Select a product to start your order!
STIIIZY Pacheco

STIIIZY Pacheco

Storefront
Openuntil 8:45pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 8:45pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

286 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (12)

Price (10)

      CCLLC
      13 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      The new GO TO place to score weed in Concord...

      I have been into cannabis since my first hit in People's Park Berkeley in 1969. Acapulco Gold, Columbian Red, Maui Wowie, Thai Stick and Rock and Roll... those were the dayz. Although those dayz are gone, I found a strain at Stiiizy in Pacheco that had the perfect terpene profile for my matured taste. I had preordered thru Weedmaps so went to the front of the line and proceeded to take my time looking at options. I have over twenty different strains in my cannabis drawer at any given time and don't frequent dispensaries unless I'm bored but If I were to have had more time, I could have spent all day checking out one of the biggest selections I've seen in a dispensary since our CalEthos (super dispensary) vision. People were friendly and knowledgeable enough. The environment is clean and not crowded. The prices are competitive... plus, the price you see is the price out the door. I was 5-Star happy, then 5-Star happier when I got home and liiit one up.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      CCLLC
      3 days ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      They BLEW-IT this time...

      Both items were packaged almost a year ago. The seals on both jars were broken and the flowers were dried out so the terps that I was after were gone. Very disappointed after the previous visit and will not go back for BAD QUALITY Flowers should be stored at 60/60... 60 degrees and 60 percent humidity. I don't think they (STIIZY PACHECO) will change, even for the sake of trying to claim superior quality. I have over twenty different PREMIUM strains in my '60/60'. CHECK DATES and SEALS. Make them change. Don't buy this legal garbage. If we (I) need to go back to the illegal market... NO PROBLEM. I have 50 years experience
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Phakility143
      1 day ago
      5 stars

      Always happy going here

      Always happy with each visit, I have incredible conversations with their budtenders, they are very friendly and very knowledgable with their product, was able to answer all my questions and gave very good recommendations! Amazing buds and waxes.
      indutrkonfu
      2 days ago
      5 stars

      AMAZING!!!

      Amazing selection of concentrates, lots of varieties and flavors! Very friendly and professional staff, they know their products.
      johnbeee
      9 days ago
      5 stars

      I LOVE THE STIIIZY STORE! TOP TENDRESS NINA!

      I finally got a Cali ID from DMV and headed to STIIIZY on the way I had to stop at OG smoke shop legends which is hella close convenient AF. STORE IS VAST AND COVERED IN THE MOST LOS ANGELES WANNA BE GANGBANgers as “wall models” ? Hay upper management read the room this is the bay and they should use pictures of the hella hot tendresses instead of obvious clip art in bad taste and at least it’s huge !! A few of the “wall art models are scaled for 2 stories . I love Nina she hella helped my disabled ass out and let me buy as mush as I could ! She is my new Goto bud lady . Not just cuz she dreamy af . Anyhoo ima go back I stocked up 5 STIIIZY diamonds hash . 4/$100 day yes please Nina! I cleaned out their grizzleu peak but I wished I looked at packed date 3/4 of my eights which was packed on 11/1/2021 needless to say it was dry AF . I also bought 701 gummies that are strong aF 🥨🍎🥦
      Bheshitahadid2
      19 days ago
      5 stars

      Stiiiizy Pacheco

      Stiiiizy Pacheco has one of the best inventory and prices around. I never had an issue with getting what I needed from here.
      althoffanibal17
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Awesome Experience

      Overall experience in this dispensary was awesome, premium weeds and the budtender was so polite and so informative.
      BillieMoor
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Bringing work home.

      Got so much to do so I bring work home. I drop by here to buy pods 'cause smoking them helps me with work. Stiiizy's got a fire menu.
      gunterkonig104
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Stiizys products and tenders are great!

      Love the place and the product is great, guaranteed highquality and fresh too, never got one that was dry unlike other spots. The people here are fun to talk to and real nice too.
      ingridkernell104
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      This place is great!

      This place is great! Even if its out of the way, I always come here cause I'm confident that they always have everything that I need! Always stocked up with the best rolls. The tenders are great. I highly recommend this dispensary!
      LoafofHash
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      The customer service is great

      First time to visit this Dispensary and it’s all worth it!! THE BEST customer service!!
      davitayangaris8
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Huge selection always stocked

      I like coming here now and again, they have such a huge stock. I like to try them all but each visit it looks like theres always something! Quality is top notch too, the are fire!
      greenreverendess
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great selection of sauces

      I've been to several stores but only Stiiizy where I go out of my way to get my sauce. They have a big selection to choose from, I find everything I need here and more still to sample! Thank you STIIIZY!!
      kondutersi
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      I been back here a few times

      I been back here a few times Never had a disappointing visit always found what I needed here.
      breannazulaaz
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      The best and fresh flowers

      Just visit this dispensary if you want a good stuff!! They have best and very fresh flower and the service is also great 😊
      bamjama
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Provided the best customer service

      The budtender provided the best customer service and was very informative about the product they answer all my questions 😊 Thank you so much Stizzy!!
      sunsungmail
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      The Best

      Amazing customer service!!! The best in this town!! Buds are all perfect and fresh 😊 THE BEST!!!
      kpuller17
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      They have the best flowers

      They have very friendly and knowledgeable staff. They have a wide selection of product, from fresh flowers to sauces and edibles. Consistently high quality!
      dylanduarte311
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Huge selection available only in stiizy

      They have the widest selection of flowers and sauces I have ever seen in Pacheco. The staff are helpful and knowledgeable and the store had a great atmosphere. I’ll definitely be back!!
      Samavis
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Blown away.

      I was blown away when I found out that there was a Stiiizy in the area. Again, the selections of their pods are mind blowing. I'll remember where this Stiiizy is next time I'm in the area.