STIIIZY Santa Rosa

STIIIZY Santa Rosa

Storefront
Openuntil 8:45pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 8:45pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

134 reviews

      lemuellotz177
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Fantastic experience

      What a fantastic experience!! Very helpful crew and friendly ambiance.
      5 stars

      Love this shop!

      I just love this place. Best dispensary in Santa Rosa! Super friendly people, knowledgeable with their products! Their discounts are a good deals, always great selection too!
      jondersformutee
      7 days ago
      5 stars

      Endless varieties!

      You definitely won't ran out of choices, this store has endless varieties. A canabis heaven.
      5 stars

      Amazing shop!

      I love this place! Seriously, I’ve been going for months and it always gets bigger and better selections. Plus, amazing deals and discounts!! Amazing flowers delivers potent high!!!
      5 stars

      Best store!

      Great store, one of the best in rosetown! You can't go wrong with any products you get here. All them premium quality and at good cost. I always get my buds here now, worth the wait!
      madicatastaran1
      11 days ago
      5 stars

      Always a good place to go

      Consistently one of the best dispos I go to! Consistent good prices and they have top quality product. I'd recommend them for first timers especially for their sweet deals and discounts! Love grabbing as much I can.
      MeaganBctwood37
      15 days ago
      5 stars

      Great deals with lowest prices!

      They have great deals with lowest prices in town. They also have amazing displays where you can see the items they sell.
      reinnerlugons214
      16 days ago
      5 stars

      Fantastic location!

      Really great vibe in this place and nice location too in Santa Rosa! They have good prices, not too expensive compared to some places and the quality is top grade. Staff are very friendly, great customer service! Keep an eye out for their specials!
      julesss89
      16 days ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary in the area!

      Simply the best dispensary in the area, so many concentrates to chose from. Fresh flowers and quality pods, my new favorite!
      greengodessgates
      23 days ago
      5 stars

      Fast transactions here with really great inventory

      Fast transactions here with really great inventory! Huge selection of concentrates for me to dig into
      hoddgensck
      25 days ago
      5 stars

      Great place!

      Still the best dispensary in Santa Rosa! Great pricing and high quality amenities.
      breannazulaaz
      25 days ago
      5 stars

      Awesome here!

      Theyre awesome here at Sta Rosa! Thy were able to answerr all my questions! I love their recommendations too!
      mariamchenry43
      28 days ago
      5 stars

      Recommend 5/5

      This is the best cannabis dispensary in all of rosetown! They got best selection of flowers on their shelves! I was able to also pick up some fire live resin wax. So glad i was able to find them on weed maps so easily. 5/5 would recommend them!
      5 stars

      Great service!

      Great service! Will most definitely be heading back, and MORE frequently at that!
      ALYson101
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Outstanding dispensary

      Outstanding dispensary! Everyone was super happy to help, wonderful at explaining everything, and great to talking to them
      Glamourbabe45
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Get some!!!!

      Got $10? How does 5 grams sound? Well here they have 2x 1g joints for $5. Get some!!!!
      KindrousPham
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Hooked me up!

      They hooked me up with two really good strains of sativa prerolls! BTW, love their recommendations!
      Bhumboerskie
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Thanks!

      I love how I was in and out soooo fast on my last visit to Stiiizy Santa Rosa! Thanks!
      5 stars

      Good job guys!

      Its hard to fault these guys when they are soooo positive and doing the best they can! Good job guys!
      Mybaby_BoomBap21
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      fckin great experience!

      A pack of smokes from Stiiizy! Not disappointed and a fckin great experience.