Select a product to start your order!
STIIIZY Marina

STIIIZY Marina

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

327 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (7)

Price (7)

      placebodave
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Nice job!!

      Great folks - super nice and chill. :) :)
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      CobraKaiKush831
      24 days ago
      5 stars

      Best Service on the Central Coast!

      The Stiiizy Marina staff is always on point with their recommendations and deals! I see people complaining about old product... why do people think massively discounted products mean fresh also haha trippy people don't accuse Grocery Outlet of having product close to expiration at more than fair pricing... people shopping deals and complaining about freshness SMH.... Stiiizy always has me with the best prices whether I need that $12 8th or I am looking for those dank exotics! Don't listen to them salty custy's, Stiiizy puts it down for the 831!
      soulsmokes
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      awesome shop

      great employees great atmosphere great prices all I got to complain about is I've been sold expired flower 2 time and another time I caught it before I bought it ive told 3 budtenders but it remained on the floor check the expiration dates
      GloriaWcaddle95
      7 days ago
      5 stars

      dank dank selection

      Amazing energy and most importantly DANK selection. Everybody check this place out 👌🏼
      AwesomeMint
      13 days ago
      5 stars

      FIRE

      All you get is fire coming here, from the flower to the service! DOPE!!!
      mabtayanhartasan
      14 days ago
      5 stars

      You can't go wrong here

      You can't go wrong here! ton of products to choose from, decent prices. Good staff all around
      cannavans
      15 days ago
      5 stars

      THIS PLACE IS 🔥

      Good vibes great staff and amazing bud! This is perfect place!
      IndustrialPapi
      18 days ago
      5 stars

      Stay Stizzy

      Nice place. Great staff that was knowledgeable about the product and knew exactly what the best strain for me. Thanks Stizzy!
      barjuli
      23 days ago
      5 stars

      I always have great interactions

      Variety of product is great, but biggest highlight for me is the customer service. I always leave Stiiizy smiling or laughing lol. Keep it up over there 🤘🏼
      teddybearrz
      26 days ago
      5 stars

      Always the best buds

      I love this dispensary, my favorite store to visit every week!! The flowers are ALWAYS fresh and the bomb and the staff are so helpful and very friendly!
      Mybaby_BoomBap21
      28 days ago
      5 stars

      Great place to grab my favorite pods

      Great place to grab my favorite pods. They always have a lot of choices available and the prices is good
      CgeLha_Pyuthic
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Phenomenal

      Place is clean and products are phenomenal!! This is now my go to place!!
      tasfanaganitay
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Very nice weed!

      Great weed and all of 'em are fresh and moist! Great staff, all genuine smiles! Steal prices sweet sweet deals! This is all you need! They are golden! 👌
      ranaalagra66
      22 days ago
      5 stars

      Great specials!!

      They have the best variety of flower products and the deals are always a steal! Great place with great specials! they are highly recommended!
      EphazokMona
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Really fresh and high quality products

      The budtenders are very nice. Their flowers are fresh and high quality and edibles are yummy and all are affordably priced with some on amazing deals!
      PagerNhidapny
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Great experience here

      It is always a pleasant experience getting my flowers in Stiiizy. Really great and amazing buds and wonderful customer service! I never had a disappointing product ever!
      gastoneavant125
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great variety

      The best and only place to get a wide variety of everything you want and need! They've got the best concentrates I have ever sampled, all are fire!!
      ongarannagaran894
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great selection

      Great selection and good deals! You guys should visit this weed store they have everything!
      AllSteph
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Warm feeling from this place.

      I get a really warm feeling whenever I go inside Stiiizy. Must be the way the inside is set up or the neat arrangement of their products.
      endrinute104
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      i love this spot

      love this spot always some great deals on offer and even those are such good quality, really great to smoke anything they have to offer here great environment and great budtenders very knowledgeable and friendly