Stonies LLC

Stonies LLC

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.5

12 reviews

DjDrJemKr
3 years ago
5 stars

The greatest place ever there all the time love it

best overall point blank
sentiva80
4 years ago
5 stars

wonderful place

I went there for the first time on Friday. the staff was friendly and the smoke we got was wonderful and so was the price.
mecstar27
4 years ago
5 stars

Awesome Cali notes

Visiting from Cali and this was the best place. Good choices, and fresh Flowers. Aurora is a good go to all ways . ;-)
omegaa6977
4 years ago
5 stars

Amazing place

can't say enough about this place. selection is awesome. the people are super friendly and knowledgeable. all-around great place I recommend you check this place out for your self.
Allie girl
5 years ago
5 stars

Allie girl

The people that work there are fast and very knowledgeable about what they are selling. They always have some kind of a good deal
hotgrandma38
5 years ago
5 stars

Staying elevated

I absolutely love Stonies! Great knowledgeable staff and great products!! It's my #1 favorite in town!!
cthuggy760
4 years ago
4.8 stars

grear atmosphere

the staff is friendly and welcoming the shop itself is pretty cool and the prices are pretty goood. :)
DeagleAce1337
4 years ago
4.6 stars

prerolls

Bought some prerolls the other day and they burn uneven and don't burn to a clean white ash. Won't be buying prerolls from here again. Everything else about the store is fantastic though
Ruku
4 years ago
4.4 stars

an all right establishment

the weeds pretty good in staff is really friendly and the prices vary from day to day depending on what they have for sale which could be good thing or could be a bad thing depending on what you get if the next day is on sale you could have paid 12 one day and could have paid 6 the next wish their joints were better though you get this half rolled joint that has a tail out to here but other than those two things really good place I love their edibles put me on my ass every time and the staff could not be friendlier
C.W.B.
4 years ago
4.4 stars

Jerry Eckart

I like "STONIES." It has a good variety of flower. the staff is really helpful and nice.
420redneck97420
4 years ago
4.2 stars

great place good variety, slight disappointment

I like the dispensary, I like the variety in choices of flower, I like the people and their customer service was great, I was entirely happy with with my visit and my purchase until I realized something today when I was checking out the out app and checked out the menu and realized while I was comparing the bud I had purchased to other options they had available I came across other options I probably would have preferred, so naturally I checked prices to see how much I was gonna spend then it hit me BAM, wow the preferred choices were a $28 an 1/8 and a $35 an 1/8, I was shocked to have figured out I had spent over $35 1/8, long drawn out I know, but that is my honest review, thank you
Light_brite85
3 years ago
1 star

Little variety.

Only a few strains available, lacking severely on options. Not to mention the place could use a make over and then some.