Select a product to start your order!
Stone Age Farmacy LB - Recreational

Stone Age Farmacy LB - Recreational

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Copy
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Copy
Promo code
Copy
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

1,038 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (151)

Price (145)

lit4208
2 months ago
1 star

am I a kid...

went in and bought two pre rolls and after I left I checked and they were not even half a joint, LITERALLY 5 puffs and the thing was OUT. I would appreciate it if next time they tell me what I’m buying is not even half a pre roll~
Stone Age Farmacy LB - RecreationalNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Hi there! I am so sorry our consultant did not offer adequate information when recommending products to you. I will be sure to bring this up to our staff and make sure we use this feedback to improve the way we serve our community. I hope you will come back in and give us another shot to give the service you deserve. Thank you for your feedback!
Official Response1 month ago
experttrillman
8 months ago
5 stars

My favorite LB shop

I come here all the time. There’s always a new great deal and I’m always greeted with a smile. I would recommend this shop to anyone in the LB area.
Stone Age Farmacy LB - RecreationalNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Hello, We are over the moon that you enjoyed you're experience at SAF and got a chance to see just how far everyone/anyone here will go for you at any given time! We are all about our community! Thank you for the great feedback and can't wait to see you again soon! Patient appreciation day is on halloween this month, Hope to see you then! -SAF Staff
Official Response8 months ago
timmmo
8 months ago
5 stars

Quantity and quality

The staff were friendly and showed me products I was looking for. Their weed is good, the prices are competitive, and their events/promos look stellar. May be the go to spot on Halloween.
Stone Age Farmacy LB - RecreationalNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
:Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! Your kind words are very much appreciated here! We are happy to hear our consultants took good care of you. We try our hardest to work with all of our patients so they always leave happy. Dont forget about all our great deasl on StoneAgeFarmacy.com, you can catch a different deal every single day! We hope this info helps, Thanks again for the great review, See you on Halloween!-SAF Staff
Official Response8 months ago
experttrillman
1 year ago
5 stars

I only buy weed here

Stone Age is a pilar of excellence. Great weed, great deals, and great people. I recommend this shop to everyone in the area.
Stone Age Farmacy LB - RecreationalNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Thank you for your amazing review and for being part of the Stone Age family! See you soon!
Official Response1 year ago
amy7444
1 year ago
5 stars

Amazing service!

Paris and dave were amazing! Great customer service ! Super friendly overall since we entered till we left was a great experience!💚💚💚
Stone Age Farmacy LB - RecreationalNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
So glad to hear that Dave and Paris were a big help in making your visit easier! Hope to see you soon!
Official Response1 year ago
guisita
1 year ago
5 stars

Great service

Dave and Paris were great very knowledgeable about all the things they offered! Thank you for your service guys keep up the great work!💚💚💚
Stone Age Farmacy LB - RecreationalNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
So glad to hear that Dave and Paris were a big help in making your visit easier! Hope to see you soon!
Official Response1 year ago
prissy38
1 year ago
5 stars

Awesome service

Good buds , awesome service ,
Stone Age Farmacy LB - RecreationalNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Thank you for the awesome review! Hope to see you soon!
Official Response1 year ago
Baberica4812
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Experience!

I have nothing but good things to say.. I explained to the budtenders that I was there to find an edible that would help my mom's nonstop level 10 chronic pain..they were so knowledgeable and helped me find the right item. Unfortunately it didn't help her pain as much as I'd hoped but she's got a huge tolerance to THC due to all the opiate painkillers she's prescribed..but nonetheless, they provided excellent service and showed genuine empathy and caring for my mom's difficult situation. So my experience was absolutely 5 stars!!! THIS IS THE ONLY PLACE I TRUST TO GIVE ME ACCURATE, INFORMED INFO ON WHAT PRODUCTS WILL HELP HER PAIN, WHILE SHOWING GENUINE EMPATHY AND CARING!!! Stone Age is the only place I'll go when I look into tinctures (instead of edibles, as it might work better) for her! Thank you SO MUCH Stone Age, you have a loyal customer in me!! You'll DEFINITELY see me again!!!
Stone Age Farmacy LB - RecreationalNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. Your kind and honest feedback is always appreciated here. We are happy to hear our consultants took good care of you. We try our hardest to work with all of our patients so they always leave happy. We just introduced a few new brands of CBD topicals and tinctures at stronger strengths then we've ever carried. Ask a consultant about them on your next visit. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to see you back again soon-SAF Staff
Official Response2 years ago
hourhour
2 years ago
5 stars

Best shop

They always have the best bud here and the bud tenders are so cool and social. I was just in the shop not 15 minutes ago and said “I need indica my neck hurts and I have $40.” They found exactly what I needed. Went home and hit the green. Wow. Delicious Roadkill Skunk flower. Wow. I moved here like 6 months ago and this is the best shop by far.
Stone Age Farmacy LB - RecreationalNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Wow! We appreciate you taking the time out of your day, not only to visit us, but to leave such a great review! Here at Stone Age LB, we do everything in our power to make sure all of our patients leave satisfied. Thank you again for the positive feedback! Dont forget we share the amazing deals everyday on our website all throughout the week! Hope to see you back soon! -SAF Staff
Official Response2 years ago
Goophie151
2 years ago
5 stars

