadTrinidad
Thank you so so much @EatPraySmoke for the AMAZING review! We absolutely appreciate your patronage to us at Strawberry Fields and we cannot wait to see you again in our stores! :)
Official Response4 years ago