STIIIZY MORENO VALLEY

STIIIZY MORENO VALLEY

Storefront
Closedopens 6:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 6:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

380 reviews

      5 stars

      Lots of option

      Quality of the bud is amazing and the selection of options is huge, love the flavors and classic dank aromas and also never seen better prices than here! Thanks Stizzy!
      AndiiWharhoal
      13 days ago
      5 stars

      Will come back for more

      You really get what you pay for!!! Fire buds! first experience with you guys really love it! I will come back for more!!
      marekrafferty615
      13 days ago
      5 stars

      All are fire weed

      People here are cool and chill! Stocked with alot of fire products. All legit fresh and top quality! So dope I'm definitely coming back!
      shawnshawndawn
      15 days ago
      5 stars

      5/5 ❤

      Great spot, decent selection, nice staff. This will always be my number one cannabis store. Keep up the good work!
      jaslucero136
      15 days ago
      5 stars

      Customer Service

      In my experience, best place to get weed is always at Stiiizy, you will find a great big range of high quality buds and amazing flavors of concentrates, also helps that the staff are so friendly, great customer service!
      ramsesfastran126
      16 days ago
      5 stars

      Awesome store

      Very friendly and attentive, great customer service! Great flowers as always expected from Stiizy, real good strains and nice feel good high! Awesome store!
      5 stars

      Always feeling Happy

      Thank you for having a great budtender. You have good deals on flower and I always leave feeling happy. Thanks for servin up that sunshine.
      5 stars

      best in the block

      Stiizy has some of the best product in the block! Their prices are real affordable with the quality your getting. Awesome customers service, really is easy to deal with and fast. Very nice place to shop.
      ShaegerBomb
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Thanks Thanks

      Thanks to the budtender for helping me find the best strains based on my needs!!
      PagerNhidapny
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      5/5 definitely

      This Dispensary is recommended to me by a friend . the store looks amazing, one of the best I have seen in the area, staff are very knowledgeable and always willing to help to pick the best buds for you.5/5 definitely!
      kondutersi
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Best spot

      Such awesome staff!! Always gives us the best deals for the best quality bud. Tis is definitely my new go to shop. I recommend anyone that lives in the area to visit this spot and you won't regret it.
      Bongbarian
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Helpful Staff

      Good customer service appreciate the helpful staff 😊 great prices on real pods!
      dmac22289
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Happy y’all in MV

      Always got deals that help your pockets. Fire flower and concentrates at good prices 5/5
      tarasasgaran95
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Big selection to choose from

      Stiizy has the one of the biggest selection at very reasonable prices, some you can even get at promotional deals which can be real steals! Stiizy pretty much has it all, so I always go to them first!
      WilJ1008
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Wow - So Many to CHOOSE from!

      Came to this dispensary for the first time. I've been a frequent customer at another, nearby. Wow. This one is definitely knocking others' boots off. So much products to select from. I am a fan of edibles and I was missing some great stuff because the other one stopped selling them. STIIIZY had them ALL! Wyld, Kanha Nano, Hi-Burst, Plus and of course, my favorite, STIIIZY's own fast acting edibles. I am delighted. Not only that, Efram, the person who serviced me, was at top-notch level. I am so going back again. STIIIZY definitely gained a soon-to-be frequent customer!
      kilbreath66
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      The only place to go!!

      Great product and even better service. I like the new open time at 6am. Thanks
      tifnurdnot15
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great vibe all the time

      Great atmo, chill budtenders and really nice! If yall looking for some good flower at decent prices, best to get them here! Will come by again
      LammyTammy
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Convenient

      This Dispensary is very convenient! I can't wait to try all the strains!!!
      joandorstens224
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Best deals in the area!

      AMAZING DEALS!! They are real steals especially since all their product quality are top notch! Real fire flowers, love getting all my buds here!
      roopeysingers214
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Best flowers in the market

      I have been going to Stiiizy for my reefers for the past year. IMO they trully have the best flowers in the market! So may strains and different flavors! Awesome customer service too, budtenders are nice and knowledgable, very professional!