STIIIZY Pacoima

STIIIZY Pacoima

Storefront
Openuntil 9:45pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 9:45pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.2

27 reviews

      ajauregui10
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Definitely coming back!

      Just left the store right now and I left happy! Got attended by a really nice and pretty bud tender! Amazing prices as well, I’ll be coming here more often, really convenient since it’s down the street , A+ !
      Dzavala1994
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Friendly & attentive staff

      I’m happy we finally have our own store here deep in the valley. When I worked there last year in HR I would always tell them how much I hated paying so much for the products they sell at a way more reasonable price. CDT pods easily go around here for $65-$75 at some places and more then often counterfeit & driving to DTLA on my days off where definitely out of the question lol. Happy to see they finally made it out here! Keep up the good work everyone! 😀
      SativaGoddess777
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      New Favorite Shop

      Okay so lets start by saying the welcome that i got was definitely uplifting! From reception to the actual tending of my cannabis needs, i was presented with such good service that most definitely i will be back with some friends. The deals were extravagant and my budtender Angie helped me maximize my deals to the max where i left the store with the biggest savings and the most products i have ever walked out the door with. I was offered such a huge variety of products that made me sad i couldnt take it all. Let me top that off with all prices are tax included meaning more weed for me <3 overall, It was a 5/5 experience consider me a regular forsure!
      gmoney585
      21 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Great service

      I loved this shop, it was bright and colorful. There were soo many options but not in an overwhelming way. Megan P was was very knowledgeable and helpful. She was patient with my questions and gave me information to make the best selection. Great service and convenient location.
      Ethan69F
      29 days ago
      5.0 stars

      great budtender pricing n shop in all

      got steelo i think too high to remember 🤣. went 20 min before they close n homie was all smiles chatting up great with me n he knew his stuff n bout other brands i smoke which is great cuz usually people jus say what sells most not what they personally smoke. great pricing what u see is what u pay basically n they got a small variety but with time im sure they'lll expand. what made it even better was that i walked in expecting no deal but then he said i get a free 8th spending 50 bucks, made my night way better. 10 out of 10!!!! Stiiizy really brought it to the valley!!
      Mstrclos
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      10/10!

      Awesome vibes at this shop. Went in as a FTP for some flower and was greeted with great energy. The budtender Megan helped me out and suggested some really good indica to me. Highly recommended this shop! 10/10 forsure!
      jiraiyasama7
      1 month ago
      1 star

      False advertisement

      Went in only for one reason, that was for team elite genetics flower, I went in under the impression that they had a promo labeled “BOGO” buy one get one. I went into the store which was actually nice and well organized. Team member that assisted me was really nice but as soon as I mentioned the deal his face changed and he began to clarify that that is not as advertised. He expressed his own dissatisfaction and disappointment in his store featuring a lie. I ended up leaving with one of the 1/8’s regardless, I still wanted to try their flower, but I don’t think I’ll be returning. I would recommend you go to this store either as most likely they won’t have their deals as advertised. Staff was superb.
      shmack03
      2 months ago
      1 star

      DONT GO TO BUDTENDER Joshua A

      I went around 7:00pm everyone was friendly arrived to a budtender named Joshua, what ever you do don't go to him. He didn't know nothing bout cannabis, didn't tell me about any deals they had, didn't tell me what I get as a first time patient, I told him I prefer indicas and he brought me hybrids.i ended up getting a black label stizzy 1/8 and a CRU cannabis 1/8th (his recommendations) the CRU was literally crumbling when I got home the dustiest crustiest weed I've ever felt the black label was good though I give CRU a 1 star, I give Joshua a 1 star, but I give the place a 5 stars.
      Moonkitty78
      4 days ago
      1 star

      staff needs help

      it's been awhile since I've been to a shop where the budtender didn't know their stuff but coming here and helping them help me was what blowed my mind. safe to say I'm not coming back
      TheBoogieMan1982
      2 months ago
      1 star

      Man you guys need to fix

      was my go too but f##k them my license expired so I went in and renewed it amd came in with the renewal paperwork and my old ID so they could see it was. me and Nope not good enough. wtf
      higherhighh
      5 months ago
      5.0 stars

      SO GREAT !!!

      From the people in the front to the people in the back this staff is absolutely wonderful ! The store itself is so fancy and pretty ! The budtender recommended the perfect strains ! make sure you check out their smalls 7gs for 30$! cant beat that !
      magaransantaran495
      5 months ago
      5.0 stars

      So glad I came here

      So glad I came here! So many good things available on here. I got some sweet concentrates at a good price.
      CannaBaeQueen420
      5 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Beautiful store. Great budtenders!!

      This is the nicest shop in town! They have great deals, tax included. And stiiizy just dropped their new flower, the 25$ 1/8ths and 7g smalls for 30$ were great suggestions. The budtenders here are the best. Super friendly and very knowledgable and helpful. This is my new go to shop. Thanks guys!! Will be seeing you guys soon
      Babyjanet323
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Best service

      Shoutout to Christina Lluvera she a very professional budtender appreciate her !
      highkween
      5 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great prices

      When I went into stiiizy I thought it was only stiiizy products , but surprisingly they have so many others!? I get CBX usually for 75+ at other shops but here they had it for 65 😍 can’t complain
      nagaranfastaran
      5 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Store is Liiiiiiit

      Store is Liiiiiiit. Got everything I could ever want and them some!
      martasanasiyaran
      5 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Checks all right boxes

      Checks all right boxes. Good looking interior, friendly staff and the menu got everything I need
      fairyluvr420
      5 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great location!

      Store is very clean and well maintained to its expectations. Every staff member is friendly and attentive to help you once you enter. Members will happily recommend a vast and a variety amount of products to try. Impossible to leave empty handed!
      muzik4kuky
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Best Service

      Ivette was so patient with me as well as informative. I appreciate you taking the time to actually LISTEN. Thank you!
      davidcastner24
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      great experience

      great store great people