Select a product to start your order!
StoneDepot

StoneDepot

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.7

162 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (71)

Price (69)

elisepartlow86
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best Place in America for all Cannabis Conneseurs

They are by far the best. Best employees, Best Products always in stock, best & most knowledgeable bud tenders, best prices, best deals (free t-shirts, lighters, rolling papers, 10% off for first timers, etc.) best set up (so excited about the GROW ROOM!) really, truly unique experience and we've been travelling checking out dispensaries since Cannabis legalization began. Only wish to see more flower on display (maybe in glass jars?) For consumers to see & smell before in store purchases! We love Stone Depot in Jackson, Michigan!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Kayjen1881
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The store, the people, the products everything about StoneDepot is awesome!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Spink22
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great spot

Love the deals!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
paulahubbard
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best experience, best price anywhere around!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Danner1979
2 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

The woman that helped me has been rude to me twice now poor service lied about product that was there but didnt want to sell it to me idk im pissed off she shouldn't be working there
elisepartlow86
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best experience yet!!

STONE DEPOT is an experience you won't want to miss. This BRAND NEW LOCATION had no lines (they're still pretty undiscovered!) Online ordering was simple and I actually got everything I ordered. This place is big & quite upscale. Also their GROW ROOM is coming soon, which you can view throw bay windows upon exiting. By far the most unique feature we've seen! The staff definitely supercedes all staff we have interacted upon dozens of locations. This is definitely where I "park my car". No need to shop elsewhere. They're seriously the coolest people with the most FANTASTIC product availability & champaigne taste in the midwest!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
doloXgee
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great deals great service

10/10 as far as customer service and great bud prices
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Danner1979
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Hightimes

Was right on man
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
twinsmomma
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Excellent flower!

Great flower and customer service!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
paulahubbard
2 months ago
5 stars

Best Service, Best deals anywhere!!

I have been in StoneDepot many times since they have opened and they are the best for sure!!! They are never out of what I like, service people are outstanding, Mike very nice, all of them are!!! Only place I shop now, they get my vote for best dispensary hands down!!! Sincerely, Paula Hubbard, frequent customer :)
Pbreitkreutz
3 months ago
5 stars

Love this place! ♥️

I'm in here almost every day! Staff is great, prices are great and product is too! Only wish they would carry True North flower, then I'd never go anywhere else!!
pollydoll11
3 months ago
5 stars

2 seeds in a pot

Absolutely worth the extra hour added to our trip! The best dispensary we have been to! The staff was amazing, the product, the price, the ease of using touch pad or looking at items all amazing! Satisfied customers! We’ll be back... 💞 Deuces
Tlee21
3 months ago
5 stars

Fire🔥Flower Quality

Only issued I had was that I didn't get the 10% off as a 1st time customer. Other than that I loved the Gello. I'm still curious about the White Runtz. So I may come back and try.
Zigxy
2 months ago
5 stars

Best dispensary in the Midwest

This dispensary is absolutely amazing, the staff are all very nice and caring. When I said I had a bad day the day before one of the bud tenders said "namaste and I hope your day gets better" and sort of bowed to me out of respect. The bud is amazing, and the prices are perfect. This is what Pristine cannabis shopping is. Great bud, great prices, better staff!
whited2294
2 months ago
5 stars

Bud, Quantity, and Pricing

everything I get from here been very reasonable. have no been let down so far.
amberelm08
2 months ago
5 stars

Best dispensary in Jackson

The staff are kind friendly they have the best price's by far better then choice and i wanna give a shot out to Amanda she is one of thier awesome staff there she is on top of her job and always very nice
lilmama74
3 months ago
5 stars

Best place/prices around

Everything went amazing. Ordered online, set time to pick up, order was filled within 5 mins <3. Received curbside delivery and went without a hitch. LOVE YOU ALL and we WILL be back :)
D_Borton87
3 months ago
5 stars

great bud

they had good bud and exceptional service will keep going prices are good aswell
Donson
3 months ago
5 stars

Cheap does not mean Bad at Stonedepot

I have been frequent to this establishment since stumbling on it in late February. Well I have been blown away by the costumer service and amazing quality of all the flower Even the rare $80 rec ounces are fire and actually Bud not shake or trimmings. Definitely step up every now and then splurge on some top shelf flower too and great pricing on cartridges too! I just wanted to let anyone who is skeptical on the $80 - $140 ounces, don't be get over there and check them out! Thanks Everyone!
Tazlucky13
2 months ago
5 stars

A place you must at least try once!!!

Best prices!! Best people!! Amazing flower!!! Thank you