STIIIZY Pomona

STIIIZY Pomona

Storefront
Openuntil 9:45pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 9:45pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.5

379 reviews

      Innervese
      3 days ago
      5 stars

      Well informed staff

      Staff is very helpful and well informed and also professional. I am very impressed with the consistent quality of products and selection.
      AngelMhuku69
      12 days ago
      5 stars

      No contest 5 stars

      Happy to say this store deserves its 5 stars! Nice atmosphere, quick service, friendly people, good selection of all options, premium brands at good pricing. No contest at all!
      STIIIZY PomonaPomona
      We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again! #STAYSTIIIZY
      Official response10 days ago
      5 stars

      Variety of amazing weed

      I will recommend this dispensary to anyone in the area, they have a variety of amazing weed and great staff.
      STIIIZY PomonaPomona
      We are thrilled that you loved your experience! We hope to see you again soon! #STAYSTIIIZY
      Official response10 days ago
      madacannagataris
      17 days ago
      5 stars

      Great spot!

      Great spot to get good high quality buds. Bud tenders are friendly and knowledgeable with their products, gave great recommendations! Offered great deals too, thanks a bunch.
      STIIIZY PomonaPomona
      It's our pleasure to serve patients like you! Have a wonderful day! #STAYSTIIIZY
      Official response12 days ago
      simonellaclarkus
      17 days ago
      5 stars

      Choo choo train.

      I have a weird high from smoking Stiiizy's blunts. I smoke 'em lying down on the floor. Puff out smoke like a choo choo train. Choo choo choo choo.
      5 stars

      Lots of option

      Lots of options on products and the staffs are all nice and willing to help and recommend great option.
      STIIIZY PomonaPomona
      Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We hope to serve you again soon #STAYSTIIIZY
      Official response10 days ago
      5 stars

      Amazing fire products!

      The place is well lit and clean, all the products are displayed and the staff are very friendly to help you out with questions. Amazing products all fire and fresh and really affordable prices.
      STIIIZY PomonaPomona
      We appreciate your support! See you soon! #STAYSTIIIZY
      Official response12 days ago
      MelvHern
      20 days ago
      5 stars

      After a hard week of work.

      I know that everything's gonna be alright after a hard week of work. Drop by Stiiizy's to buy their fire dank and smoke all weekend.
      STIIIZY PomonaPomona
      Enjoy your smoke! Thanks for shopping with us #STAYSTIIIZY
      Official response12 days ago
      indicaluvrr
      28 days ago
      5 stars

      Everything and everybody fire

      Looks very shy but she knows all the promotions and knows her stuff. Mex Tatted girl 😍😝🥵 thank u bless up
      STIIIZY PomonaPomona
      Thank you for shopping with us! See you soon! #STAYSTIIIZY
      Official response26 days ago
      feltonmangold593
      30 days ago
      5 stars

      Gotta love this spot

      Even though this place is a little out of the way I make a point of checking them out for their better selection of edibles and at a cheaper price than my usual spot, those deals are real steal!
      STIIIZY PomonaPomona
      Thanks for shopping with us, we'll see you soon! #STAYSTIIIZY
      Official response26 days ago
      Joamann
      30 days ago
      5 stars

      Rigtastic!

      Concentrates I bought from Stiiizy must be the most fantastic dank I've put in my rig! So fantastic it's rigtastic!
      STIIIZY PomonaPomona
      Enjoy your smoke friend! Come back on Mondays and Fridays for our concentrate deal 4g for $100! #STAYSTIIIZY
      Official response10 days ago
      rasmitayfastaran
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Consistent

      I'm very impressed with the consistent quality of the weeds and the selection. For me this is the best and high end dispensary in town 😁
      STIIIZY PomonaPomona
      Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review! Enjoy your smoke! #STAYSTIIIZY
      Official response12 days ago
      julesss89
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      👍

      Very knowledgeable and quick to assist staff..buds are perfect and also love the deals.
      STIIIZY PomonaPomona
      We appreciate you! #STAYSTIIIZY
      Official response12 days ago
      gurltaytay19
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      The Spot

      This is best spot because they have the best weed in town! deals are good staffs are good too!
      STIIIZY PomonaPomona
      We appreciate you! Enjoy your smoke! #STAYSTIIIZY
      Official response26 days ago
      HughesofGreen
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Tightest dispensary in town!

      Tightest dispensary in town! All them kush are wild like fire! Can't wait for my next buy!
      STIIIZY PomonaPomona
      Thank you for shopping with us! Enjoy your smoke! #STAYSTIIIZY
      Official response1 month ago
      Fergiahson
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Thanks!

      Appreciate the great ambiance! Thank you guys! I also appreciate the great hospitality!
      STIIIZY PomonaPomona
      Thank you friend! We appreciate you! #STAYSTIIIZY
      Official response1 month ago
      alextinagarsan76
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      They got the best products

      Stiizy's got the best product best variety best prices great location everyday is great just to come by here. Thank you for the best blunts I have ever puffed!
      STIIIZY PomonaPomona
      We appreciate you! Enjoy your smoke! #STAYSTIIIZY
      Official response1 month ago
      RoddyTone
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Overall great!

      Fantastic service, awesome quality and goood buds. Staff was greaat!!!
      STIIIZY PomonaPomona
      Thank you for your review! We hope to continue to bring great service to you! #STAYSTIIIZY
      Official response1 month ago
      AndiiWharhoal
      1 day ago
      5 stars

      You guys rock

      I appreciate all your great deals here and the way you take care of your customers. Big thanks to the budtender who helped me! You guys rock!!
      Guerreria
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

      Buds here are always dope, their receptionist are super cool, straight up sweetheart. And the wax is sooo fire!! 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥
      STIIIZY PomonaPomona
      Thanks for shopping with us! Enjoy your smoke friend! #STAYSTIIIZY
      Official response1 month ago