STIIIZY Vista

STIIIZY Vista

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.5

300 reviews

      bettyboop4200
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Hello again Stiiizy Vista people!

      Hello again Stiiizy Vista people! Thanks for always taking care of me when I'm here to buy my meds! I appreciate you all!
      5 stars

      True quality flower

      Had a great experience when I visited this weed store. Highly recommended dispensary to visit if you want true quality Flower & much more.
      MartianMervin
      13 days ago
      5 stars

      Budtender was awesome

      The budtender who was very professional and easy going not to mention was highly knowledgeable. Made our experience awesome with chill vibes will definitely come back .Thank you Stizzy!
      5 stars

      Good location and convenient

      Good location and consistent quality buds only in Stiizy. I have never been disappointed with any of my purchases here. They have been legit fire and gave the highest high!
      lamiyaastaran8
      14 days ago
      5 stars

      Great staff, they gave good recommendations

      Great staff, they gave good recommendations that helped me with my knee issue thats been bothering me for a few weeks
      zoeyhuntzzzz
      15 days ago
      5 stars

      VISIT NOW

      The best deals and the people are so dope. COME GET UR WEED HERE!
      poyersinogers
      18 days ago
      5 stars

      Good smokes

      Friggin best dispo. Super friendly staff and best deals.Not to mention good smokes too....
      Sabryina
      19 days ago
      5 stars

      The 40's was a good recommend. Props to the budten

      The 40's was a good recommend. Props to the budtender. That was certainly effective
      adicaaranmast
      23 days ago
      5 stars

      Great place

      Visited my folks here and was trying out different dispensaries to see which one fits my needs. Walked into Stiizy's and was happy to see the quality and prices of their flowers and happy customer service. Will drop by again before I leave!
      emma_johnson2222
      27 days ago
      5 stars

      Great people here!!!

      Entered this dispo with little knowledge of weed but the budtenders were all professionals. Nice and knowledgeable and not overbearing at all. Educated me about different strains i didnt know about, all I was looking for was some sweet nice weed!
      DabberQueen
      29 days ago
      5 stars

      Passionate staff

      As an ex-employee of this location I can assure you all that these bud tenders care about you as clientele. The staff at this store wants their customers to leave with what they need/want. When they’re out of something popular that all of us love they get bummed to! Always remember to tip your tenders they work hard for u!!!
      jondurellkonfrom
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Gotta give it to the staff

      Gotta give it to the staff, the cream, edibles and pod did wonders to help relieve the pain from my golfers elbow issue
      AwesomeMint
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Expert

      Amazing prerolls for affordable price!! The budtender is the best! Expert!! Thank youuu!!
      5 stars

      New favorite bud store

      Great prices and a really nice atmosphere. Think I found my new favorite bud store 😁
      zonsunnanguller
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Quality at affordable prices

      These guys have definitely stepped their game up!!! Quality at affordable prices!!! You guys are the BEEEEST!!!
      jagarannagaran869
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Top notch customer service

      Always make you feel welcome! the best place to get high and a top notch customer service.
      aisamagarsiya105
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great selection

      I was in the mood to grab and try some new flowers for a change, something fresh and smooth to burn! Luckily, Stiiizy has the biggest selection I've ever seen and always happy to check out what's new in store for me, really good stuff available only here!
      fatimaaosannan25
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Going to stiiizy never disappoints

      I have never been disappointed going to Stiiizy. All their weed are excellent, really fresh and burn as fire! And the staff are great to interact with, really nice people.
      Bongbarian
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Stay Stizzy

      Big selection!!! Definitely coming back for more!!! STAY STIZZY Y'ALL
      Soph2Hauthen
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Vista is a great clinic!

      Vista is a great clinic! What was given to me actually worked for my lower back pain.