Accepting orders until 5:30pm
Strawberry Fields - Downieville

Strawberry Fields - Downieville

Storefront
Openuntil 6:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 6:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

4.4

36 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Price (1)

      MisterBonine
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      First choice

      Anytime I come to this side of the mountain (from western slope) this is my first and only cannabis stop. The but tenders are very informative and knowledgeable. The price is comparable to any downtown Denver rec shop. The locals discount makes it worth every penny!
      Strawberry Fields - DownievilleEastern Slope
      Hey @MisterBonine, thank you so much for the 5-star review! We really appreciate the positive feedback and we hope to see you again soon!
      Official response5 years ago
      kryssbella
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      best spot ever.

      just visited colorado went to many many diff shops…wish i just stopped here. best prices & products. our bud tender was the best helped us in every way possible. can’t wait to visit again!
      Wondo11
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Great spot

      Visited Colorado for a long weekend and made the stop. Great flower, recommend the Larry’s chem 🤜🏼
      dieselathens
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Friendly staff, smooth transaction, my new go to.

      I had the easiest and most enjoyable time here, the staff was SUPER friendly, informative, and engaging. The smiles from the staff say it all, welcomed by happy faces and leaving a happy customer A++ service.
      SkeeterDeleter
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best Dispensary In Colorado

      $40-50 Oz of fire greenhouse bud. Ron the bartender is great. I looked and thought Durban Kush and without a word jar was infront of me. Unbeatable prices, great staff, and its outside denver so you can avoid city driving. -Anthony C
      V2nexgen
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      Best flower prices I have found, staff is super friendly and knowledgeable. Will definitely be stopping here regularly
      4long2bong0
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great Weed!

      The upper tiers have some of Colorado's best!
      cricketleah
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      An amazing dispensary , great products & deals

      Ron was an amazing and cool budtender, knew all about the products and had good suggestions. He was a really cool dude , we will definitely be back again :)
      5 stars

      Strawberry Fields Forever!!

      Check out the big red Cannabis building! Visible from I-70 in Downieville. Best deal on edibles and pre-rolls in town. $60 ounces were on special when I visited. Staff, music, and flower are all straight fire!
      Rakama4
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome dispensary

      This dispensary had awesome deals, best selection in the area by far and the bud tenders we’re very friendly and happy to help! Will definitely be adding this to my list of favorite places to stop and stock up!
      dimestorecowgirl
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      favorite dispo in CO!!

      I’m from NC but I’ve been in CO for a couple months. Coming from a nonlegal state, visits to dispos were intimidating at first but everyone at strawberry fields is super friendly and helpful! they have great daily deals/already super affordable prices plus a rewards program to save $. If you find yourself on I-70 by the Dumont exit, definitely stop by!!
      WMUser388331298
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      5 stars

      Best place Ever B the dopest bud tender
      Arubi06
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Dankest spot

      Wasn't able to find that 99% concentrate anywhere else but here, also some juicy nugs. If you coming to Colorado this is where its at
      Hickmans
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      A small, different SF experience

      being the newest store and still under major construction this store is less busy (empty each time I visited) with the same great products SF is known for. the budtenders were more friendly and proud of their company than in the other SF shops I've visited. the flower was amazing. ill be visiting again for sure.
      Dani9982
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Stopped here on our way back home to vegas and absolutely the best customer service. Didnt have that your a tourist attitude. Great deals and all the recommendations were great. If passing by definitely check them out.
      Roost22
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Prices

      Awesome people and very helpful. visited 2 times this past weekend from Wisconsin and got crazy deals. Highly recommended! A+++++
      Lusea_Black
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome place & sweet deals!

      To my surprise this place is super cool! The outside is a little rough but the experience was awesome. The staff was really helpful & guided me in the right direction as to what I was looking for which was nice because I am new to this legal world. I was looking for some topicals & edibles and the woman there offered me some cool products that I ended up picking up. The prices and daily deals are a steal too! You’ll regret it if you miss this place. I will definitely be back soon! Thanx for everything!
      Strawberry Fields - DownievilleEastern Slope
      Lusea thank you so much for this really great review! We pride ourselves on high quality service and it's great to see that we've gained a new supporter! Please stop by again soon!
      Official response4 years ago
      camalcory
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellent Corridor I-70 Dispensary

      Thank you Strawberry Fields in Downieville for your service and accommodating nature. I am a mountain local who grows tired of traveling to Denver for pricing, product and quality. Locals can rely on this Downville location to match and beat the Denver market. Also, folks traveling to the mountains to play can rely on this outlet to provide quality product without the usual high country pricing. The visible location is an easy exit off I-70.
      Strawberry Fields - DownievilleEastern Slope
      Thank you so much for visiting our location, we are proud to hear you had a wonderful experience! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you soon!
      Official response4 years ago
      Hooey14
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      JT & Darla

      Driving through and saw this place! Great location and the vibe is cool. Two dudes in there holding it down and loving life. Very friendly and fun to interact with. We got some 1:1 gummies and 3 pre-roles!!! Can’t wait to stop back by and enjoy that experience again!! Thanks Team. We’re back on the road! JT & Darla
      Strawberry Fields - DownievilleEastern Slope
      That's great to hear! Thank you so much for writing this awesome review and we hope you stop by again soon!
      Official response4 years ago
      slowbalt
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Memorable service

      I stopped at a lot of dispensaries during my visit to the Golden state and was served by a variety of people. The two budtenders at this location made shopping memorable and I couldn’t be more satisfied with the product
      Strawberry Fields - DownievilleEastern Slope
      This is awesome and thank you so much for the great review! Be sure to come back in on your next visit!
      Official response4 years ago