Stink Blossom

Stink Blossom

Storefront
Openuntil 6:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 6:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.7

13 reviews

tnovabeauty
21 days ago
5 stars

awesome experience

from walking in I was welcomed very kindly the staff were awesome, kind, knowledgeable, and very helpful. They helped me get the most for my buck and explained each strain I asked about like it was second nature to them. very helpful in making the right choice for myself. thanks for the great experience. I'll be a returning customer for sure.
Villages420
3 years ago
5 stars

Just a Taste

Great shop tbh these guys have put so much into this business that I honestly won’t go anywhere else. Best product, clean shop, great attitudes. These guys have gone above and beyond for their customers. 5 stars all the way.
Zachfox1986
1 year ago
5 stars

Absolutely an amazing experience very informative.

One of the best and friendliest experiences I have had yet and the flower is out of this world. I'm extremely satisfied and will be back very soon 🤙
Boz3man
1 year ago
5 stars

great place

i will be back here a lot
Ashall406
2 years ago
5 stars

Best Shop In Billings

These guys never cease to amaze me. By far the best and only dispensary I will go to in Billings. I went to many “bigger” shops to take a tour and many wouldn’t even let me in the doors without signing up with them... Stink Blossom let me not only tour but smell all the buds before making my choice with them as my provider after months with them I wouldn’t go anywhere else
Flyersfangrl420
3 months ago
5 stars

Outstanding

Not only is their products outstanding they have the best customer service ever.
ChronicElfLord
7 months ago
5 stars

👍🏼👍🏼

Hate that I cannot remember the names of the staff, but kudos to the man that knows and understands my medical diagnosis. The IcyPot provides such relief! Enjoyed the Cookies Kush flower and vape cart recently purchased, I believe it was the Kush also. Both helped with pain and was able to sleep well! Keep up the fantastic work Budtenders!
todonn425
9 months ago
5 stars

Awesome

First time going into Stink Blossom, great experience for first time. Will be back very soon.
skarty420
1 year ago
5 stars

fantastic

first time in there, and had just a pleasent experience, everyones smiling and happy as it should be when you go to get your medicine. oh and the dudes fau and cody know their stuff, and help you with what you need. 5 stars everyday
NicciLove
1 year ago
5 stars

I'm in love with this dispensary!

Not only do they have great product at awesome prices but that also have an incredible, knowledgeable, supportive and VERY friendly staff that make you feel like family. How do you beat that? YOU CAN'T! Even tho I'm untethered now by law I can't see myself going anywhere else again.
Yugi9844
3 years ago
5 stars

Great shop

Good product Very nice workers Lovin everything i buy Hope they stay open 4 eva
Queenrosebud
1 year ago
1 star

Pass

I tried to check this place out after untethering BUT after walking through a shady used car lot into an completely empty room, waiting 5 minutes to be helped, WE LEFT. not one person ever showed a face. Will not go back.
Stink BlossomBillings
We are very sorry that you have had a bad first experience at our dispensary, we have had many changes to the shop and would like to invite you back into the shop...First joint on us!
Official Response1 year ago
purplehayes85
1 year ago
5 stars