Accepting orders starting at 10:00am tomorrow
STIIIZY Pacheco

STIIIZY Pacheco

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

304 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (20)

Price (18)

      vegasgolfer
      3 months ago
      1 star

      Out of stock

      Don’t carry may of the products
      jtp925
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      big selection with decent prices

      So I just found this place yesterday and had to try them out. First thing the store is huge and have hella selections. There prices are better than any dispensary in the area. I'm really happy with my purchase and will definitely be going back next week. Thank you for bringing a nice dispensary to the Concord area.
      Hardnights
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Always right with Stiiizy

      Checked out new stall opened by Stiizy. As always, never a disappointment! The staff treated me like I had been a customer for years with fast accurate and professional service.
      izee23
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Yessirski

      Walked in and it already felt like home! Compared to another nearby dispensary it’s already looking good with quantity and quality😎😤
      OttoMan420
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      The Best

      all right review overdue for a while they've been up for a couple months ever since they moved in and they're great dispensary all around staff very cool even the security guards. but I think the most person that stands out is the bud tender his name is Arthur AKA The joker and he's one of the best when it comes to different kinds of weeds that you want to try and he got you he puts out there a lot so you can pick and choose and tell you different things about the product and a friendly person too so one of the best dispensaries in the East Bay and the best part they live down the street so love it
      STIIIZY PachecoMartinez / Pleasant Hill
      We are glad to hear Arthur was able to provide you with great customer service! Thank you for sharing your feedback! -STIIIZY Pacheco
      Official Response5 months ago
      Nman420
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Best Prices in the East Bay!

      Had a wonderful first time in the store its so big and has an amazing selection I got such a great deal as a first time patient! My budtender Michael was so knowledgeable and friendly! One thing I really liked besides the weed was that Stiiizy seems to let their budtenders express their individuality all while maintaining a professional and welcoming environment. Its really refreshing to see I think we could use some more colorful individual's to brighten up the world! Can't wait to come back!
      STIIIZY PachecoMartinez / Pleasant Hill
      Hi @Nman420, thank you for reviewing our services. We are very glad to hear Michael was able to make your visit successful and well efficient. We look foward in seeing you again, bring in a friend to receive referral points! Stay STIIIZY!
      Official Response5 months ago
      ChelseaBraun
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Makes me study better.

      For some strange reason, I can study better after smoking oils. And Stiiizy's got the best. I always buy them here.
      STIIIZY PachecoMartinez / Pleasant Hill
      We thank you for choosing STIIIZY to be part of your studies. Come back soon, stay STIIIZY!
      Official Response5 months ago
      BongBieNeu
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      So good it makes me poop.

      I'm very pretty sure that the better the dank the more it makes me poop like a laxative. Just in my case though. Hahahhaha. Thanks for great dank, Stiiizy!
      STIIIZY PachecoMartinez / Pleasant Hill
      Thank you for rating. Stay STIIIZY!
      Official Response5 months ago
      PaTrishWillie
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Yaaaasssss!

      Yaaaaaassssss! Finally! A Stiiizy in mah neighborhood. All Stiiizys be good, ya feelin' me?
      STIIIZY PachecoMartinez / Pleasant Hill
      We are glad to hear we are in your area! Bring in a friend on your next to receive referral points! Stay STIIIZY!
      Official Response5 months ago
      Tyeorge
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Helps me work better.

      Other people won't get it. But depending on the nature of work, cannabis actually helps. I buy cannabis products at Stiiizy to help me focus on my work.
      STIIIZY PachecoMartinez / Pleasant Hill
      We appreciate your support! Thank you for choosing STIIIZY!
      Official Response5 months ago
      Ganjurin
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Sesh b4 da club.

      Gotta grab some grams and ounces 2 smoke in da house 4 a sesh with mah homies b4 hittin' da club. Stiiizy's got the best selects ever.
      STIIIZY PachecoMartinez / Pleasant Hill
      Thank you for choosing STIIIZY for your cannabis experiences! Bring in a friend on your next visit to receive referral points! See you soon! -STIIIZY Pacheco
      Official Response5 months ago
      AnzhieVolkov
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Jeez Louise.

      Jeez Louise. That's some mighty fine cannabis you got here. Rolling me a couple of quirleys from with Zig Zags gets me right as rain. Thanks Stiiizy.
      STIIIZY PachecoMartinez / Pleasant Hill
      Thank you for stopping by with us! We cant wait to see you soon! Stay STIIIZY!
      Official Response5 months ago
      Jermania
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Buds and Flowers.

      I think this place got the best buds and flowers in the whole city. Be coming back for a reup. See you soon Stiiizy.
      STIIIZY PachecoMartinez / Pleasant Hill
      Thank you for rating! Bring in a friend to receive referral points, stay STIIIZY!
      Official Response5 months ago
      SigSagSug
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Man, that was some really nice s**t.

      I don't know what I smoked but it was from Stiiizy and let me tell you that it was some really nice s**t. You really got your weed game on, Stiiizy.
      STIIIZY PachecoMartinez / Pleasant Hill
      Thank you for your support! We hope to be of service for you soon, stay STIIIZY!
      Official Response5 months ago
      Freedaah
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      For sleepless nights.

      It's one of those sleepless nights again. Gotta pull out one of the prerolls I got from Stiiizy, smoke one and I could snooze as soon as I get to bed. Only from Stiiizy.
      STIIIZY PachecoMartinez / Pleasant Hill
      We thank you for choosing STIIIZY! Come back soon -STIIIZY Pacheco
      Official Response5 months ago
      CetThom
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Some calm.

      There's some calm that enraptures me whenever I'm inside this dispensary. Maybe the interior or the vibe. Anyhow, I believe I'll be coming to Stiiizy regularly.
      STIIIZY PachecoMartinez / Pleasant Hill
      Hey @CetThom, thank you so much for stopping by! We offer daily deals and referral points, our deals are now in QR codes for you to scan in store and bookmark for your convenience! We hope to see you soon. Stay STIIIZY!
      Official Response5 months ago
      Bongther
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Love the gummies here.

      I love the gummies I bought here. One of the budtenders recommend I try them since I cough a lot from smoking. Wonderful high from Stiiizy's gummies.
      STIIIZY PachecoMartinez / Pleasant Hill
      We are glad to hear you have enjoyed another alternative for your cannabis experiences! Thank you for choosing STIIIZY!
      Official Response5 months ago
      pasqualerolfee489
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      dudes are awesome!

      The dudes at the store know what they're selling! Very helpful, and has a wealth of knowledge. As an old school stoner, it's very refreshing to talk with a younger dude that knows what he's talking about!!!!
      STIIIZY PachecoMartinez / Pleasant Hill
      We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you for sharing your feedback! Stay STIIIZY!
      Official Response6 months ago
      kondutersi
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Loving the new spot

      I love the new spot! Staff are very nice and flowers are fresh and good quality at amazing deals! Thanks for the great products and even better service! I will be coming back for more
      9ooooo
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Helpful

      Great selection, and very helpful staff..