Blue Dream

Great place for Clones I stop by and pick up a clone BLUE DREAN SATIVA STRAIN so far so good 👍👍👍👍👍
Stone Age Farmacy LB - RecreationalNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Thank you so much for choosing Stone Age Farmacy LB, we take good care of the clones before they are donated so we are glad that they came home with you happy and satisfied! Thanks again for the review and hope to see you again soon! -SAF LB
Official Response2 years ago
5 stars

Could not be happier

This is one of my favorite shops in Long Beach. They have a Flame Broiler next door so I always go to both when I come here to satisfy my munchies that my super potent Heavy Hitters vape brings me lol. Keke was my bud-tender and did a flawless job. thank you so much to everyone their that makes my experience so enjoyable
Stone Age Farmacy LB - RecreationalNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Thank you for the positive feedback! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the quality of our products as well as the help from your consultant keke. We love to see our patients leave happy and with a smile! Thanks again for stopping by and thanks for sharing your experience at Stone Age. -SAF Staff
Official Response2 years ago
tayrep
2 years ago
5 stars

Even the lower shelf is top quality!

I'm a father of two needy girls and a 1 year old boy... so money is tight. Still though, I require a good Indica(almost always an OG) to go to sleep and deal with my stomach spasms in the day. I tend to venture around and try out the cheaper clinics, using my 2 years experience as a budtender and my life of growing and breeding various strains to find adaquate OG's. It's a struggle. So I gave in. I decided that I'd look for a nice shop and check out their lower strain. I was still a bit pessimistic. Until I walked in and was greated by Diego. He was friendly and was easily able to direct me to what I wanted without making me feel bad for going after the bottom shelf. When I got home to open my bag, admittedly, I was a little concerned... I am not used to preweighed jars, so its all trust. It was fine, the weight was on and it was the OG that I desired. I will sleep easy tonight.. thank you.
Stone Age Farmacy LB - RecreationalNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Glad to hear you enjoyed your medication! Thanks again for the review, we hope to see you again soon! Have a great week-SAF LB
Official Response2 years ago
zcart23
2 years ago
5 stars

Zach Carter

I had a great experience as a first time patient. I had to drive home to get my medical paperwork because for some reason my card was invalid. The two free grams I got as a first time patient were great and I would for sure come back here again.
Stone Age Farmacy LB - RecreationalNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Here at SAF, we vow to always treat our patients kindly, and with respect. We thank you for leaving us such a kind review, we appreciate your positive feedback. Dont forget if you refer another patient youll recieve another awesome deal! Thanks again and hope to see you soon!-SAF Staff
Official Response2 years ago
Glennagay
2 years ago
5 stars

Close by

Great service and friendly budtenders.. the weed is great and I love it being walking distance from my home!
Stone Age Farmacy LB - RecreationalNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
We appreciate the kind words, We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience as well as your meds. Thank you again for the review, Hope to see you back soon!-SAF Staff
Official Response2 years ago
seanlove
2 years ago
5 stars

In and out

Love that it’s usually no waiting..... the staff is super helpful from the security and front desk to the bud tenders.....all are friendly and will answer all my questions. Even if it’s many questions, without getting annoyed or trying to rush you...... love this place.... my go to!!!!!
Stone Age Farmacy LB - RecreationalNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Thanks a million for the review! we promise to always provide you with good vibes, good service, and good medicine! Make sure to keep an eye out on our website Stoneagefarmacy.com, lots of great deals are always coming !Hope to see you again soon and thanks again for the great review! -SAF Staff
Official Response2 years ago
Ganjapreneurrr
3 years ago
5 stars

The Caviar is FIRE

Hard to find, worth the price
Stone Age Farmacy LB - RecreationalNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Glad to hear you found us! Thanks for taking the time to visit us, make sure you check out our Thanksgiving & Black friday Specials on our website, "StoneAgeFarmacy.Com". we hope to see you back again soon! -SAF Staff
Official Response3 years ago
moonstoney1144
3 years ago
5 stars

fire

my new favorite place, one of the friendliest. All smiles.
SydneyBaty
3 years ago
5 stars

I wish there were more places like this!

A friend of my recently moved back to this area and we found stone age and are in love. The staff is polite, the shop is clean and everyone is very knowledgeable. They have great daily deals and a fantastic selection. I live in a city that does not allow clinics so I actually will wait until I am in Long Beach to stop by here! Keep up the great work.
jlok
3 years ago
5 stars

Quality weed good price

This is my second time at the shop and after my first trip I decided to come back for more . I got the text message daily deals they have that got me hooked up with free goodies . The bud here has once again got my approval good price and great quality . Stella helped me and she was amazing along with manager Gilbert with their knowledge and kindness. Thanks guys !
Stone Age Farmacy LB - RecreationalNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Thank you for the review and we hope to see you soon again.
Official Response3 years ago
kenzo79
3 years ago
5 stars

Nice and friendly

It's cool in so cal and these folks are great. I guess it's nice for the good weather and lovely atmosphere. I can't wait to see what's next in store for this shop.
Stone Age Farmacy LB - RecreationalNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Thank you so much for visiting us and we are so happy to hear that you had a lovely time at Stone Age!
Official Response3 years ago