STIIIZY Pomona

STIIIZY Pomona

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

169 reviews

Snowboardgirl04
3 months ago
5 stars

Best prices on flower!

Officially the closest cannabis store in the area! Best prices on flower and a huge variety of strains! 8ths as low as $10! You will probably want something better tho! This store will be slammed with customers once word gets out that it's open! 1st time here I went on a Tuesday about 230 and there was plenty of parking. The 2nd time I tried to go and there were no places to park on a Thursday around 2:30... so I skipped it. Go earlier in the week or in the morning maybe to avoid the crowd. Might be smart for STIIIZY to create a drive thru pickup for the customers who already know what they want. Might help with the parking situation 😁
STIIIZY PomonaPomona
Snowboardgirl04 we appreciate the love and yes we are still working on the parking situation. Again thank you for the support and #staystiiizy :)
Official Response3 months ago
skullybutt
3 months ago
5 stars

My new home!

HUGE selection, good staff and vibe, easy access, about time we get a real shop around here!
STIIIZY PomonaPomona
Thank you for visiting!! Hope to see you back in soon! #staystiiizy
Official Response3 months ago
Authenticliving
3 months ago
5 stars

The Spot

The wait is finally over P Town just got new neighbors and they have weed!!! I’m pretty excited to have a Stizzy, great product amazing service and a beautiful facility. This is definitely the new spot. Good prices for Great product!
STIIIZY PomonaPomona
thank you for stopping by.. Hope to see you soon!! Stay Stiiizy
Official Response3 months ago
shemeka
3 months ago
5 stars

BEST PLACE EVER❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

ONE OF THE BEST PLACE’S EVER TO GO! I WENT HERE LAST NIGHT! GRAND OPENING WAS AMAZING! Peanut butter gelato and ice cream cake! BOTH FIRE 🔥 AS FK! WILL GO BACK AGAIN SOON! DEAL’S WERE AWESOME!
STIIIZY PomonaPomona
Thank you so much! We appreciate you! #staystiiizy
Official Response3 months ago
kodakGX
3 months ago
5 stars

my go to spot

recently found out that this placed opened so i had to check it out. great place, cool staff & overall good vibes. will be coming regularly 🤘🏽
STIIIZY PomonaPomona
Thank you so much for stopping by. We appreciate you ! #StayStizzy
Official Response3 months ago
Jack61593
3 months ago
5 stars

Great store

Came the grand opening day and got bunch of goodies at great price.
STIIIZY PomonaPomona
Thank you so much for coming to our grand opening! We appreciate you! #staystiiizy
Official Response3 months ago
Abel909
3 months ago
5 stars

Great place

I love this place !! Every time I walk in they make me feel like im home .
STIIIZY PomonaPomona
That's our goal! Thank you so much for stopping by! #staystiiizy
Official Response3 months ago
steve91710
3 months ago
5 stars

Great Start Guys

My wife and I when on Sunday and we were impressed, the place was clean and friendly this is the way storefronts should be .We went to get a couple pods , we left with 5 pods, 3 mints,5 pre-rolls,some chews,and 2 8's of flower (yea we're good for the month ). One problem was the temperature inside the building,Guys those big ceiling fan would help.I see Stiiizy being the 7/11 of Cannabis Retail.
STIIIZY PomonaPomona
Thank you so much for your support. We appreciate you! #staystiiizy
Official Response3 months ago
waxnstuffed
3 months ago
5 stars

Legit the only place ima be gettin my weed💪🏻

So damn close to da pad check out the location Yall u won’t be let down 💪🏻
STIIIZY PomonaPomona
We are so happy to be in Pomona! We appreciate you! #staystiiizy
Official Response3 months ago
Sahicks
3 months ago
5 stars

fantastic new spot!

Plenty of parking and easy to find there was a small line to get inside within 5 minutes I was at the counter. Really great deals on the opening With a fantastic selection and great stuff in stock
STIIIZY PomonaPomona
Thank you so much for the support! We appreciate you! #staystiiizy
Official Response3 months ago
dougmurray3000
3 months ago
5 stars

STIIIZY is LIIIT in Pomona. Great vibe. Great cann

STIIIZY is LIIIT in Pomona. Great music, great art, great cannabis. So proud that Pomona has one of the premiere world famous flagship stores right here in our hometown. Show P-Town some love and support our new first class STIIIZY store.
STIIIZY PomonaPomona
Thank you for stopping in and supporting!! #staystiiizy
Official Response3 months ago
breezykillah
3 months ago
5 stars

First day there & first to review

Stiiizy best product out there for anything weed pods wax edibles etc.. I would definitely be coming back to this location so much closer . Stiiizy changing the game for the west coast if anyone hasn’t smoked stiiizy make sure you try out the CDT and Live rinse pods 🙌 thanks for the goodies Weedmaps and stiiizy !!
STIIIZY PomonaPomona
Thank you for the support! We appreciate it! #staystiiizy
Official Response3 months ago
5 stars

Superb quality

I like how knowledgeable and friendly the staff is at Pomona! They serve superb quality flower and have great deals on concentrates!
councilaron52
2 days ago
5 stars

These drivers be killing it.

I know Blaze is making a killing just by being fast. I'm not surprised that everyone I know gets their service.
lessnagustny90
2 days ago
5 stars

Vaper high

Finally tried out their vape pens and they are hella fire 🔥
daviyanlagaran7
3 days ago
5 stars

Tops!

my Favorite! Everything about this place is the Tops!
davitayintaran4
3 days ago
5 stars

Be back!

Always love coming here, the crew here helped me out a lot they were great. Will defiebe back!
lamiyaasiyaran3
3 days ago
5 stars

5 star rating!

Got my products, it's well packaged. Overall, you guys get a 5 star rating from me! 😙
ciava
3 days ago
5 stars

Best in the area

One of the best shop with great deals, better than most in the area. I'll be dropping by to get some more.
linwoodmele054
4 days ago
5 stars

Just keep doing what you do best

Sure like getting some of my rolls here! Smells nice and fresh! Just do whatever it is your doing, keep it up!