Select a product to start your online order!
Stone Age Farmacy LB - Recreational

Stone Age Farmacy LB - Recreational

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Copy
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Copy
Promo code
Copy
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

1,016 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (136)

Price (130)

Venom41
29 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

StayHigh

Love, Stone Age. They always welcome you with open arms and the bud tenders are always Nice and Very Helpful. Will always be a customer.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Sunshine562
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

1 of The Best Collectives in Long Beach, Californi

Great products & Excellent Customer Service Always!!!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Majorlee
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Wrong Pricing

I ordered something from WM, and when I reached the place, I found the price was wrong and had to go to an ATM and all to take care. Not good.
Thumbs up
Service
MsPuffyMcPufferson
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Hope you don’t go anywhere!

I’ve been coming here for a while and I’ve always had stellar service. From the security guard at the door to the bud tenders in the back, everybody has always been super nice and respectful and helpful. Good price range on products and great products!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Majorlee
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Very Good Customer service

Brilliant in the way they treat their customers. Worth going and picking up even though a lot of deliveries are available now
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
WHITEKAT
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Makin' the best of a bad situation ...

Stone Age is making the best of a bad situation with Covid - they are making Curb-side pick up available - usually with a discount. Easy to place an Online order. I highly recommend! I've been going to Stone Age for years! Love their plants - clones and Mini-moms. Go check them out!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
5 stars

Love this place

Stella was informative and most helpful bud tender. Always good service here! I’m a local and don’t go to any of the other dispensaries!
papershread
1 month ago
5 stars

Awesome Shop!!!

Stone Age Farmacy is a quaint, shop that is located a little into the 110 North. It's very professional, and the staff are all friendly and knowledgable about the product they sell. Selection of marijuana is vast, whether you enjoy prerolls, flowers, edibles, pens, etc. Prices are standard and fair and they have a great reward programs that allow you to earn points back for store credit. Wait time varies, but be cautious on the weekend. Sometimes the line can be long. Overall, I enjoy being a regular customer here and definitely gonna keep coming back more for Mother Nature's heavenly greens :) S/O to Jojo, Gigi, Bri, Iris, Ty, Andy, Shanelle, April, and the rest of the crew~
aaliyahbro98_
1 month ago
5 stars

Great customer service

They know exactly what I want and always have great deals!
WHITEKAT
1 month ago
5 stars

KIKI SHOUT OUT!!!!

A shout out to Kiki - one of my fav bud tenders - always has great suggestions. Cares about my needs and my experiences with the meds I get there. THANKS KIKI!!! Thanks Stone Age!! Check them out on 4/20!!
Stone Age Farmacy LB - RecreationalNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Hi! Thank so you so much for taking the time to show Kiki love. We are happy to hear that she handles our customers with care, and hope to see you again in here soon!
Official Response6 days ago
5 stars

Quality for your buck

Good quality. Always a hit never a miss. Professional, clean and friendly environment.
JesseeeeLove1964
2 months ago
5 stars

Good vibes

So, I honestly have to say this shop is an experience you definitely feel like a kid in a candy store. When you instantly come in your greeted and the energy is very genuine and not rushed even with a line behind you. My bud tender was Memory, She was a very sweet girl, she gave me a tour of everything they had. She was Extremely knowledgeable and patient in explaining everything to me. She wanted to make sure I was getting exactly what I needed and gave me great options to try next time. Most places don’t care about the customers mostly about money you can tell they care. I came out learning far more then what you walked in knowing. I will definitely be back ❤️
magnoliafarmsoflbc
3 months ago
5 stars

The only place I shop

This is one of the best shops in town. Even tho it’s not as large as some of the other dispensaries in town, the selection, quality and service of the staff are superb. Parking is ample, and you never have to wait 30 minutes for service. Keke and the rest of the staff always provides excellent service, I love my local dispensary!!
lit4208
1 month ago
1 star

am I a kid...

went in and bought two pre rolls and after I left I checked and they were not even half a joint, LITERALLY 5 puffs and the thing was OUT. I would appreciate it if next time they tell me what I’m buying is not even half a pre roll~
Stone Age Farmacy LB - RecreationalNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Hi there! I am so sorry our consultant did not offer adequate information when recommending products to you. I will be sure to bring this up to our staff and make sure we use this feedback to improve the way we serve our community. I hope you will come back in and give us another shot to give the service you deserve. Thank you for your feedback!
Official Response6 days ago
experttrillman
7 months ago
5 stars

My favorite LB shop

I come here all the time. There’s always a new great deal and I’m always greeted with a smile. I would recommend this shop to anyone in the LB area.
Stone Age Farmacy LB - RecreationalNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Hello, We are over the moon that you enjoyed you're experience at SAF and got a chance to see just how far everyone/anyone here will go for you at any given time! We are all about our community! Thank you for the great feedback and can't wait to see you again soon! Patient appreciation day is on halloween this month, Hope to see you then! -SAF Staff
Official Response7 months ago
timmmo
7 months ago
5 stars

Quantity and quality

The staff were friendly and showed me products I was looking for. Their weed is good, the prices are competitive, and their events/promos look stellar. May be the go to spot on Halloween.
Stone Age Farmacy LB - RecreationalNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
:Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! Your kind words are very much appreciated here! We are happy to hear our consultants took good care of you. We try our hardest to work with all of our patients so they always leave happy. Dont forget about all our great deasl on StoneAgeFarmacy.com, you can catch a different deal every single day! We hope this info helps, Thanks again for the great review, See you on Halloween!-SAF Staff
Official Response7 months ago
experttrillman
1 year ago
5 stars

I only buy weed here

Stone Age is a pilar of excellence. Great weed, great deals, and great people. I recommend this shop to everyone in the area.
Stone Age Farmacy LB - RecreationalNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Thank you for your amazing review and for being part of the Stone Age family! See you soon!
Official Response1 year ago
amy7444
1 year ago
5 stars

Amazing service!

Paris and dave were amazing! Great customer service ! Super friendly overall since we entered till we left was a great experience!💚💚💚
Stone Age Farmacy LB - RecreationalNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
So glad to hear that Dave and Paris were a big help in making your visit easier! Hope to see you soon!
Official Response1 year ago
guisita
1 year ago
5 stars

Great service

Dave and Paris were great very knowledgeable about all the things they offered! Thank you for your service guys keep up the great work!💚💚💚
Stone Age Farmacy LB - RecreationalNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
So glad to hear that Dave and Paris were a big help in making your visit easier! Hope to see you soon!
Official Response1 year ago
prissy38
1 year ago
5 stars

Awesome service

Good buds , awesome service ,
Stone Age Farmacy LB - RecreationalNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Thank you for the awesome review! Hope to see you soon!
Official Response1 year ago