Select a product to start your order!
STIIIZY MISSION

STIIIZY MISSION

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

1,313 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (290)

Price (248)

      Xoxomia1
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Selection & Staff

      I am from Sacramento and usually visit our local Davis STIIIZY Store. Their energy and confidence in their employees always have been pleasant leaving us wanting to visit that store most often. Visiting STIIIZY MISSION was no different. Their employees were quite chill and mindful of our time there. They have various selections on pre-rolls, flower, and plenty more. If you’re in town you should definitely drop into this place. Only will take a few minutes to get your profile set up at check in, and boom you’re in. Thank You STIIIZY!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      STIIIZY MISSIONSan Francisco
      @Xoxomia1 - Thank you for showing love to our Mission location. Be sure to stop on by whenever you're in town! STAY STIIIZY🔥✌️
      Official Response3 months ago
      MunguiaL
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      I always feel so welcome! It's awesome and will be making this place my go to :D
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      STIIIZY MISSIONSan Francisco
      @MunguiaL Thank you so much for the review, the STIIIZY fam appreciates you! See you again soon, Stay Stiiizy!!
      Official Response2 years ago
      nspatton706
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Always Nice To Stop In

      Always A Nice Trip In From The Cool Guards At The Door To The Bud Tenders Price Is Some Of The Best In Area
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      STIIIZY MISSIONSan Francisco
      @nspatton706, KEEP IT LIIIT, STAY STIIIZY!🤘
      Official Response1 year ago
      Superstoaner
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome place

      This place is the very definition of “awesome”. Great service, & exceptionally cool staff!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      STIIIZY MISSIONSan Francisco
      Superstoaner, AYYYEE!!!! Keep it LIIIT!!! Stay STIIIZY!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Superstoaner
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Epic spot(POINT BLANK)

      The salesperson named Diamond was knowledgeable and friendly. She was able to configure a solution for my broke self.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      STIIIZY MISSIONSan Francisco
      Thanks so much for your kind review! Come back soon and Stay Stiiizy!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Corbleezy_90
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      It's nothing but positive vibez when I go here 🤙💚🐶🍇💯
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      STIIIZY MISSIONSan Francisco
      Thank you for the positive review! Come back soon and Stay STIIIZY!
      Official Response2 years ago
      nspatton706
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Visit

      always nice to stop in
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      STIIIZY MISSIONSan Francisco
      We appreciate your continued support and will strive to keep providing excellent customer service! Stay Stiiizy!!!
      Official Response1 year ago
      nspatton706
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      5 Star Staff

      From The Guard To The Tender All 5 Stars Some Of The Best Prices Around
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      STIIIZY MISSIONSan Francisco
      @nspatton706, Thank you so much for the positive review! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed the vibe we've created around here. Be sure to come back soon and Stay Stiiizy!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Prw5150
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Stiiizy, the best

      Great customer service and quality of product, along with great prices!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      STIIIZY MISSIONSan Francisco
      @Prw5150-- Thank you so much for the continued support. We hope to see you again soon, STAY STIIIZY! ✌️
      Official Response4 months ago
      Ksvenson
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best SF Store...

      Solid store, good people, fair pricing.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      STIIIZY MISSIONSan Francisco
      @Ksvenson Thank you for the wonderful review, be sure to stop by anytime. STAY STIIIZY!
      Official Response4 months ago
      saycheezepleaz
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      1st time purchase

      Great price and service.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      STIIIZY MISSIONSan Francisco
      Thank you for the positive vibes , Stay Stiiizy and Stay Liiit ❕❗❕❗
      Official Response10 months ago
      MarthMN
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good vibes

      Pick up was very easy, order was ready by the time I got there. I went into the line to buy more products and was treated by the same guy who was more than happy to help me :) 11/10 would go again soon
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      STIIIZY MISSIONSan Francisco
      Love that your experience was awesome! Hope to see you again, stay stiiizy!
      Official Response10 months ago
      nspatton706
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Dont Sleep

      Nice East Access Staff Is 5 Star And A Nice Selection Great Items In Every Budget
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      STIIIZY MISSIONSan Francisco
      @nspatton706, Thank you so much for the review, we really appreciate any and all feedback, and we look forward to seeing you again. Thank you and stay Stiiizy!!
      Official Response1 year ago
      No_i_Before_e
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Customer Service

      Great customer service from the entry way to check in and to pick up.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      STIIIZY MISSIONSan Francisco
      @Jsquid77, Thank you for the review!! Stay STIIIZY :)
      Official Response1 year ago
      Genesis415
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Anthony was super helpful and nice.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      STIIIZY MISSIONSan Francisco
      @Genesis415, Anthony is great and thank you for the review. STAY STIIIZY!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Decemberbae
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      I really like this place because everyone is friendly even the security
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      STIIIZY MISSIONSan Francisco
      @Decemberbae, Thank you for the awesome review. We hope you come back soon. STAY STIIIZY!
      Official Response2 years ago
      SeekTruth
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Under new management

      The cool vibe is back. They don't have the Veteran's discount but since the good vibe is back .. that's ok.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      STIIIZY MISSIONSan Francisco
      Thanks so much for your kind review! Come back soon and Stay Stiiizy!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Decemberbae
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love them!

      Everyone in there is friendly including security!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      STIIIZY MISSIONSan Francisco
      Thanks so much for your kind review! Come back soon and Stay Stiiizy!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Superstoaner
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      This place is awesome

      Great efficient service! Nice selection! Best club ever!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      STIIIZY MISSIONSan Francisco
      Thanks so much for the kind review! Come back soon and STAY STIIIZY!
      Official Response2 years ago
      fractalsnax
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great experience

      Nice clean store, friendly employees, great customer service, discounts, and top tier product
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      STIIIZY MISSIONSan Francisco
      Thank you so much!! We hope to see you back soon. Stay Stiiizy!
      Official Response2 years ago