Select a product to start your order!
Stone Age Farmacy LB - Recreational

Stone Age Farmacy LB - Recreational

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

1,114 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (197)

Price (185)

      MsPuffyMcPufferson
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Hope you don’t go anywhere!

      I’ve been coming here for a while and I’ve always had stellar service. From the security guard at the door to the bud tenders in the back, everybody has always been super nice and respectful and helpful. Good price range on products and great products!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      nikki1111
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great prices, very nice people!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Stone Age Farmacy LB - RecreationalNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
      Hi, Nikki! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, can't wait to see you in here again!
      Official Response4 months ago
      Mezay
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best shop in Long Beach come see them no Cap
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Stone Age Farmacy LB - RecreationalNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
      Thank you so much for your support! Can't wait to see you in here again.
      Official Response5 months ago
      Jco2130
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Still smiling.

      Walked in and greeted. Both ladies had the energy with the smiles. Left with order plus discounted edible. Weed, edible, and smiles. 👍🏾
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Stone Age Farmacy LB - RecreationalNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
      Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, and for continuing to support our small business here at Stone Age Farmacy. Our customers are our priority, so we love to hear that you had a good experience. See ya soon!
      Official Response6 months ago
      WHITEKAT
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Budtenders are BRILLIANT! (Especially KIKI)

      Kiki's knowledge base of the products and how they work is phenomenal! She usually has the perfect strain for what you're looking for. She has introduced me to products that have now become part of my routine! Thanks STONE AGE, Thanks KIKI!! POINTS system is also great!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Sunshine562
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Products & Good Prices & Xcellent Service

      1 of my favorite spots!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Venom41
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      StayHigh

      Love, Stone Age. They always welcome you with open arms and the bud tenders are always Nice and Very Helpful. Will always be a customer.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Sunshine562
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      1 of The Best Collectives in Long Beach, Californi

      Great products & Excellent Customer Service Always!!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Majorlee
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Wrong Pricing

      I ordered something from WM, and when I reached the place, I found the price was wrong and had to go to an ATM and all to take care. Not good.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Majorlee
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Very Good Customer service

      Brilliant in the way they treat their customers. Worth going and picking up even though a lot of deliveries are available now
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      WHITEKAT
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Makin' the best of a bad situation ...

      Stone Age is making the best of a bad situation with Covid - they are making Curb-side pick up available - usually with a discount. Easy to place an Online order. I highly recommend! I've been going to Stone Age for years! Love their plants - clones and Mini-moms. Go check them out!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      7winner7
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      Ron

      Too little product for the price
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Stone Age Farmacy LB - RecreationalNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
      Hi There! I'm sorry to hear that you feel you didn't get the quantity of product you expected. We have quite a few options on our shelves that favor quantity without sacrificing quality, like our house smalls (14g for $75) or 5g 1/8ths from Little Planets and COTC. Hopefully you'll come back in and give us another shot - we also have deals every day that are listed on StoneAgeFarmacy.com/specials. Thanks for taking to time to leave us some feedback!
      Official Response6 months ago
      maryannshephard
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      Awesome products and service

      Very nice and helpful. Did the curbside it went so smooth.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Advkt
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Shake review

      I like shakes because it’s cheaper and it’s basically grounded up bud that I don’t have to constantly break down. But the shake from here is straight trash; it’s dry, it burns bad, and it gives you the biggest headaches. 70$ Wasted! 10/10 would never recommend
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Stone Age Farmacy LB - RecreationalNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
      Uh oh, that's not what we like to hear. I am sorry you had a bad experience with a shake that we carried. If you're willing to give us another shot, we have some awesome smalls in stock that I think might change your mind. Give us a call so we can make this right!
      Official Response6 months ago
      Tinyeyeray
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Flower

      Allie was a great help and I really enjoy coming here!!
      curryBOWL
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Passed the vibe check

      I was in need of something to help me sleep. Thankfully, my bud tender, Jesse, was super helpful. Picked up some gummies and some pre-rolls, and I’ve been having some of the best sleep in awhile. Thankful for this local joint! I’ll be back!
      Stone Age Farmacy LB - RecreationalNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
      Thank you so much for your review! We can't wait to see you again, keep an eye on stoneagefarmacy.com/specials for deals on the products that you love!
      Official Response26 days ago
      tee4140
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Allie is the best

      Allie was the best she show u everything and explains the doses and helps you with what deal is the best deal
      Stone Age Farmacy LB - RecreationalNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
      We love Allie! And we are so happy to hear that she took care of you during your visit. We will pass along your kind words, and hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response26 days ago
      Isaiahhunton58
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Isaiah review

      Thank you so much Stone Age for being the best dispensary! I love the customer service here and I love the quality of its product. Forever a fan! Reasonable prices too.
      Stone Age Farmacy LB - RecreationalNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
      We love our patients and customers, so your kind words really mean a lot to us. We can't wait to see you again.
      Official Response26 days ago
      herbalgenieee
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Allie the bud tender

      Allie and the whole crew who has help me out shout out to y’all and keep having that solid customer services! And amazing deals
      vmartinez6
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome customer service

      Thank you Allie for showing me around and making me feel welcomed I will definitely be returning!!
      Stone Age Farmacy LB - RecreationalNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
      Allie is a super star, I am glad she helped to make you feel at home here at our mom and pop shop. See you here soon!
      Official Response26 days ago